NOTCH® Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,896 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NOTCH®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read NOTCH® Reviews
NOTCH® 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Rozalie Feyen
NOTCH® 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Amanda Obrien
NOTCH® 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Danielle Metcalfe
NOTCH® 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Joanne Sharman
NOTCH® 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Claire Gould
NOTCH® 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Anonymous
NOTCH® 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Roslyn Woods
146
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My 3-star mark is an average of the bracelet and the service. I am genuinely pleased with the bracelet, I love everything about it, and that is 5. However, for the service, I'm giving you 1. First, you forgot to ship it. It was only after my email that you proceeded with my order, without a word of apology. And then, there was a mess with documents, and it stack at the customs for a while. It's like the international shipping outside Europe was too much for that delivery company.
Posted 1 day ago
Great speedy service. Love the product and looking forward to finding our next Notch worthy challenge for our tails!
Posted 2 days ago
My son loves his notch.Good quality and fast service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
NOTCH are, quite simply, fabulous. They have a huge selection of bracelets, which look lovely, as well as carrying the important allergy information on the beads. My children have chosen something that they will actually wear, without it being a chore. Notch’s customer service is excellent. If they aren’t around on live chat, their email response time is super speedy. Would highly recommend - we will definitely be adding to our collections.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a personalised Notch and got it within 3 days WOW. Customer service is super, can not fault this company at all.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic product. Very fast delivery. Love wearing my NOTCH.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the notches for my conqueror challenges. Arrived quickly and looks great. Will buy the next lot once I have done some more challenges
NOTCH® 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing customer service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing experience. This is a gift for my wife's 50th. I could not remember if I ordered the notches correctly and I emailed them and they responded so quickly and efficiently. Fantastic customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a gift for my daughter to remind of her of how amazing she is!! I love the keyring and will be filling it up with horsey achievements!! Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
The brackets are fab. Customer services were great. My braclet was too big so they replaced it for me and it arrived within a couple of days
Posted 4 days ago
My first bracelet came and was too large, despite having it engraved, Notch replaced it for me. The notches are cute, and I have made them individual to me. As on a running journey from C25K now training for a half marathon, it’s great I can have notches showing my improvements and achievements. Love these.
Posted 4 days ago
Items are great value and quality. Service is spot on and order to delivery is spot on to
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic, sturdy, beautiful personalised braclet. As always I love giving Notch as well as receiving them.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order from website, quickly delivered, fantastic service, very happy!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service from Notch, I enquired about having a Lundy Island Half Marathon Notch as it was not listed. Within hours the notch was on the website and available to order. When I did place my order I also added an additional customized notch, both arrived with 48hrs and have pride of place on my bracelet.
Posted 5 days ago
I received a notch bracelet with a notch on for my birthday & wanted to add 2 old race notches to it. So easy to order, delivery was really quick & the notches were just as described. I can't wait to add more.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely product and super quick delivery. Can’t wait to buy more notches
Posted 5 days ago
Nicely made waiting for the bracelet to add them on.....kinda wished i ventured to the colored notches. I have pink and gold notches. They will perfect as the final product.
Posted 6 days ago
NOTCH® is rated 4.94 based on 2,896 reviews