Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,737 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I always get fantastic service from Yay.com. whenever I call to trouble shoot. Today it was Miguel who helped me get my phone lines back on after my router crashed. He was absolutely great!!!! Thank you Miguel. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
Nathan was very helpful in transferring a number from my account to another. Fantastic support, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Brian was excellent in his manner in helping me navigate the system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
staff are always there to help with any problems excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yay are always friendly and always helpful and always good customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turnaround in resolving my queries. Problems solved within the day. very approachable and responsive team. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan and Toby (and anyone else who worked on my ticket) were excellent! They responded quicker than expected and swiftly solved my issues. They even went above and beyond and solved another problem I was having.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I joined yay.com to help control inbound calls for my business. At first look I was a bit overwhelmed konnor from the support team give me a call talked me through it and I was up and running with my new number in less than 5 minutes. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The age of good customer service dead? Yay.com's support team were absolutely amazing, this type of service may look expensive but the time & effort their team puts in when you have the smallest of problems is fantastic, it is really clear the money is going to a quality product & fully experienced staff. so far I have had a great experience with no call dropouts or unclear calls with anyone. 10/10 would recommend yay.com (their support team know a thing or two about old phones as well! )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good. I have done my due diligence in expressing my honest opinion about the great customer service I have experienced thus far. I hope it stays that way as a consumer/user of your service. Its genuinely promising and if there was an opportunity to invest in this company I absolutely would do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, good price, delivery on time but best of all are their Customer Service Agents. I asked questions both before and after sign up and they got back to me almost immediately with an answer. After being a customer for a couple of years, I made an error when up grading our package with them. Their Customer Service team sorted it out straight away and have issued a refund. I really cant find fault with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class Service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed some help adding a voice message on Yay so my clients could still reach me and leave a message and Toby was on hand to make sure this was added with the minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to set up and the team at the end of the phone were superb !! Highly recommended, it works as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, excellent customer service and painless !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Konnor was a great help, 10/10 customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service as always and competitively positioned. This forward thinking VOIP provider has been a key component of our work and they're a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a problem with my telephone not registering. The help l received was excellent the members of yay help desk were courteous and extremely Helpful. The problem was found and we are now back on line. Thank you John smith
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,737 reviews