Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,642 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Patient and informative tutorial and will work perfectly for our requirements. Great access to ongoing support too
Posted 2 months ago
I love yay.com! They’ve always been super helpful if there’s ever an issue and their support is simply amazing. I’ll be staying here for years!
Posted 2 months ago
.Great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Exactly what our little business needs. So happy we found you!
Posted 2 months ago
Yay’s help desk is super-friendly. Called to sort out a configuration mistake (I had made) - answered quickly and sorted in no time! Very good!
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke with Raffi who was really knowledgable and helpful. Managed to sort out an obscure problem we had with our phones. Thanks for your patience and helping us get our phones back on track!
Posted 2 months ago
Yet another fantastic customer service from YAY. Always very friendly and helpful. I just spent my morning trying to get our phones to transfer from one to another and I eventually gave up and called their help line they logged in to my system and had it all set up within 5 minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
you guys are provided perfect resolution and the best thing is that you are very fast to it. cheers
Posted 3 months ago
Yay.com support always provide a great service and could not be more helpful. Had the phone line for a while now and really pleased with that as well. Great price for an extra business line and I love the fact that I get an email if an answer phone message is left. Thank you so much to all at Yay.com.
Posted 3 months ago
Konnor was a great help and sorted my connection out straight away
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and value, I have been with Yay for a few years and recently upgraded a phone from Yay, Konnor in Yay logged on remotely and organised everything quickly and efficiently. I don't need to speak with Yay often but when I do, they are fast and efficient and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful, courteous and friendly support.
Posted 3 months ago
Great sales and support team, that do not treat users like idiots. The platform and service is rock solid and extremely flexible
Posted 3 months ago
Meg was extremely helpful and very patient! After an issue with my desk phone, as soon as I started describing what my issue was, she knew straight away and spent over 30 minutes on the phone to me fixing it. I am very glad to say that the phone is working superbly, thanks to Meg. Customer service at the very finest!!
Posted 3 months ago
A great outfit. Really pleased we went over to VoIP - and that we chose Yay! We have been with them for two years and are very impressed with the service. Just had a minor issue at our end, called the support helpline - all sorted out in a couple of minutes. Konnor couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Matt
Posted 3 months ago
Support has always been great, I use YAY for 2 years now, problems solved very fast and kind and polite behaviour, 5 stars for Miguel!
Posted 3 months ago
Great system! And issues that do arise the team are instantly on it to assist and resolve problems immediately, and you get to talk to a human!
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with help today thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,642 reviews