Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,576 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great set-up service, easy to follow, clear instructions.
Posted 2 days ago
Clear answers to questions on the phone. Easy ordering process. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Happy to confirm that we received first class service from the people at Yay.com We had been using an ISDN2e system for several years and were actually pleased with this feature-rich communications solution. However, the main board unfortunately failed last week on the system which left us with the option of either fixing it or replacing the CPU with a newer system. After talking to various sales people, we discovered that BT is planning to phase out ISDN in the next few years so were uncomfortable with the idea of investing in a system which had a limited shelf life. A former Turkish student of ours had recommended Yay.com to us a couple of years ago, and after looking at their website and watching a couple of YouTube videos realised that we could actually have a go at setting it up ourselves. The company pledges to offer assistance throughout the procedure and I have to say that each time we called we were given the right guidance. The free webinar organised by Yay which I attended the day after I joined was also very useful. The phones we ordered from Yay.com arrived pre-configured which made it very easy to connect them to our existing network using PoE adapters. When I did need some help with call routing, I was given the right guidance immediately in a very helpful and non-patronising way. We still have a few phones to add to the system but am confident that we will have a functioning VOIP system in our school by the end of the week. Finally, we are truly impressed by the professionalism of this company and the value-added service they provide. As a small company, we would highly recommend Yay.com to anyone looking to set up a new VOIP phone system.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to get setup, tech support was brilliant in helping to configure the system.
Posted 5 days ago
A short telephone call and the problem is solved! Excellent service. Cheers!
Posted 6 days ago
Great help start to finish all set up in no time
Posted 6 days ago
Great after sales support from Raffi Ricci @ Yay -extremely professional and dealt with the issue thoroughly. Personable & listened carefully. The kind of service customers hope for and employers need.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, and good equipment (unlike some that I previously purchased elsewhere that came with European plugs).
Posted 1 week ago
Be a very very good service; Polite; nice gentlemen, always get time for you. Thanks for look after us, PadThaiCafe Shrewsbury.xx
Posted 1 week ago
Great to deal with kept me informed with progress of my order would definitely use these guys again
Posted 1 week ago
I have had an account with Yay for some month's now and can highly recommend their service and, in particular, their customer care team. They are easy to reach and are very supportive in providing help where needed to understand the many facets of VOIP telephone.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a problem loggin into our YAY online account due to the Google Authenicator not working. Was getting stressed out for nearly 2 days trying to resolve it myself as I needed to update my bank card details. I then decided to email YAY for advice! Raffi on the helpdesk who gt back to me was outstanding! Advised me what I needed to do and then resolved the issue for me within an hour! Just want to say thanks Raffi, your a credit to YAY and you define what customer services/support is and should be!
Posted 1 week ago
Can you say YAY! The support team was excellent and are supportive in more than just the technical stuff. Made me feel like I was on the right track and not in a negative way. They made my day more than one time. Patience and kindness is their key personality traits.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and support team. Always able to help with any minor issues - even these are seldom.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Patient and informative tutorial and will work perfectly for our requirements. Great access to ongoing support too
Posted 1 week ago
I love yay.com! They’ve always been super helpful if there’s ever an issue and their support is simply amazing. I’ll be staying here for years!
Posted 1 week ago
.Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! Exactly what our little business needs. So happy we found you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay’s help desk is super-friendly. Called to sort out a configuration mistake (I had made) - answered quickly and sorted in no time! Very good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke with Raffi who was really knowledgable and helpful. Managed to sort out an obscure problem we had with our phones. Thanks for your patience and helping us get our phones back on track!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,576 reviews