Xinix World Reviews

4.94 Rating 80 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Xinix World
Visit Website

Phone:
03300 882 269

Email:
reviews@xinixworld.com

Location:
Kemp House,
152 – 160 City Road,
London ,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Xinix World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"as people in our generation would know that in 2016 its very hard to work behind the scene for computers, phone lines, VoIP etc. i must give the highest rating for xinix world for being so dedicated and helpful with so much patients all along. a special thanks to Jalal Ceo, Adam & Daniel who are so into helping every single customer with all their needs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your support, we really appreciate and value your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Furnitures & Ornaments
Verified Reviewer
"We were with TALKTALK , we moved to Xinix World, the transition was smooth with no downtime. The phones were plug and play and support has been excellent. Our first month bill is over £100 cheaper than talk talk. More than the savings it's the online features that we have been impressed with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hamlet Solicitors
Verified Reviewer
"We are happy with the service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shamim Ahmed
Verified Reviewer
"XiniX world is a excellent company they been providing service to us since September 2014 till present I would recommend them to anyone thanks XiniX , shamim Ahmed, Director at A&B cabs (Leicester) Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Impressed with the service so far, support team excellent good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always found the tech support to be efficient and eager to deal with changes on our side (we moved desks numerous times which could have caused issues but it wasn't). The only suggestion I have is having a template for an organisation to build a call path easily. We created one via a table in Word which got a little messy! Cheers Harrow Carers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent service from the very beginning. The sales person i spoke to was very knowledgeable about the product, which makes a big difference when you are in the market to purchase a product that is available from other sellers. The software engineer who guided me through the setup of the product, dealt with me in a very professional manner without too much tech jargon and made a difficult setup much easier. I have no problem recommending this company as there service is excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr. Nafrose
Verified Buyer
"Jalal onederful service & prices, never had such a good company in my life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rose Nursery
Verified Reviewer
"Good service, everything is on point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Packed with features, I was quoted £2000 for a phone system, i got it all for £400 from Xinix World. The support staff does a great job and are very patient."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We got 10 Grandstream GXP2130, they came fully configured and on time.  We were previously using another VoIP provider, our bills were £300 a month.  Xinix reduced this to just £150 a month.  Their phone system had all the features we needed.  So far so good, the IT guys were very helpful and attended to all our needs.  Definitely recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicholas Cheshire
Verified Buyer
"i was really apprehensive about using a Voip system in the past with trying various companies and making a lot of inquiries, i called Xinix and found the gentleman i spoke to amazingly refreshing! he explained everything from start to finish and help me set up the whole system to get my business working, the tech guys are also fantastic, couple of teething problems (caused by me) but they were always on hand to help, i would 100% recommend these guys to everybody! and will be a loyal customer for a long time yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Usman Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"Cost effective, professional service and great support. Xinix World has saved us £1000's. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mike@harrowcarers
Verified Buyer
"Early days as we are still setting up our system. Overall so far service has been good and system seems very flexible. Could have done with more technical knowledge as we had 3 days without any phone service due to the need to change a basic a setting on our IT system. Nobody seemed to know or be able to diagnose the problem until we paid an IT engineer to come in for half a day and make the change which took a few minutes. Otherwise, the service has been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hakand Yilmaz
Verified Reviewer
"We at IC Property have been with Xinix World for over 5 years, their personalised service and prompt response for queries has always won us over. We have recommended Xinix World a few times and continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jphotography
Verified Buyer
"We have ordered 3 handsets for our growing photography company the phone arrived in good time and set up was instantaneous, after sales support team was a pleasure to deal with. overall we are extremely satisfied and would certainly recommend Xinix world."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rasel@futureweddings
Verified Buyer
"We ordered 5 Phones for our business, arrived on time and as promised fully configured. Great job, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TeePee Property Management Ltd
Verified Buyer
"I have been very happy with the service I recieved from Xinix World, I would recomend Xinix World. TeePee Estate Agents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been with xinix world for over 6 months now. Their systems are fantastic, reliable, flexible and easy use. Their support staff are fantastic and easy to reach. Their call packages are rightly priced. Overall they are a terrific company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Xinix World is rated 4.94 based on 80 reviews