Xinix World Reviews

69 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
03300 882 269

Email:
reviews@xinixworld.com

Location:
Kemp House,
152 – 160 City Road,
London ,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Umar Ahmad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A global solution with a local approach - Highly Recommended.

From our initial inquiry, we were treated with care and attention. The team at Xinix world had taken the time to understand our needs and provide a solution accordingly. We looked at several other VOIP telecoms solutions at Xinix world came out on top all the time.

Very easy process to get signed up! Faultless call quality and an array of useful destinations to call in a value for money calling bundle.

The after service was superb too, whenever we had/have any technical queries or want to make changes the team are on hand and happy to help, going the extra mile if need be.

Very happy we chose Xinix world for our business!

The Global Search Corporation
www.thegscorp.com
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
David
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic support, patient and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
M Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Second-to-none level of support - always answering the phone, and explained solutions in a no-nonsense fashion. So far the best solution we have encountered!
Posted 3 months ago
The Cake Room London
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I operate a small business from home. Being a one man business I often have to attend customer sites, leaving my home office unattended, this made me lose many calls. The problem was resolved by having multiple softphones installed on my mobile and laptop. The package price and support is excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Noor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spoke to an old friend over the phone, the quality of the line was second to none. Would recommend to others that are considering this service without a doubt!
Posted 5 months ago
Lead2business Ltd - Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant service from the Xinix team from start to finish, we would recommend using this company to everyone. Since being with Xinix they have always been there to answer any questions and we have found the team to be more than helpful on every query we have had. Alot of the larger companies could learn alot from this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Local Green Guide
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely satisfied with the service we received from Xinix world, on very few occasions when we have had technical problems members of staff have been helpful at resolving the situation to allow our business to get back upto speed.
Posted 7 months ago
Chandrika
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent advice, support and assistance throughout from initial enquiry to implementation.
Posted 7 months ago
Visa And Migration Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great Service, always resolve your problems from the first call. Have ordered 4 phones for the office and the service has been epic.

Would Highly Recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
MENUCHA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

as people in our generation would know that in 2016 its very hard to work behind the scene for computers, phone lines, VoIP etc. i must give the highest rating for xinix world for being so dedicated and helpful with so much patients all along.
a special thanks to Jalal Ceo, Adam & Daniel who are so into helping every single customer with all their needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your support, we really appreciate and value your kind words.
Posted 7 months ago
Furnitures & Ornaments
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were with TALKTALK , we moved to Xinix World, the transition was smooth with no downtime. The phones were plug and play and support has been excellent. Our first month bill is over £100 cheaper than talk talk. More than the savings it's the online features that we have been impressed with.
Posted 11 months ago
Hamlet Solicitors
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are happy with the service so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Shamim Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

XiniX world is a excellent company they been providing service to us since September 2014 till present I would recommend them to anyone thanks XiniX , shamim Ahmed, Director at A&B cabs (Leicester) Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very Impressed with the service so far, support team excellent good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Kumar
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Always found the tech support to be efficient and eager to deal with changes on our side (we moved desks numerous times which could have caused issues but it wasn't). The only suggestion I have is having a template for an organisation to build a call path easily. We created one via a table in Word which got a little messy!
Cheers
Harrow Carers
Posted 1 year ago
M. Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

An excellent service from the very beginning.

The sales person i spoke to was very knowledgeable about the product, which makes a big difference when you are in the market to purchase a product that is available from other sellers.

The software engineer who guided me through the setup of the product, dealt with me in a very professional manner without too much tech jargon and made a difficult setup much easier.

I have no problem recommending this company as there service is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Nafrose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jalal onederful service & prices, never had such a good company in my life.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Miagee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer
Rose Nursery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good service, everything is on point.
Posted 1 year ago
Rikkon Myer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Packed with features, I was quoted £2000 for a phone system, i got it all for £400 from Xinix World. The support staff does a great job and are very patient.
Posted 1 year ago
Xinix World is rated 4.94 based on 69 reviews