Yay.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 818 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 122 6000

Email:
help@yay.com

Location:
New House, Fayes Passage, Bedford Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Awesome price. Fast dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Jez was very polite and very helpful through the whole process off installing our new phones. Would not hesitate in recommending. Thank you again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So bought a new IP phone, got confused with setting it up - Telephone support was nothing short of spectacular, had us up and running in no time - You would never EVER get that level of service buying kit from Amazon or regular online retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just has another chat with one of the guys from yay, Konnor, great service as usual. I feel like I really had to complement the company, we tried RingCentral first as I heard they were market leaders, they were absolutely awful in every way and Yay have been amazing from the start! And the calls don’t cut out either which is a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding customer service as always from this company. Konner went above and beyond for me today to help me set up personal messages on my business line. Love this company, keep up the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Called with a problem with call routing. Yay very quickly spotted the issue was to do with how I had set it up. They then suggested a better way to deal with call forwarding which i have put into place. Great service very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I spoke with Konnor this morning, he was so helpful and competent, assisting me with my query quickly and effectively, even when I had to abandon him mid-call and talk to someone else! Thank you Konnor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"im really not very good with computers but Victoria was very patient with me and actually stayed on 20 minutes after work to get me up and running 10/10 for customer care anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second small company converted to Yay was very impressed first time around when you were just starting out, now you are bigger great to find the same level of service. Any technical problems and queries are always handled first touch by helpful staff. When you have recommended a supplier this is exactly what you need not layers of customer service staff who know less than you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Meg on tech support was fantastic. She had a lovely manner and knew how to fix any of my problems. Best service I've had in a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was very well laid out and easy to follow and well explained. when I phoned up for technical support I was impressed that I got to speak to a 'person' very quickly. With a lot of companies you can spend ages going through various menus and being put on hold. The staff I have spoken to on the phone have been very helpful and polite. I am not particularly technically minded but they took the time to explain things well. Overall - EXCELLENT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a TP-Link Passthrough Powerline. At the time, Yay had it for sale at a cheaper price than Amazon. Ordered the article online and it was despatched and delivered very quickly (with parcel tracking). Highly recommend dealing with Yay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jez was the most helpful man I have honestly ever experienced on a telephone call. On his customer service along I will preach in the street about how utterly glorious Yay.com is. Thanks Jez, you are one of a kind. Forever, Kate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Matt was really helpful and friendly - helped solve our issues and didn't laugh at how untechnical I was! Awesome service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was new to the VoIP services and found it quite confusing, staff at yay couldn't be more helpful, got me up and running in no time, the actual service has been very good and I would highly recommend yay, I would give 6 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brill Service. Konnor was amazing! Made life so much easy for us. Could not have expected a better service. Will highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yay have an infectious yearn to help people get the best out if there platform and services. From trialling a service to implementation it’s a gold star service. Happy, positive and furthermore you get results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are superb - simply cannot say more than that. So helpful even in the face of the most stupidest questions asked they persevere and help you out! Thank you! You guys should be proud!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"That guy Jayz, I spoke to him on Tuesday, His gentleman👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay.com is rated 4.96 based on 818 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support