Tiger Sheds Reviews

4.4 Rating 463 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Sheds
Read Tiger Sheds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can only review the website. I ordered a shed over the weekend and have to wait 6-9 weeks for the actual shed. They've yet to process my order. The website seems good, the reviews positive, and they seem to care about the quality of their product. Ordering was easy and at some point in 2-3 months I'll be able to review the product. Until then all I can say with any certainty is they have a good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the sales person very helpfull & nice and able to deal with my order quickly as Ifound the on line ordering okay upto the point of actually ordering when I couldn't processed with the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As I admit not to be the brightest bulb in the box the service I received was brilliant I would recommend tiger sheds to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On 26//52020 you ask me to review the shed was not delivered until 09/06/2022 how was I supposed to Review!!!??? On checking the shed we discovered the Pent Roof had two left hand supports .Rhe person I complained to said I should have checked the contents!!! I explained that is how we found out! If he meant I should have checked on delivery I don’t think the courier would have hung around while I did so he had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear details on the sheds, easy to follow ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Obviously I am just reviewing the ordering process as I have not received the shed yet.Ordered the item by telephone after online order did not complete due to technical issue.The person on the phone was polite & pleasant.Hopefully the shed will be of good quality & provide storage for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
12x6Pent shed. Easy to order on line. Delivered on the day as promised by a very good driver. Shed arrived very well packaged on a pallet. Instructions and fixings all supplied. Easy to erect by a couple in their mid sixties as the panels are all sectional. All in all a good strong shed very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t received my shed but it is ordered and I asked for it to be delivered on a particular day which I have no doubt it will be,it couldn’t have been any easier they ticked all the boxes ,very satisfied with how my order went through,I will recommend tiger sheds and it’s sales staff,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. I feel confident about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd shed I've ordered, no problems with the process, all well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shed seems pretty good but the delivery was via a company called Walkers Transport, I believe. They were atrocious. The delivery date was set and the tracking information came through but it didn't arrive. The time just kept getting later on in the day. Until the ETA was 1815hrs. So when it didn't arrive no one is in to speak to and it was a Friday ! When I eventually spoke to the transport company the girl on the phone couldn't have been less interested. When I asked her that question she said okay, I can get my manager to speak with you. They couldn't care less that people take time off of work dependent on delivery details. So sorry Tiger Sheds for the low mark and I'd suggest a different delivery company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t received my shed yet, but the attention to detail of the sales staff is excellent. Very helpful and I’d have no qualms recommending them for that reason only……..but the prices were also brilliant! So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy order process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order plus very happy with the price for the shed we are getting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery man was very polite and on time quality of wood is very good very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good shed when finally constructed. However unfortunately a number of panels and skirting arrived broken. Some skirting pieces were also the incorrect size. Replacement parts did arrive promptly. What should have been one day assembly resulted in a few.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website and customer service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the new shed. I ordered a 8x6 pent shed. My landscaper put it together with 1 other person and it took them a few hours to do. It looked very straightforward to assemble. Looks lovely in my garden and I have filled it already. Heavy rain and storm last night and all dry this morning. Ordering and Delivery very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have now placed our order for our new shed the proses way very easy and the gentleman who i placed my order with was very helpful and friendly and was very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiger Sheds is rated 4.43 based on 463 reviews