NOTCH® Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,492 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NOTCH®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read NOTCH® Reviews
NOTCH® 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Jessica Sandy
NOTCH® 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
NOTCH® 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Marie Burton
NOTCH® 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Carol Ann Porter
NOTCH® 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Carol Ann Porter
NOTCH® 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Carol Ann Porter
NOTCH® 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Carol Ann Porter
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic presents for my boyfriend he loves his notch bracelet and the memories it holds. Always fantastic service
Posted 3 hours ago
Such a great company with a personal touch. Goods are top quality too. Can't recommend these guys enough.
Posted 7 hours ago
I love my new NOTCHES and I’m wearing my achievements with pride! I love the colours and my leather bracelet. Excited for my next challenge so I can get my next NOTCH!
NOTCH® 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 10 hours ago
Beautiful product and very good quality. Nicely presented in the pouch. I only given 3 stars as the colour description of turquoise blue notch did not match my expectations of turquoise it comes more like a pale sky blue rather than a bright turquoise. Would have preferred a brighter colour. I maybe need to look more careful at the colour pictures rather than the description.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely idea, lovely items, lovely company.
Posted 1 day ago
Really nice idea and great quality bought as a gift
Posted 1 day ago
Love it! The idea is great, and we are tempted to get one for each of the family...
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic love the quality fits nicely love the words on just love it very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Have ordered from Notch a number of times now, and every time have had a positive experience. My daughter and I are both wanting to build our collections so will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 3 days ago
Love love love my notch ❤️
Posted 4 days ago
Really Fast service friendly customer service and great quality 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Love it. A beautiful quality product. I ordered a personalised notch and bracelet which arrived in just a couple of days! Perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
I love this bracelet and the motivation its given me.
Posted 6 days ago
I love my bracelet and am going to use it as a tool and encouragement for my running and weightloss journey. Quick service and quality goods what more can you ask!
Posted 6 days ago
My bracelet fits perfectly and my granddaughter loved putting the notches on in order. Thank you for a very efficient, helpful service. I hope to purchase more notches in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered really quickly . Excellent quality great product .Thank you will be ordering again
Posted 6 days ago
Order arrived the next day. Really pleased with quality
Posted 6 days ago
Got mine the other day and I love it, will be adding more in the near future
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful bracelet and I am going to enjoy adding to my collection of notches
Posted 6 days ago
NOTCH® is rated 4.94 based on 2,492 reviews