Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,358 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service
The team at Yay.com are the best - courteous, professional and always helpful.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a VOIP provider.
Posted 16 hours ago
Spot on and very helpful!
Posted 4 days ago
The great customer support I appreciated it.
Posted 4 days ago
Great site with great service 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Having experienced years of poor service from large telecoms co, switched to Yay. Easy, simple and customer service is fantastic.
Posted 4 days ago
With a recent change in my circumstances, I have set up a home office and decided to move to a VOIP system to cut down on cost.
I can now take and make calls from home or through the app on my mobile either way to the outside world it looks like I am in my office which is great.

I purchased the phone from YAY as well as the service, all my calls to the guys to set up were answered promptly any issues I have had with understanding how anything worked have been answered quickly and explained thoroughly.

Both the customer services and the service itself has been 2nd to none, definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Raffi is the core for Yay's support. She is sweet, proffesional and extremely helpful. Superb team member, thanks to her - I saved a lot of headache.

Lots of thanks from wedash!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customers service! I highly recommend yay.com! Easy process, very straight forward.
As soon as I purchased the package I received a call from Megan who helped me set up all users and devices.
Posted 1 week ago
We have been using the Yay service for a few months now, with a couple of telephone lines.
The service and support has been excellent, particularly the technical operators who have supported us on a couple of setup questions.

Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Meg did a fantastic job!
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the customer service. Completely new to VoIP and Miguel used AnyDesk app to configure the whole thing including my Grandstream ATA (adaptor). Looking forward, at the end of my 14-day free trial, to a long and happy relationship.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks matt brilliant service 3years now
Posted 2 weeks ago
The young man we dealt with was fantastically patient and knowledgeable. Got the job done swiftly and efficiently. A real pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and support to talk you through the set up process. Getting your head around the concept is tricky at first, but clearly explained every time by the helpline.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best in the business, with great systems and awesome customer support, can't be beaten! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Meg was very patient with me and set me up within 10 mins. ver polite and charming to talk to, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheapest online price I found with delivery included. Fast & efficient service received. Item perfect.
Thanks again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was asked by a friend who was out of the country to help get his Voice over IP system re-working followingvan issue with a Virgin Router re-boot. The guys at YAY support were fantastic, really professional and together we sorted the issue easily so his business calls were reinstated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent support, call answered straight away, Miguel was so helpful and friendly and sorted out my problem straight away
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay is an awesome Voip service. They are always helpful when I call in. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,358 reviews