BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 430 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow! My bespoke blinds arrived super quick and were every bit the great quality I hoped for.
I'm no accomplished DIY person by any means but I had the 2 blinds fitted & working in 45 mins.
So impressed, I'm looking round the house to see if it could benefit from more blinds!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Phil

Thank you so much for your kind review. We do pride ourselves on our fast delivery times. We are so happy to see you were pleased with our service, we hope to hear from you in the future. In the meantime enjoy your new blinds.

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money - Quick delivery and good quality - easy to follow fitting instructions and the blinds look great -
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service, nothing was a problem. The quality was great and the price very reasonable, will be recommending this company.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 7 blinds. They were delivered promptly, are superb value for money and all the sizes were spot on. Will definitely order again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Over the last couple of years I have placed 3 separate orders for a total of 6 Venetian blinds . These have all been delivered promptly , are well made to the exact measurements as required. Very easy to fit, top quality product at a great price. They look great, have proved durable and I would definitely recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered roller blinds, one large for a bay window ant two smaller identical blinds. They arrived as told and they are now up in our sitting room. Truly beautiful! I recommend this firm. I am a delighted customer! :) Laila Lilleholt.
Posted 1 year ago
A top quality item delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great blinds. Good quality, perfect fit, and competitive price. Would certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 blinds...Arrived 2 days early that was great.... Measurements were spot on.....So easy to put up and good quality.... Great colour goes in my lounge perfect.... Great price... Me and my hubby are very happy with our purchase... Thanks regards
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, just what I needed, quality, easy fitting and perfect measurement, I will be buying more.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered qty 3 blinds , Quality very good after a couple of little hickups they are all fitted and look really good. I mentioned a couple of hickups but customer service is supurb and I cannot praise them enough for their attention and service.
I am about to order two more blinds for the front of the house.
Posted 1 year ago
Very very pleased with the service and quality of the roller blinds that I received great company would highly recommend will be ordering from them defiantly again
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a roller blind for the kitchen. Very good quality and a perfect fit. Would have no hesitation in ordering from them again and recommending them. Quick delivery too.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two standard Venetian blinds at a very reasonable price and they look fab ! Very pleased 😊
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve just installed my wooden blinds and they look amazing. I would definitely recommend Blinds Direct. The quality is very good and a very reasonable price.
I ordered 3 samples which arrived in 2 days and the blinds arrived within 6 days. I even had to contthem as I had made a mistake on the order. The customer service was brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
I am really pleased with my Venetian blinds quality really good at a fraction of the cost of the ones I was replacing in my conservatory and even delivered ahead of schedule. Fantastic customer service would seriously recommend this company. I will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 6 venetian blinds came very well packed and are very good blinds, bought 2 more also came quickly and we'll packed,
I recommend them highly
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and very helpful staff. Such a good price and fast dispatch - would recommend to anyone !
Posted 1 year ago
blinds damaged in transit returned------ phoned them up sent replacement straight away no hassle---- received them next day would recommend them ---- excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the lemon venetian blinds for an elderly friend and delivery was prompt, within a week. Blinds were easy to fit and look great. She is delighted with them and we will be ordering again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 430 reviews