Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,466 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I know nothing about computers networking I searched around for someone to help me as networking people like to hack I needed someone trustworthy and reliable as I knew nothing about this area I got talking to NetXl a gentleman called Mr Konnor I cannot praise him enough because I was at wits end of worry and frustration basically absolutelyi Was helpless by now I can only highly recommend 100% confidence that my data is all secure 100% helpfulness 100% courteous to me I would recommend to use them and I will be going back to use them Worth every penny Thank You Ever So Much Mark Burton From Hesham
Posted 2 months ago
A truly excellent phone system that has revolutionised how we communicate and handle our customers calls. Crystal clear too.
Posted 2 months ago
Really high quality technical support - solved my problem in minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
To the point.
Posted 3 months ago
Our team has been on yay for a year now after trying several other VoIP providers before, also large names. Call quality is very good. We mainly talk in Spain to Spanish mobiles. Integration with our CRM works very well. Never had an issue down-time. Customer service is excellent. Very friendly, very responsive. Thank you very much! You make our lives easier.
Posted 3 months ago
We had an issue setting up our voip phones (nothing to do with YAY) but they sorted it for us within 30 minutes. We signed up a week ago and really have ZERO complaints! Very easy to navigate the site and perfect for a small growing company like ours. If anything, I am gutted I had not found them sooner.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient. Thanks you
Posted 3 months ago
Konnor was very helpful, as a matter of fact, I would regard him as a fountain of knowledge when it comes to VOIP, and its capabilities, are a good company to deal with - highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Fast response to my query and extremely helpful in resolving it! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful over the phone, explained things in terms I could understand so I wasn't baffled with technology.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought VOIP ATA - refurb item.

We'll packaged amd delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
As always, you can't fail to receive excellent customer service and helpful advice from Yay.com.
Thanks Meg!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service. I called up to get some assistance with verifying my account and whilst I was on the phone Matt asked me if I wanted to be shown round the system. It's great when you deal with someone who doesn't want to end the call after solving the initial query. It took about 20 minutes to run through the entire system. He was well mannered, knowledgable and clearly knew his job inside out! I see employee of the month coming your way!!! Thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything worked perfectly from the outset. So far, all good.
Posted 3 months ago
Matt was very helpful - releasing a restriction on our USA line. Thanks Matt.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service - Fast and Solution oriented! That`s what i expect from a company taking my money. Not rubbish like Virgin...
Posted 3 months ago
We are web designers Really good 5 star service everytime we call
Posted 3 months ago
The help was quick and pain free. Great job
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and practical help on the phone.
Posted 3 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,466 reviews