Xinix Reviews

4.9 Rating 162 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Xinix
4.9
Based on 162 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xinix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 055 888

Email:

sales@xinix.co.uk

Location:

4, Thames Road, Barking

Write Your review

Tell us how Xinix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the first time I have bought equipment from Xinix. The process was faultless and the staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. If I require additional equipment in the future I hope to do business with Xinix again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A few days ago, I called Xinix because I was trying to get the IP address of my grandstream VoIP phone. They guided me according to my phone system model. The customer care representative was very patent with me and he answered all questions as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I called in for a greeting setting for Christmas. Completed everything with a few clicks. Everything was simple and then they offered a written guide for setting. Very helpful staff, in fact, I am going to read through the guide next time. Very well-mannered customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value of money, hassle-free method with great customer service. Before selecting my VoIP plan, I was offered a detailed information package will all the available options. Staff is friendly and answers all questions, 5 stars for an affordable VoIP package for my small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We would have no hesitation to work with Xinix we purchased some Fanvil bundles from them which were excellent and delivered promptly but we also needed advice which was given and much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of service and support with Xinix has been of very high standard and appreciate all the help Bill in support was able to give us. !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extreemly good service, very attentive we would use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service provided was very smooth and done it quickly husian was very helpful with the whole process and finally tried to resolve and its done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, Bill was a great help and a wonderful tutor showing us how to get the most from our system.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome customer service, had an issue with my Wifi and it was fixed in minutes thanks to Ben.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Customer service, had an issue and it was fixed in minutes thanks to the knowledgeable and friendly staff. Best phone company I have dealt with!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Spoke to Hussain on various options available and was very helpful in guiding me through them. A lot to remember though, a guide book would also be helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superb customer service and support. I first contacted Xinix through the on-line chat and Tia answered every question that I had which gave me the confidence to purchase from them. The followup via telephone and email was second to none. Nadeem was extremely helpful getting my Samsung Officeserv working with Xinix trunks - to the extent that he kept chasing ME to get things fixed. I have had to chase many telecoms support teams in my time, but never have I experienced one chasing me! If support and personal service is as an important factor as quality in your purchase decision (and it should be), you should seriously consider Xinix. It took me a long time to find them, but I am so pleased that I did. I thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After having a difficult time setting up our VoIP in the office, i finally came across XINIX and decided to give them a try. Not only did they set me up the same day, the service worked better than expected. Additionally, I cannot say enough good things about the customer service. There is always a person on on the other end when I need help. A special mention to Danielle, Chloe, and Mohsin who have really taken the time and effort to help me get set up and answer all my questions. I would recommend XINX to all businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
absolute pleasure to deal with from initial enquiry to setup, Our support from Moshin was fantastic and he had us up and running in only a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I would really like to say thank you to Bill who responded to my Queries and really took the time out to explain everything to me when I was at a loss as to why I could not see certain information from my level of access. Nothing was too much trouble and the speedy response from when I submitted the request via email to when the issue was dealt with over the phone was much appreciated - the level of service that I got was very Quick and efficient and the whole experience was pleasant and helpful I know who to come to for help in the future. Thanks Bill for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing for our Business thank you great service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was looking for a number so I could a) Look more professional online b)Manage my calls better The team set the system up really quickly and it was simple and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hussain was super helpful training me on how to set up our call queues and configure our phones. Thanks Hussain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can honestly say if it wasn’t for this lady I would not have continued with my service if it wasn’t for her help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xinix is rated 4.91 based on 162 reviews