Yay.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,472 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Meg is a very Patient, Knowledgeable and helpful Lady. She set my new phone which took time to update, also set up voicemail etc. I have just started the 14 day trial.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Made a decision in less than an hour, feature rich and cheap price. Perfect for a small business!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay have been excellent and have exceeded my expectations, the possibilities of call routing are endless! I managed to create a professional phone line in just 30 mins. The block editor is also extremely easy to use. Thank you Yay!
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently joined Yay.com and called your customer helpline a number of times whilst setting up my number. Each time I was met with someone helpful and courteous that most importantly solved my issue. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel is such a patient guy with humour!
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and informative website. Prompt service. No problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, user friendly interface and really friendly and helpful staff a phone call away if you do need help.
Posted 1 month ago
Jez and Meg are the best great team great support and value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service! Raffi was so knowledgable and sorted the problem out very effeciently. Would definitely recommend Yay to anyone!
Posted 1 month ago
great reliable service used for a year and it did exactly what it said it would do gave me a land line number on my mobile free local number provided i will defiantly use this service again when i need it
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Helpful! Just need updating the website. It doesn’t seem user friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Super reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
Konner made my day! Problem wiht wetting voice phone and he sorted things out very quickly. All working perfectly now. Excellent service from Konner, and well done Yay!
Posted 1 month ago
Took no time at all getting through on the help line number and a pleasant gentleman, Konnor was extremely helpful from the get go re Domain support. Sorted out my issues within minutes and was happy to help in the future too! Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Would whole-heartedly recommend Yay.com – it's all fairly straightforward to set up the basics, and if you have any issues (as I have) connecting third-party hardware, they go out of their way to help. Bought a new phone and was having no luck trying to connect it, so I got in touch with Yay – a very patient and chirpy Konnor just spent the whole morning talking me through it, rebooting this and that, and I'm up and running. Couldn't be happier with their service, and I know they're always at the end of the phone (a human being, too – no awful machine filtering) if any problem arises.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, promt technical help and support. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service. Meg, Konnor and Miguel have been incredibly helpful transitioning us over to Yay, nothing has been too difficult. Highly recommend the team! Software is also very good and covers everything we need it to, which is tough when we have quite a long list of requirements as a business!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company and service, highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Service client available and quick answer. Effective
Posted 2 months ago
Meg was very polite and helped me get set up within 5 mins.....literally. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Yay.com is rated 4.97 based on 1,472 reviews