Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,690 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, efficient communication, and a really easy way to get a YAY Phone service with lots of help and support to get the right deal. All responses were prompt and professional. Whenever I needed something they were there for me. Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt was of awesome help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m new to this kind of format and have had tons of questions, yet all the Yay employees have been so kind and patient with me each time. I really appreciate all their help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a voip provider that had reasonably good support. Our previous provider did not. I called in and was transferred to Konner right away. Konner at YAY was absolutely the best. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He answered my question and had the issue resolved in about 3 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was greatly impressed and very grateful for Connor's assistance. No hesitation in providing friendly, courteous and skilful assistance. My router issue was resolved very quickly, thanks Connor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Relieved to have shifted to Yay.com from Ringcentral. Extremely impressed by the personalized service and support provided by the Yay.com team. Raffi really stands out and makes you feel part of the Yay.com family and not just a "customer".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome and outstanding service. Nothing to fault and made my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Main switchboard answered within 4 rings, and they were straight on to the issue, solved within ten minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The support at yay.com is always first rate, with speedy replies, and questions answered. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift response, friendly support and all my questions answered... Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant operation. Miguel and Raffi are superstars. I am not the easiest of clients as I was on the phone almost constantly with queries about my rather personalised and complex set up but they were (and still are) always helpful and willing and cheerful and the system is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel my Rep. was excellent, patient and professional. look forward to doing business with Yay... Rosie C.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Konnor and Nathan are an an absolute credit to this company, patience with our company went beyond and more importantly we were up and running in less than 10 minutes YAY will be highly recommended to all my fellow merchants, I honestly cannot praise your professionalism enough. Thank You Jade for introducing us Looking forward to working with YAY.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have bought Unifi products from Yay. Best price, prompt service, fast dispatch, well packaged, and good comms... what more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Like the app, good calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel was very helpful and resolved my issue very quickly which is something I needed in order to be able to work completely remotely and so I really appreciate that this could be done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, nice system. Raffi was very helpful in getting me set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault all the help I have had from yay.com Konnor has been so helpful with setting up of our account. All the staff are very pleasant to talk and very patient with helping and explaining the process of setting up of yay.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,690 reviews