Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,646 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good, very competent and friendly team
Posted 15 hours ago
Really helpful and managed to sort the issue I was having very quickly. Very polite on the phone and would absolutely recommend them.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent Service! I purchased 2 x Ubiquiti AmpliFi Alien Tri-Band WiFi 6 Routers, which I'm very pleased with. The price was competitive and as a bonus, the correct UK power leads were included in the price and automatically bundled with the routers. This is something that most other suppliers don't offer with this product, as far as I can see. Also I placed my order very late on a Saturday night and it was delivered via my preferred courier, DPD, on the following Monday. Again, not many suppliers will deliver items on a Monday, that were placed on a Saturday/Sunday!
Posted 4 days ago
I really like the layout, design, colours, prices and features of yay. After the trial service I was keen to set up an account and use it for good. The reason why I gave 4/5 is because there were some instances where the app on my phone wouldn't work. If I wanted to make a call, it wouldn't dial through. Usually the next day, I can make calls without issues. Hopefully this is just a temporary blip. Nevertheless, I am a happy customer!
Posted 4 days ago
i found Matt to be friendly, professional and he knows or answered very well all my queries, which were resolved
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff. Always happy to explain how to use the system and take the time to check the system is working as we desire. Great customer service every time.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast answering my question and making the BEEP sound work on the VM! I love YAY!!! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I literally can't recommend these guys enough! Not only do we now have our whole phone system set up seamlessly, but they were able to recommend & supply physical devices at better prices than anyone else! Konnar went above & beyond to help us & saved so much time; knowledgeable, efficient & super friendly! Thank you, Yay!!
Posted 1 week ago
Super impressed. Good value and very helpful if you run into technical issues or have questions in general.
Posted 1 week ago
If anyone out there is looking for a really professional VOIP provider then look no further. I have been with Yay.com for quite some time now and they have never failed to impress. Staff are courteous, professional and will always go the extra mile to help customers. As far as I am concerned it doesn't get any better. This company have set a really high standard and that reflects their strong commitment to providing the very best customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to Miguel to talk me through the system, he was extremely helpful and explained the system and walked me through excellently. Fantastic service. Thank you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very friendly and helpful staff 10 out of 10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing: Yay.com! Amazing: Konnor! Had a very stressful time moving home and being a technophobe my account was set up by a friend who made a sort of an error setting the system up where I had to pay! Calls was not getting diverted to my mobile because of my zero balance. I one phone call Konnor kindly sorted this issue and disposed of technophobe stress in minutes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miguel and the Yay.com Team were so kind and helpful in getting my initial users setup as we start implementing Yay. We are so excited to be moving to a platform that is much more user friendly and it is so easy to get a hold of someone if we need help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely blown away! Excellent system, with such good features available, love how much I can customise everything. Brilliant customer service too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time purchasing from Yay.com - pricing was good, shipping updates were timely and the items were delivered on schedule. Can't really ask for more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
responsive, polite, great price and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick installation, polite support team and great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you for your help and it was great in going through step by step.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay.com is probably the friendliest, most efficient company providing this type of service. Anytime I call for some support, I get a pleasant person, willing to go the extra mile to explain everything and anything related to my enquiry and resolve it quickly. I'm quite happy with them, and have been using them for quite a few years already. The latest yay.com app was a lovely surprise and works well so far :)) Particular thanks to Konnor, who I spoke to last time, an absolute star ! I literally called in 3 or 4 minutes before the end of their working hours, he picked up the phone, sorted me out and stayed overtime to make a client happy ! Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,646 reviews