Yay.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,835 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
5.0
Based on 1,835 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect solution to our US outreach strategy. Jez could not have been more helpful, walked me through the whole signing up process and his advice was brilliantly thorough. Looking forward to working with these guys for the foreseeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosie from Yay was superb - professional, helpful, patient and supportive across both the sale and set up. Thank you Yay!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rang YAY to resolve an issue with our company phones. Konnor was exceptionally helpful and fixed the issue in a matter of seconds. Thank you again for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company with great customer service! Very much recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I called Yay to help resolve a couple of issues with our phones on separate sites and Rosie could not have been more helpful. She understood the problem straightaway and everything was sorted in a matter of minutes. Very helpful and professional as all the YAY team are. I never have to wait to get through to speak to someone. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ive had another VOIP service and moved to yay.com the back up and support is far better and also they knowledge of these guys is great. I have just had Angus sort a small technical issue out and then also set my desk phones up remotlely. The service has been faultless for me since I signed up which was about a year ago now. I am looking forward to adding more numbers as this has great customer service, great value for money and also all just super friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, price and support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosie was very helpful in dealing with my issues (which I created myself). Yay.com provide a great service in both product and customer support. I hope this never changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had an issue with my app, and Rosie had it sorted out within minutes. Excellent customer service from Rosie thank you brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to manage the website and the Best customer support team I have ever seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best service with an excellent customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing with helping me, I have very little experience with transferring domains and really appreciated the patience time and effort in detail. In helping my navigate through the systems. The calls were not rushed, and they took time to make sure I understood all the information given. Happy customer so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosie was great when helping me make a number of modifications to our account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and friendly service, Angus went the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with Rose from Customer Support when pursuing an issue a technical issue in the back office. Thanks for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was looking to upgrade the plan I was on but I couldn’t justify the extra cost- had some email correspondence with Toby in the customer team who was extremely helpful and went out of his way to negotiate a price we was both happy with to ensure I didn’t leave the service. He responded within 30 mins which was rare for a large company and really does show how they value their customers which is rare in this day and age!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support from yay.com, fixed all issues and provided very in depth setup help, not only did David guide me on the implementation of the settings but also followed up with a rigorous testing methodology - incredibly professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted this company 3 times in the same day. All different problems, all fixed and with no wait time, got straight through to a real person and no "press 1 for.." On every call each person staff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond!! On the final call David managed to fix a problem with an intercom system that had nothing to do with Yay. Although the problem was very difficult to solve and took a long time David was great and was very positive throughout. Great service, you have a great team well done! I will be recommending all our clients use Yay moving forward. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yay.com is rated 5.0 based on 1,835 reviews