Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,731 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic support, always very helpful. It took 6 months for a phone company to fix a ringer issue, Yay.com (Toby) managed to resolve in 20 minutes. Highly reccommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Toby for sorting out our problem so quickly. Friendly, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using Yay for a few years now, and every time I have needed some help, all the team have been amazing. Thank you Yay, I am sure I have driven you all crazy over the past few years ;) Joanna
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, Great people, Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toby (there is only one) was absolutely fantastic and awesome. He was able to help and answer my very basic questions. Without a doubt he sets the example when it comes to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i had issues getting my head around the call routing system, Connor took his time and helped me set up the desired routes . Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan was fantastic and solved my problem in literally 1 second! Thank you Nathan!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed to set up a domain for our local community library. Nathan from the Yay support team talked me through the process. He was incredibly patient and helped me set up the account. He was able to answer all my questions both for now and the future when we change our details. The man is a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very very very pleased with the amazing customer service received from Yay.com; especially with setting up my enterprise communication systems. They are always onboard to help and can answer any queries you may have quickly and resolve any issues you may have quickly too. Yay have a phenomenal team that provides an astonishing service everyday. Never miss a Yay moment and connect with the Yay team today. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
He’s was really helpful and guided me through everything with no problem at all, in less than 5 minutes - very impressive service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and easy, fixed my routing issue in under 10 minutes.
Yay.com 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've been with yay.com for a few years now and love everything about their service. Their customer service in particular is brilliant and big thanks to Jez who recently helped us resolve an issue. Would highly recommend yay.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marvellous system and helpful customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke to Matt who was extremely helpful in giving me advice, getting it set up and talking me through how to do it so I could do it myself again in the future. Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is amazing, been very helpful with setting up the App.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke with Miguel today. He was very patient and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very supportive and helpful! Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service very fast del Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service, great support saved our company £180 a month. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having moved from a phone line + broadband to just broadband, a VOIP fone was just the ticket. Yay! What a cool name! So an obvious choice for me, fantastic price and as it turns out absolutely fantastic customer service and technical assistance! Whilst trying to get my head around the voip tech, these guys have impressed me with every call, great system and value for money. If you're looking for a voip provider use these guys, seriously, and no I don't work for them or know anyone there. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,731 reviews