Xinix Reviews

4.90 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Xinix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Xinix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 055 888

Email:

sales@xinix.co.uk

Location:

63/66 Hatton Garden,
Fifth Floor

Write Your review

Tell us how Xinix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hussain was super helpful training me on how to set up our call queues and configure our phones. Thanks Hussain!
Posted 1 day ago
I can honestly say if it wasn’t for this lady I would not have continued with my service if it wasn’t for her help
Posted 6 days ago
They just try to make you happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Support Service, especially Bill Ackman. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hussain was patient, calm and understanding. His attitude was second to none. Many thanks him and the team; at first I was a bit hesitant but after the few teething issues l am really confident and that I made the right choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bill was very helpful and sorted the problem we were experiencing in a timely manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Team Xinix are are patient, polite, and friendly. The managed to sort out all of our problems. Thank you. I would recommend their services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful Customer Service. Mohsin was very helpful and set up our system in no time at all. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chloe was so helpful. It was so refreshing to have someone to talk to and solve the problems. With so many companies there is no one to talk to or else hours of waiting on the phone. So thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing support, never gives up until a solution is found. Cant fault you at all.... It took time but you got there in the end. We really appreciate your effort Bill. Thanks very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
The support for installation by Hussain was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mohsin was very helpful in helping me set up and get started. He gave clear instructions and ensured I knew what I was doing. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Bill talked us through the issues and they were resolved promptly. Thanks Xinix
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hussain was absolutely fantastic. Talked me through the coms process and had everything working in no time. He was polite and patient and clear. Hussain is the best.
Posted 4 weeks ago
we had a problem and Xinix via Cleo and Hussain were really good at sorting the problem and chasing up to make sure that everything was good , this company i definitely would recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick response and was able to track the issue right away. Thanks for your service Team Xinix. Keep it up!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer support.
Posted 1 month ago
The consultant Mohsin at Xinix was extremely helpful. He understood and solved all the queries that we had with phones. He also explained how to hard wire the phones as we were experiencing loss of our voices during conversations to clients. Excellent customer service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
As a complete technophobe, I couldn't be more delighted with the service I received today. The gentleman I spoke with was polite, friendly and so patient. I highly recommend using Xinix. Thank you again for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Xinix is rated 4.90 based on 144 reviews