NOTCH® Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,098 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NOTCH®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read NOTCH® Reviews
NOTCH® 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Kay Legend
NOTCH® 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Damian Thorne
NOTCH® 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Rachel Bowen
NOTCH® 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Sam Burch
NOTCH® 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Alex Pilgrim
NOTCH® 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Bettina Pickett
NOTCH® 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great way to record achievements etc. I’m collecting countries I’ve visited and running events one done like marathons. Great quality as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this (bought for me for Christmas by my hubby). I am so looking forward to completing my challenges and adding to my Notches. The product is top quality and the magnetic clasp is brilliant (I was concerned it wouldn't be strong enough, but it is :-) )
Posted 2 weeks ago
I brought the bracelet and charms as presents, I must admit I did find the website a little hard to navigate but that might have been because I didn’t know know anything about Notch before it was requested as a Christmas present. I was pleased with the items when they arrived and my daughter was over the moon with the items I had picked for her, I expect I will be buying more, so much easier than the old fashioned charm bracelet.
My only criticism would be the packaging is not plain so if you live in the same house it would be obvious what has arrived in the post 😂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Original order lost in post (Royal Mail delivered to wrong address) - contacted Notch, replacements sent out straight away, in time for Christmas. Excellent customer service and their stuff is pretty good too, recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am completely in love with my Notch bracelet. My custom Notch is excellent quality and is exactly what I wanted and the custom bracelet is also a really nice touch.
NOTCH® 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daughter recieved for Christmas, and loved it! Marking her achievements with her dogs! Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing product - hard wearing, reasonably priced, exceeded expectations with the level of customer service and communication about manufacture, order ready and posting process throughout. Excellent 👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got given ages ago ad a present. Judged building the notches up. Excellent band and magnet. Far superior than other companies. Engravings are short on. Colours vibrant. Only criticisms are, when delivering the envelope comes with NOTCH in bright colours over entire back giving the game away and tucked the gift box bur didn't recieved one. Xmas present and surprise ruined but product, simply brilliant. Fully recommended. 0%
NOTCH® 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Am 100% over the moon with my purchase and I will be buying from you again and I will also be telling everyone about ur site
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love NOTCH! My friend gave me a bracelet for Christmas last year and it’s awesome. The bracelets and the Notches are such good quality and look amazing. I’ve loved adding marathon and half marathon Notches as great reminders of my achievements. Love the whole ethos, customer service and ability to personalise Notches. Getting addicted!
Posted 1 month ago
A great way to celebrate doing the VLM 2020. Brilliant product - looks great.
Excellent customer service - the original one got lost in the Christmas post, so a replacement arrived next day! Thank you so much.
NOTCH® 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
First time buyer and very happy with the service and the products. Will be buying again thank you
Posted 1 month ago
How dare you have the audacity to request a review on your service when the item has never arrived. Says it all about your service really. It better come this week or you can expect some really bad publicity
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service during ordering and delivery. Now have my bracelet and they look fantastic - really smart and a good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Unique!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - a quality product. Superb concept that allows people to celebrate their achievements in a visual, yet discreet way.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over three weeks ago and paid for first class delivery. Still hasn’t arrived and when I phoned for assistance the person I spoke to was unhelpful and didn’t care
Posted 1 month ago
NOTCH® is rated 4.93 based on 2,098 reviews