Xinix World Reviews

74 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03300 882 269

Email:
reviews@xinixworld.com

Location:
Kemp House,
152 – 160 City Road,
London ,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Xinix World?

Your Rating
M. Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An excellent service from the very beginning.

The sales person i spoke to was very knowledgeable about the product, which makes a big difference when you are in the market to purchase a product that is available from other sellers.

The software engineer who guided me through the setup of the product, dealt with me in a very professional manner without too much tech jargon and made a difficult setup much easier.

I have no problem recommending this company as there service is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Nafrose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jalal onederful service & prices, never had such a good company in my life.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Miagee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer
Rose Nursery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good service, everything is on point.
Posted 1 year ago
Rikkon Myer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Packed with features, I was quoted £2000 for a phone system, i got it all for £400 from Xinix World. The support staff does a great job and are very patient.
Posted 1 year ago
Abu Rufian
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We got 10 Grandstream GXP2130, they came fully configured and on time.  We were previously using another VoIP provider, our bills were £300 a month.  Xinix reduced this to just £150 a month.  Their phone system had all the features we needed.  So far so good, the IT guys were very helpful and attended to all our needs.  Definitely recommend these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Nicholas Cheshire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was really apprehensive about using a Voip system in the past with trying various companies and making a lot of inquiries, i called Xinix and found the gentleman i spoke to amazingly refreshing! he explained everything from start to finish and help me set up the whole system to get my business working, the tech guys are also fantastic, couple of teething problems (caused by me) but they were always on hand to help, i would 100% recommend these guys to everybody! and will be a loyal customer for a long time yet!
Posted 1 year ago
Usman Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost effective, professional service and great support. Xinix World has saved us £1000's. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Mike@harrowcarers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Early days as we are still setting up our system. Overall so far service has been good and system seems very flexible. Could have done with more technical knowledge as we had 3 days without any phone service due to the need to change a basic a setting on our IT system. Nobody seemed to know or be able to diagnose the problem until we paid an IT engineer to come in for half a day and make the change which took a few minutes.
Otherwise, the service has been good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hakand Yilmaz
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We at IC Property have been with Xinix World for over 5 years, their personalised service and prompt response for queries has always won us over. We have recommended Xinix World a few times and continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Jphotography
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have ordered 3 handsets for our growing photography company the phone arrived in good time and set up was instantaneous, after sales support team was a pleasure to deal with. overall we are extremely satisfied and would certainly recommend Xinix world.
Posted 1 year ago
Rasel@futureweddings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered 5 Phones for our business, arrived on time and as promised fully configured. Great job, well done!
Posted 1 year ago
TeePee Property Management Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been very happy with the service I recieved from Xinix World, I would recomend Xinix World.
TeePee Estate Agents.
Posted 1 year ago
Wesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been with xinix world for over 6 months now. Their systems are fantastic, reliable, flexible and easy use. Their support staff are fantastic and easy to reach. Their call packages are rightly priced. Overall they are a terrific company to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Tanwar@Imperial Visa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been using XINIX for nearly 4 years and they have been very supportive and active in helping us always - ADAM and Jalal are very active n they know there job.
I will highly recommend XINIX services to anyone.

Regards
Ali (Imperial Visas)
Posted 1 year ago
Zairab Zabier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Zenith Lawyers are based in Blackburn, we have been using Xinix PBX systems for 4 years. Growing from 2 partners to now over 34, Xinix PBX has evolved with our needs and our growth. We run a multiple office operations, transferring calls between sites as well as having the one receptionist managing all our incoming calls. Our Account Managers have regularly travelled from London, a rare service in this industry. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Zenith Lawyers are based in Blackburn, we have been using Xinix PBX systems for 4 years. Growing from 2 partners to now over 34, Xinix PBX has evolved with our needs and our growth. We run a multiple office operations, transferring calls between sites as well as having the one receptionist managing all our incoming calls. Our Account Managers have regularly travelled from London
Posted 1 year ago
Liz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our church have been using Xinix for over seven years and we are very satisfied with their services. Their services are excellent, staff very friendly and reliable. They provide very prompt support over the phone or on site. Low bills is just what one will least expect with such excellent services. I'll recommend Xinix any time.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our church have been using Xinix for over seven years and we are very satisfied with their services. Their services are excellent, staff very friendly and reliable. They provide very prompt support over the phone or on site. Low bills is just what one will least expect with such excellent services. I'll recommend Xinix any time. Liz Ej
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been a Xinix World customer for now over 3 years. We have had some BT faults on our lines but their VoIP has performed exceptionally well.
Posted 2 years ago
Xinix World is rated 4.93 based on 74 reviews