Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,678 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Spoke to Matt who was extremely helpful in giving me advice, getting it set up and talking me through how to do it so I could do it myself again in the future. Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I spoke with Miguel today. He was very patient and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very supportive and helpful! Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class service very fast del Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Incredible service, great support saved our company £180 a month. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having moved from a phone line + broadband to just broadband, a VOIP fone was just the ticket. Yay! What a cool name! So an obvious choice for me, fantastic price and as it turns out absolutely fantastic customer service and technical assistance! Whilst trying to get my head around the voip tech, these guys have impressed me with every call, great system and value for money. If you're looking for a voip provider use these guys, seriously, and no I don't work for them or know anyone there. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, prompt service and delivery. Top class product as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, efficient communication, and a really easy way to get a YAY Phone service with lots of help and support to get the right deal. All responses were prompt and professional. Whenever I needed something they were there for me. Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matt was of awesome help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m new to this kind of format and have had tons of questions, yet all the Yay employees have been so kind and patient with me each time. I really appreciate all their help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for a voip provider that had reasonably good support. Our previous provider did not. I called in and was transferred to Konner right away. Konner at YAY was absolutely the best. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He answered my question and had the issue resolved in about 3 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was greatly impressed and very grateful for Connor's assistance. No hesitation in providing friendly, courteous and skilful assistance. My router issue was resolved very quickly, thanks Connor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Relieved to have shifted to Yay.com from Ringcentral. Extremely impressed by the personalized service and support provided by the Yay.com team. Raffi really stands out and makes you feel part of the Yay.com family and not just a "customer".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome and outstanding service. Nothing to fault and made my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Main switchboard answered within 4 rings, and they were straight on to the issue, solved within ten minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The support at yay.com is always first rate, with speedy replies, and questions answered. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swift response, friendly support and all my questions answered... Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A brilliant operation. Miguel and Raffi are superstars. I am not the easiest of clients as I was on the phone almost constantly with queries about my rather personalised and complex set up but they were (and still are) always helpful and willing and cheerful and the system is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Miguel my Rep. was excellent, patient and professional. look forward to doing business with Yay... Rosie C.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,678 reviews