NOTCH® Reviews

4.96 Rating 190 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NOTCH®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read NOTCH® Reviews
Brilliant product, brilliant concept backed up with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 minutes ago
Fantastic service . My first Notch is our running club logo and our club members are interested in getting a Notch to show there achievements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely item, fast delivery great keepsake
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Bought 2 for my grandsons for Easter, I love them just need to wait and see if they like them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing bracelet! Purchased to celebrate the races I complete this year- Can't wait to fill it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delighted with my bracelet and notches ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the bracelet with 3 separate Yorkshire peaks notches for my granddaughters birthday. She loved it and wants to earn more notches. So maybe I will walk the 3 National peaks with her next time. Very nice quality products and excellent service. They went above and beyond to make sure it arrived in time for her birthday which it did. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love it!! Thank you 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i am very proud of my achievement of losing 4st and no better way to celebrate is with a notch bracelet, plus i can add more notches as i go along, i'm sure as i carry on with my journey of getting fitter & healthier i will be ordering more notches in the future. Thank you notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I live my NOTCH bracelet and gaining the notches as I loose weight is highly motivating. Great quality. Good service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service and amazing product. Couldn’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just received my #GetFit band and looking forward to filling it up with race notches and running achievements in my 50th year 👊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The notches are a wonderful idea....I can wear my 'medals' with pride on my wrist now. The product itself and the service is exemplary. I needed to make an amendment to my order within a few hours of sending it as I realised I'd put slightly incorrect information on the order. The reply was prompt and the amendment made with no hassle. I'd recommend Notch to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
NOTCH has come up with a fantastic way to wear your achievements with pride. The bracelet and NOTCHES are of a fantastic standard and I would recommend them in an instant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A amazing bracelet to remind me of all my ocr events
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love my Notch bracelet. Show it off to all my running friends. Service was excellent, and can't wait to order more notches to add on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love these. Such a great way to record achievements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Such a clever idea. Wearing my Notches every day reminds me how far I've come and inspires me to keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service and the notches are fantastic. I’m so pleased Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love my Notch bracelet, can't wait to set myself more challenges and collect more notches. Excellent, very responsive and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
NOTCH® is rated 4.96 based on 190 reviews