NOTCH® Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,087 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NOTCH®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read NOTCH® Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a great idea this lovely notch bracelet is, they are lovely and bright, sleek and elegant. Very comfortable to wear and motivational. I will be buying more.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service, fast, lovely packaging
Posted 1 day ago
Lovey product, innovative idea. With a notch for everything, literally 🤣🤣🤣
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and a great service to match
Posted 2 days ago
Im new to Notch but I love it.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing product and super fast delivery. Customer service is superb highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Over the moon with my bracelet and beads. The engraving is perfect and can't wait to get more and more
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase, I added a request to the comments box and everything was done as I'd asked, very happy. :) excellent service as always.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, lots of choice and fantastic service, received within a couple of days.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered and arrived within 3 days. The quality of these is just lovely and having little reminders of things on my wrist is so nice and special. I can’t wait for my next “event” so I can start to fill my bracelet with more notches. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Love the bracelet. Started collecting personalised notches for achievements last year. Wear it every day, inc when running. Love it!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service very quick response will definitely order again
Posted 3 days ago
Really live the bracelet and notches, which I had personalised. They are for a gift. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love my notch bracelet, it’s lovely to have something personal and meaningful to me. The service from notch is so quick, can’t wait to shop more
Posted 3 days ago
I received 3 notches for my birthday in April 2020, they are the brass ones, along with a leather bracelet with brass clasp. Unfortunately, all of the brass has discoloured and is no longer bright. I have subsequently received another two notches, one blue and one pink and thus far they have remained bright. Although disappointed with the tarnishing of the brass notches I love the product as a whole and will continue to record my achievements with Notches.
Posted 3 days ago
I love my Notch bracelet, it hasn’t left my wrist since it arrived. Have you ever thought about doing matching necklaces?
Posted 3 days ago
Great prompt service and excellent product
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely bracelet and charm and super fast delivery, very happy. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Love my new Notch bracelet. It’s beautiful and love wearing it. Also brilliant customer service!
Posted 4 days ago
NOTCH is a company that interacts with their customers. The team are amazingly helpful, answer queries quickly. The products are superb quality. Lovely reminder of those achievements or to motivate for the next big thing.
You cant go wrong purchasing a NOTCH bracelet and notch.
Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
NOTCH® is rated 4.94 based on 1,087 reviews