Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,543 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had the pleasure of speaking with Miguel today. Miguel was very friendly and reassured me that he would be able to help me with my queries. He was extremely clear with his instructions and went above and beyond to ensure I had my questions answered. Miguel had great customer service and Yay.com knowledge.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. I couldn't set up the app, so called customer service and Matt on the end of the phone talked me through the set up and then helped me set up loads of advanced features. Great service, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke to a lady named Meg, who was absolutely amazing, I was struggling setting up my business line and I had no idea what I was doing, Meg literally did it all for me remotely she was fantastic, I honestly would recommend yay to any start up or fully running businesses especially if they are working remotely, my service is now all set up with my office land line, call forwarding and my easy app. Brilliant service. Huge thanks to Meg
Posted 2 months ago
Over the past years I've ordered multiple items of UniFi kit and yay has always been competitive on price and speedy on delivery. The service has been excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Trialling their 14 day free period. Really impressed so far with how it all works. Excellent & helpful customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with support setting up trunk
Posted 2 months ago
Konnor was exceptionally helpful in talking through some changes I needed.. refreshing to experience great customer service fir a change!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product and top notch customer service would recommend to anybody.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Miguel who has been extremely helpful. He solved all our queries really patiently and professionally. Many thanks once again.
Posted 2 months ago
We have just joined up for the free 14 trial. At first I thought it was very complicated but then I called Miguel and got such great support in setting everything up. He was very helpful & made all my worries its too complicated disappear. thank you!
Yay.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer support, great that they have working hours later into the day. The guy I spoke to was clear, confident and easily worked through all of my questions and steps without hassle or confusion. Would recommend. No issues with call qualities so far and the interface once is simple & intuitive to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Yay.com. I now have two business numbers, one local and one national for a great price. Easy to switch between the two. Raffi was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst I don't use all of the services that Yay.com offer - I only use them as a domain registrar - I am super happy with the level of service that they supply. Their website is easy to navigate, but has everything you could possibly need available. The best part though? Apart from their great pricing of course... is their customer services! I recently had an issue logging into my account, and they went above and beyond in resolving it. That level of support is rare in this day and age, when everyone seems to want to offer the bare minimum. Highly highly highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
I called up customer support for help with my query and straight away Miguel answered, he was very polite and professional and advised what he was going to do and what the issue might be. Miguel provided me with a quick resolution to fix my issue and I’m back up and running!
Thanks Miguel!
Jen
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! The move from RingCentral to Yay! was simply, well simples. No problems and stress free. The customer support is super personable and friendly, and had ensured that the experience was second to none. I am happy to have moved my company and glad to be paying for a reliable and affordable service compared to our previous provider. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Yay services is fantastic and friendly customer relationships. Thanks Jez Pickering for always helping out.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Went above and beyond needed! Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Called to make some updates on our account, spoke to Meg who was once again very helpful - thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful remote set up service - would of struggled to do it myself!
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonably priced plans, exceptional customer service. I was really impressed with the level of service for queries both via email and phone. Signed up yesterday, and my voip was up and running without any issues. Other service providers should learn from yay... it really feels like ‘YAY’!!!!! Thank you guys 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,543 reviews