Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,509 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Allways good service good help
Posted 3 months ago
We do not use the VOIP systems so I cancelled the monthly subscription very easily online and then spoke to an advisor, Miguel, about a refund for our phone credits. He was so helpful and arranged the refund whilst on the phone! A good service is very rare nowadays so I was very impressed. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
The client service is incredibly wonderful. They are really efficient and respectful. They really cared about the problem and kindly helped me until the issue was solved. That required several calls, updates and emails. Thank you so much. You saved my domain!
Posted 3 months ago
Meg. Excellent again. We've spoken many times over several years, and you're always superb. It's really good to speak to someone who absolutely knows her stuff. Patient, eloquent and competent. You also intuitively know when to use email and when to pick the phone up. Too many people don't pick the phone up when its appropriate. You do. Excellent. Pass your skills on, we need more companies like YAY.
Posted 3 months ago
The YAY interface changes from time to time, and in the main there are clear efforts to simplify what can be some complex configurations. I hadn't used the interface in a while and it had changed, so I called for some help. The service was great, not only in making it work, but also taking time to explain what was being done and how the interface now worked. Great.
It's noticeable, unlike many other telecoms companies, how YAY have organised themselves with the customer in mind. No long holds; they demonstrate the correct use of their platform, and the call quality is always exceptional. It is what should be expected of a telecoms company, but personal experience from giants such as BT and Virgin make YAY stand out a mile.
Posted 3 months ago
I am a new customer to yay.com and am relatively new to VoiP technology in general. The fantastic customer service team at yay.com got me set up in no time and were so patient dealing with my neverending questions. It is a great company to deal with and I have been very impressed with the service I have received. I will definitely recommend to others!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service, friendly, efficient and polite
Posted 3 months ago
Every time I have any problems and need to call up YAY answer the phones really quickly, are really friendly and solve the problem. Today Miguel was especially helpful but everyone I have spoken with at YAY has been great :) I can't recommend them highly enough
Posted 3 months ago
This is a review for Yay's excellent pre sales support. From the moment I made an enquiry I have been very well looked after first by Raul and then Jez. Jez especially spent a couple of hours on the phone painstakingly setting up the call routing to my rather exacting standards. Their enterprise level exchange can pretty much do anything you could need it to. I was so impressed I signed up immediately and we are now in the process of transferring my numbers over to the system. I will come back and update this review once I have had a chance to use the system live for a while.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
I would recommend to all
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic support
Posted 4 months ago
In my extensive experience, telecoms companies give very poor service - they're hard to get through to, and rarely do what they're asked to do right first time, leading to lots of time on the phone and frustration getting it rectified.
Yay.com are different, wonderfully different. I signed up with them for all my business phones years ago - and they've served us brilliantly ever since. So now I've signed up with them at home. They gave me the same great service even though they're clearly specialising in business systems. They're helpful, friendly, professional, knowledgeable. And they handled my queries quickly and successfully. I highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Matt was extremely helpful and rectified my issues quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your help Matt :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Although it is sometimes difficult to explain the issue, Matt was very patient and understood completely the question. He was very kind, friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
A+
1st class service
Posted 4 months ago
great service, support and easy to use the system, customer service and tech support on point and fast to respond. just what you need in this fast-paced world.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company. The very few issues I have had with them have been easily resolved with a quick call to them over the phone.
Posted 4 months ago
Support team is very quick to answer your call and always someone willing to help and have so much knowledge of their product. Excellent customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
They are always willing to listen, to guide and to offer help whatever that help may consist of. I gain great confidence from them and each of the people I have dealt with has a deal of knowledge. Thank you all, thank you Meg.
Posted 4 months ago
Konnor helped me a lot and I’m looking forward to using their service more!
Posted 4 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,509 reviews