Yay.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 790 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 122 6000

Email:
help@yay.com

Location:
New House, Fayes Passage, Bedford Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Yay.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really impressed with the service. Friendly knowledgable staff, help to set things up, all questions answered. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Customer support at Yay is first-rate. I had very limited understanding of VOIP phone systems, they explained the ins and outs and got my system setup and started within no time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Never any Issues, Meg did a fantastic Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Konnor Munt is a legend!!! 5 times I have tried to get different phones in the office and every previous time technical glitches have made turn back to painful BT. Konnor has been great to spec and deliver a fantastic system with more bells and whistles than I can think what to do with and cool phones. This is going to save us a fortune in time and money. Well done yay and well done Konnor great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"(My second review of Yay.com, updating my previous review after three months' experience) It was a big and frightening step, switching our business to a VOIP phone system. I ws nervous that it wouldn't be business-grade reliable, having experienced Skype calls which can occasionally be flaky, but the switch has gone quite smoothly although I bought and configured all the phones myself which was a steep learning curve, because I got excellent support from Yay.com. Our new system is better than what we had before, we can make more concurrent calls, the audio quality is better, the management is better. The other day I wasn't working, and none of the sales staff turned up to work first thing. No-one else knew how to switch the nighttime service off so the boss phoned me panicking, and I did it online from where I was, in a few seconds. Couldn't have done that before! Yay have been superb throughout, and our phone bills have approximately halved. All too often technology is a source of stress, but just occasionally I come across something that gives me a warm feeling inside. Spreadsheet software is one such example, but then I'm a nerd. Yay.com and their VOIP service is another. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer support team at Yay are magnificent. They're all helpful, knowledgeable, and very responsive. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient delivery of purchased items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Took a short while to get things sorted but the operator on the phone was very helpful and spoke to me every step of the way until it was finally sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, quick to help with enquiries. Always nice to speak with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Support team! Was able to talk me through every step needed with competence which was very useful for someone out of their depth like myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Clear and Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and cannot fault them! After a few emails back and forth with their help department regarding best package for me and to gain an understanding of the packages, I carried out a free trial which was a great help and signed up straight away. The guys at Yay have been on hand to talk me through the setting up process and have been amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a quality provider at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and a fair price for their products. Well done lady and gents in the support team X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spoke to Jez, very helpful and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick answer and reliable service until problem is solved. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful & Friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found all the team at Yay very helpful, especially Meg who has guided me through the set up and configuring apps and voicemail. As someone who is not tech minded I initially found the prospect of voip daunting and had put off the purchase due to the condescending attitude of other tech firms. Yay are the total opposite and a joy to work with and are super helpful. I can't thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got straight through to tech support within a few seconds of calling, Connor was very helpful and super efficient in getting our new phone connected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every time I speak to Yay they’re only too happy to help. What’s most impressive is how knowledgeable they all are. Well done Yay team and keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay.com is rated 4.95 based on 790 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This