Yay.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 935 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 122 6000

Email:
help@yay.com

Location:
New House, Fayes Passage, Bedford Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have tried out several VOIP service suppliers recently and some were a disaster ! but then I found YAY---strange name I know but their service was brilliant and call quality and features were excellent but the best bit was customer support. Replies to all my questions were answered very quickly and meaningful by very polite and knowledgeable staff sorting out extremely comprehensive dashboard settings that were at the start not totally obvious( to me). So I have no hesitation in recommending them especially as they have a 14 day no holds barred trial totally free so you can experience their service for your self."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"It was very nice to communicate with professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have spoken to Konner on a few occasions now and I cannot say how pleased I am with the service. He is very helpful and has fantastic knowledge on the product. Thank you for all your help. .Fantastic company to deal with. 5*"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent support and very knowledgeable person who took me through the issues with my firewall / modem settings to make the telephone work. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always extremely helpful and knowledgeable, customer service you can rely on."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and competent support personnel."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service: I got a prompt, helpful, thorough and friendly reply to my query."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super helpful and friendly team members, always great service and a pleasure speaking with them. Thanks guys:)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been with Yay.com for three years now and have nothing but the highest praise for their prompt service, professionalism and support. I have just upgraded my phone system and the advisor was extremely efficient with this. Also their new phone app has been extremely helpful for me with my business. R H Handyman Services"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"World Class customer service, and was setup in no time. What more do you want..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have now been happy YAY.COM customers for nearly a year. Everything about their service is recommendable. Setup went smoothly with plenty of friendly skilled support from Various tech support staff. Since switching to YAY.COM our telecoms costs have halved. The couple of times since then that we've contacted them for support they've sorted the problem quickly and helpfully, including the other day when I phoned to ask for their help with a problem with our phone line provider - so not a YAY.COM problem - and they came through for us quickly and efficiently. Can't fault them!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yay are consistently flawless. As a small but expanding ISP, we chose Yay to provide a reliable and feature-rich VoIP service to accompany our fibre-to-the-home broadband service. Yay offers all the flexibility that we needed in terms of product features, ease of use, compatibility with SIP endpoints and convenient API access to control all areas of one's account. Their support team is what really sets them apart from the competition. Any query is dealt with quickly and efficiently and almost always by the first person that you speak to, all of the team are so knowledgeable in all areas and can resolve or advise on any questions themselves without needing to put you on hold or escalate to anyone else. We're confident that Yay will continue to meet our needs as we expand to hundreds and eventually thousands of customers."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast response time, sorted out my issue, then I messed with the settings which broke it and they fixed it again. Would use again for sure!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We've used Yay for several years and couldn't be happier. They provide consistent, relaible VOIP services and their rates are competitive. They also have a really good account dashboard, there it's easy to configure your account, see your call history and MUCH more. But the best is their customer support. Whenever we've had a question (no complaints here!), the UK-based support team has quickly answered it - they really are friendly experts! In an age where complaining seems to be the norm, outstanding customer service should be recognised too. Well done Yay - you're a brilliant team!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Webchat with Jez - I am new to VoIP so the help I received was invaluable. I have not made my final decision to change but Jez has gone a long way to convince me to switch to VoIP and yay."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great services with a great customer service team. Congratulation for your website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and super friendly support team who help with any set up issues we may have!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant support. Resolved within 5 minutes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Reasonably priced. Fantastic customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Yay.com is rated 4.96 based on 935 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support