Yay.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 708 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 122 6000

Email:
help@yay.com

Location:
New House, Fayes Passage, Bedford Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Yay.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS This companies attention to detail and INCREDIBLY BRILLIANT customer service has blown me away and restored my belief in the existence of companies out there that really DO CARE about their end users. Jez was my contact, but it truly was a team effort! USE THEM, BUY from them....they will make your experience a great one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Spoke with a number of people to answer queries and initially ordered an analogue to IP convertor to plug a standard phone into , but had issues getting it to work( I am sure if support had explained routing not set up , it would have worked ) even after talking to their support team . I returned the item for a Gigaset convertor and phone combo and after speaking with May on the phone managed to get it set up working in 30 mins , she was very thorough and explained the settings patiently. I would recommend Yay to create a guide for the inexperienced about the yay portal settings also beyond the Tuesday and Thursday webcasts , keep a recorded webcast so customers can consume as needed rather than waiting . I would definitely recommend Yay, in the process to moving my number"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The gent "Jez" i think his name was? He was awesome and a credit to your organisation, nothing was to much trouble even though I am bit of a technical dinosaur. I hope he goes far and from a company customer service absouulte top class!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
"Konnor quickly understood and provided a solution to my problem. Could not have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always been able to get straight through to a knowledgeable and helpful person who has quickly understood both our needs and my problem in this case - particularly helpful service from Connor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great company. The services and prices are awesome. And the people are great; friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. They have everything I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Confirmed the order by phone. I guess this helps internet security. Good prices. Good kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jez reached back once the domain forwarding for .APP. went live because i previously asked for it. Thanks a lot for such care!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service! Always respond quickly & more importantly efficiently to queries or problems - not that there are often problems! Excellent phone service too, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Enthusiastic and informative. Followed up as promised with additional details."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jez at Yay spent the time to make the set up complete and confirm the costings. He was able to manage the set up of a separate piece of hardware (to enable call from an anologue telephone to mobile via the broadband router) and he operated the PC remotely to achieve what was required which is why Im writing this review and he only hung up when the system was up and running. Totally happy with the set up ( pay as you go is rolling onto the next month) and the surprised at getting exactly what I wanted. This has allowed me to be independent of the landline telephone providers and that's satisfying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Support staff brilliant and very patient. Even though it took over an hour and multiple calls they fixed my problem in a few hours. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"got the trouble seen to ok and happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the staff are really helpful , the Yay.com prices are sensible too so overall yay.com is value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your customer service was great - very quick responses, very helpful. Daisy was a great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"helped my in minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service and very competitive rates. Thank you Meg."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The guys at Yay.com always help and sort out problems in a quick and effective manner, would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay.com is rated 4.95 based on 708 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This