Yay.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 584 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 122 6000

Email:
help@yay.com

Location:
Westbury House15 Bury Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Yay.com?

Your Rating
"Top dogs - no issues whatsoever - whole system works very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"We had a problem with exceeding the global rate limit when making requests through the Yay API. I called customer support at Yay and got a very good response. We had our API rate limit increased within minutes, which resolved the problem. The support call was very professionally handled. The technical resolution to the problem was very swift. Thanks for your help Yay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very quick response answering my issue and fixing it to."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Christian N
Verified Buyer
"A1 service - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We've used Yay.com for over two years now. Their product is excellent and their customer service is exceptional. Special mention for Meg in customer services who is absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Charlotte A
Verified Buyer
"I had an issue with two of the phones and couldn't work out why, the support team were able to sort out the problem very quickly and the customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks again for your help Joseph, very efficient, professional and helpful. Regards Mo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Meg Gurnell sorted out our issue really quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything. Every question was answered. The setup was done for us in no time at all we up and running in a few minutes. Jez was brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Every question answered, the staff are really helpful. I spoke to three different people on three separate calls and each one was super helpful. Top marks for your customer service, will be telling all my friends/colleagues. Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The team at Yay, especially Daisie and Jez, are excellent! It's great to get through to a real person almost immediately and their knowledge and enthusiasm is amazing. They were able to quickly solve my fairly non-standard set-up and could not have been more supportive. I'm extremely happy with my decision to choose Yay for my business telephony requirements and have been singing their praises to anyone I can!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always prompt and helpful with support requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Yay.com staff are always super helpful whenever I call. Don't lose your 'small team-happy to help' feel. This is a stark contrast to most in the telecoms industry and why I would recommend Yay. I would consider the fact I can call and speak to one of a small team who I can recognise a real USP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have recently been dealing with a variety of companies for various products. By far the level of service, patience and speed that Yay.com have been dealing with my account, I honestly can say I would not hesitate to recommend them. Moreover the price is very competitive! Thank you all for your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super helpful and easy to understand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick, good customer service, patient, understanding, just polite and wonderful i could hug you thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Matt, was very friendly and knowledgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yay has outstanding customer care and an easy to use the software. We are very happy with Yay and their service and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good VoIP service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very efficient and kept us fully updated in terms of tracking the delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yay.com is rated 4.94 based on 584 reviews