BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 430 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing....had difficulty fitting the blinds and customer services could not have done more to help. Especially wish to thank Amy who went above and beyond. 5 star service and blinds are lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Norma

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review.
Our customer support team are on hand to help with any enquiries, either via phone or email.
We hope to see you again soon

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great looking blinds and so easy to fit. Ordered four and arrived within the week. One had pull cord on wrong side. Phoned up and the correct one was dispatched and received the same week. Thank you Pam. Very happy and have recommended to my friend and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roger

Thank you so much for your great review. I am so glad we could quickly solves the issue for. Enjoy your blinds Roger and we hope to see more of you in the future.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice blinds but a clip was broke at the bottom of a slat
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gary

Thank you for your kind review and please accept my apologies about the broken weight. I have sent you a new one in the post first class.
Thanks
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Fast top quality service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy to see that you loved our service!
We hope to see you again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John

Thank you so much for your great review and that fantastic comment.

We do try and maintain our professionalism in all areas of our business, however we do pay close attention to quality and our customer service.
Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great product , realistically priced and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kevin

Thank you so much for your great review and lovely comments.

We are so happy your loved your blinds! and our service.

We hope to see you again soon Kevin
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, easy to fit, rapid delivery and a competitive price. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Roger

Thank you so much for your brilliant review and great comments, we are so glad you are so happy with your blinds and with our service as a whole.
Thanks again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Blind fits quite a large window perfect. Really good quality for the price and will be ordering another one shortly. Delivery was spot on as well. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dawn

You are most welcome. Thank you so much for your great review Dawn and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Thanks again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
A very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review.
We hope to see you again soon
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, same quality as companies that come at the top of a search I have also used. But cheaper, faster delivery (better packaged) and delivered on the day requested. Excellent customer service for queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
Thank you so much for your kind review and great comments.
With our blinds being manufactured on site we are able to bring our customer top quality products at rock bottom price. We will never change the way we operate in that regard, we will always give our customers the best deal we can give.
We do hope to see you again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
You get exactly what is says on the label, well made, delivered when they say it's going to be and helpful staff when you call for queries. Excellent value, what more could you want ??
Posted 3 months ago
HI A J.
Thank you so much for your kind review and great rating, it means such a lot since our customer support team really do just want to create the best personal experience for our customers!
We do hope to see you soon
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Manufactured and delivered super fast. Much better than dealings with other online companies.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review and brilliant comments.

We hope to see you soon!
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Blinds direct online
Great products, fast delivery. Good responsive customer services
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Melissa

Thank you so much for the great rating and kind comments. Our customer service team are dedicated to prompt and efficient service.
Thanks again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service and good communication. Blind made to our spec. No problems at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
Thank you for your great review and kind comments.
Enjoy your new blinds and we hope to hear from you again soon.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service. There was a slight problem when one of our blinds was damaged in transit. Very quickly resolved by the customer service team and a new blind made and sent out within a couple of days. Quality of the blinds were very good and website very informative and easy to navigate.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy we could resolve the situation promptly and with a good result. Thanks again, enjoy your blinds and we hope to hear from you again soon.
- The BlindsCo team
Posted 3 months ago
What we received is exactly what we ordered. Perfect fit and 'her indoors' is happy
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review. We are pleased you are happy with our service and product. We hope to see you again!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to fit, perfect size, the blinds look good and work well.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Russell

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your five-star review.
We are so glad that you are happy with your new blinds. Enjoy! and we hope to see you again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to use.. ordered quickly and arrived in a timely manner.. well packaged. Good quality and easy to put up

Thank you will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kerry

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new blind thank you so easy to order on line to the size you need
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sally

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy that you love your new blind. Enjoy and we hope to see you again!
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
V helpful and pleasant staff with a dithering customer. Delivery good and even I could put them up
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and your lovely comments Paul. Our customer service team strive to provide our customers with support and great service from beginning to end. We hope to see you again soon.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 430 reviews