Yay.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,835 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
5.0
Based on 1,835 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Miguel was very helpful and patient as I became slightly agitated because after 3 previous calls my issue wasn't solved. Miguel was calm and knew exactly how to solve the problem. Thank you and sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team at yay respond quickly to enquiries. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and don't give up till the problem is solved. Special thanks to Toby and Miguel who set things out in a comprehensible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and patient team who took the time to explain the ins and outs of the service and take me through set up for my new company. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great help from konnor today.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good support team thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a problem with Yay phones not working having changed internet provider in France. Encrypting the Yay phone line sorted the problem. The solution was rapidly identified and enacted. Now all works perfectly. Bravo, Nathan!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service reps!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had an issue with the phone system at one of our clients and Derek was superb on the phone helping us out. He diagnosed and solved the problem for us very quickly and can't recommend him enough. We now have a very happy client too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks again more great service from Yay. Jez in support sorted my enquiry so quickly, I loved the "I can explain how to do that, or shall I do it for you?" Best question I've been asked all week and the easiest to answer. Thanks very much 9/12/21
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer support, fast, responsive and helpful, always listening to you. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Needed some help and advice and phoned up. Answered quickly and got Jez Pickering who was excellent. Quickly diagnosed where I was going wrong and helped show me how to make changes and then checked to make sure that all was sorted. A credit to Yay. I hope that you are paying him enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Matt was pleasant, considerate, and very knowledgeable, supremely quick at resolving my initial queries. Yay.com far outweighs the traditional landline phone service offered by companies such as BT. I now feel much more in control of my calls, and I am grateful that it can accommodate the needs of my elderly relative. This is a great product and service that has catapulted my home phone experience for the better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I feel this is the best VOIP provider in the UK. Exceptionally fast phone support with a real person. Any issue is solved quickly and professionally. Great package rates and simple to use. I have been a customer for 3 years and would not go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service always!!! Thank you Miguel for resolving my issues, you were amazing !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy set up from the start. Did have an issue saving changes to my DNS records but a quick email was all it took and up and running under an hour later. Excellent customer service. Fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I always get fantastic service from Yay.com. whenever I call to trouble shoot. Today it was Miguel who helped me get my phone lines back on after my router crashed. He was absolutely great!!!! Thank you Miguel. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nathan was very helpful in transferring a number from my account to another. Fantastic support, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yay.com is rated 5.0 based on 1,835 reviews