Tiger Sheds Reviews

4.4 Rating 466 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Sheds
Read Tiger Sheds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to negotiate website, place order. Email updates are great. Waiting to see when she’d actually arrives. Excellent so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, and good options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found site very easy to use, most professional, good choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with how easy it was to place order came home from a night shift to shed being placed on drive delivery driver polite when moving shed to where it was to be erected found some damage to 1 panel easily repaired so didn’t contact tiger sheds my only other small disappointment was door hinges look as if they wouldn’t last long if used daily as I will be so would have liked stronger hinges as the ones supplied are bent to same shape as door so will need to be replaced asap other than that am happy with shed & will enjoy many happy times tinkering on motorcycle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can honestly say that the ordering experience was very good as I needed to make a bank transfer payment, I needed to ring very good from start to finish. I just hope that the delivery and fitting experience is just as good. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn't buy from this company again . Very bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent answers to all my concerns and queries. Professionally handled by knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering product was simple and easy no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a very well made and sturdy shed. It was delivered on time by a very helpful driver. I can see why it's got a 20 year guarantee, hopefully it'll see me and the husband out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my Tiger bike shed over the phone with John who was very polite and easy to talk to. He talked me through the delivery procedure and dealt with my order very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items/parts are missing from my order took time off work to assemble my summer house and still have not received them according to customer service it will take two weeks to have them sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second shed we have ordered and received from Tiger Sheds, from the first order to our second delivery the civility, information and delivery service has been absolutely outstanding. Thank you so much. Dennis and Jean Jones. Satisfied customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Summer house delivered on time. Driver Jack was a very helpful, nice chap. The summer house itself is OK but falls short in a few areas. Check door width as double doors are quite narrow. Very basic in terms of ironmongery. No door handle with a latch just a very basic lock onto wood behind. No quarter beading to finish windows which is a real mistake. No door holdback hooks. Otherwise went together easily enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Nathan who was very efficient over the phone, ordered two sheds which are 8-9 weeks away, if sheds are as good as Nathan we shouldn’t have a problem….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed to find when I placed the order that you have to now apply the Tigerskin wood protector yourself when the brochure says it comes Tigerskin Treated. An inconvenience I could really do without, so I have marked my star rating lower. Also it is impossible to rate the shed as I haven't received it yet, seems odd to ask for a star rating when all I have done is place an order. I hope the shed itself arrives worthy of the 4 stars I have given it in advance of seeing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought our new shed by phone. They were quick to answer, polite and efficient. It was an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a recommendation from a relative about Tiger sheds. I found the website easy to use, very informative. Selection of sheds is amazing and you can customise the type of shed you require. Would certainly recommend Tiger sheds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recommended to me and arrangements made easy, found what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i dont do reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tiger Sheds is rated 4.44 based on 466 reviews