Yay.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,840 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Yay.com
5.0
Based on 1,840 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Yay.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 122 6000

Email:

help@yay.com

Location:

Unit 4, Riverside Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Yay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rosie was incredibly helpful on the phone and promised to call me once I had the system for a few days. She called back and answered all my questions, so I am an incredibly happy customer. I fully recommend YAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The response time to issues is instant.They managed to resolve and restore my services within 20 minutes.Keep up the good work Toby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far, an excellent experience. Moved my business phone system from RingCentral for half the cost. Customer support has been second to none, even with a rather strange issue with EE hosted phone numbers not forwarding correctly. Excellent company and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan was very helpful and managed to resolve all issues very quickly. Thank you! App is great, I use it often
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and having the options for redirecting calls is really useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly. Been with them about 4 years and always on hand if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very easy to install and operate. Not long after onboarding, Rosie checked in to see if everything was okay and helped with a query that I had. Would most certainly recommend! So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie Shayler from customer services was very helpful, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice help from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie Shayler from the YAY customer support did a wonderful job! It was nice talking to her. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very happy they solve my domain issue very easily RDosai thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only used Yay for their domains, and I had an issue with the phone number that was on the account. There were a few replies until the issue was fixed, and they replied faster than I did, every single time. It felt like I was chatting to a friend, but in a professional way. Very pleased with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is decent! Far better than other apps i've used and customer services is amazing! Angus gave me a crash course and helped me with set up and actually wanted to help and speak with me - unlike some other services....... Great job guys! Keep up the good work!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and very reasonable prices 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an issue with my caller ID and it was fixed really fast. Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Rosie has been really helpful walking me through the setup and has left communication lines open should I need more help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service from Yay.com. Nathan assisted me very well. he has great knowledgebase and he listened and understood my problem and he went above and beyond with solutions. helped and assisted me the best i have been assisted so far. Thank you Nathan. you deserve all the good thing coming towards you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from Yay.com. Jez assisted me on today with knowledge, smile and professionalism. After phone conversation I he emailed me all additional information I have requested. Pleasure to deal with him. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are web designers and have had over 300 domains with Yay the staff are brilliant every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay.com is rated 5.0 based on 1,840 reviews