Xinix Reviews

4.91 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Xinix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xinix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 055 888

Email:

sales@xinix.co.uk

Location:

4, Thames Road, Barking

Write Your review

Tell us how Xinix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of service and support with Xinix has been of very high standard and appreciate all the help Bill in support was able to give us. !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Extreemly good service, very attentive we would use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service provided was very smooth and done it quickly husian was very helpful with the whole process and finally tried to resolve and its done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, Bill was a great help and a wonderful tutor showing us how to get the most from our system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome customer service, had an issue with my Wifi and it was fixed in minutes thanks to Ben.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Customer service, had an issue and it was fixed in minutes thanks to the knowledgeable and friendly staff. Best phone company I have dealt with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spoke to Hussain on various options available and was very helpful in guiding me through them. A lot to remember though, a guide book would also be helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb customer service and support. I first contacted Xinix through the on-line chat and Tia answered every question that I had which gave me the confidence to purchase from them. The followup via telephone and email was second to none. Nadeem was extremely helpful getting my Samsung Officeserv working with Xinix trunks - to the extent that he kept chasing ME to get things fixed. I have had to chase many telecoms support teams in my time, but never have I experienced one chasing me! If support and personal service is as an important factor as quality in your purchase decision (and it should be), you should seriously consider Xinix. It took me a long time to find them, but I am so pleased that I did. I thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After having a difficult time setting up our VoIP in the office, i finally came across XINIX and decided to give them a try. Not only did they set me up the same day, the service worked better than expected. Additionally, I cannot say enough good things about the customer service. There is always a person on on the other end when I need help. A special mention to Danielle, Chloe, and Mohsin who have really taken the time and effort to help me get set up and answer all my questions. I would recommend XINX to all businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
absolute pleasure to deal with from initial enquiry to setup, Our support from Moshin was fantastic and he had us up and running in only a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would really like to say thank you to Bill who responded to my Queries and really took the time out to explain everything to me when I was at a loss as to why I could not see certain information from my level of access. Nothing was too much trouble and the speedy response from when I submitted the request via email to when the issue was dealt with over the phone was much appreciated - the level of service that I got was very Quick and efficient and the whole experience was pleasant and helpful I know who to come to for help in the future. Thanks Bill for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing for our Business thank you great service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was looking for a number so I could a) Look more professional online b)Manage my calls better The team set the system up really quickly and it was simple and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hussain was super helpful training me on how to set up our call queues and configure our phones. Thanks Hussain!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can honestly say if it wasn’t for this lady I would not have continued with my service if it wasn’t for her help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They just try to make you happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Support Service, especially Bill Ackman. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hussain was patient, calm and understanding. His attitude was second to none. Many thanks him and the team; at first I was a bit hesitant but after the few teething issues l am really confident and that I made the right choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great fine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bill was very helpful and sorted the problem we were experiencing in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Xinix is rated 4.91 based on 157 reviews