NOTCH® Reviews

4.92 Rating 486 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NOTCH®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read NOTCH® Reviews
Love these beads
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service and the perfect gift for my son.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great communication and arrived super quick even in the current situation we are all in
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Always such beautiful products, delivered very quickly and nicely packaged. My friend and I both love Notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great product, great quality and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Absolutely in love with my notch bracelet, love that they have a ready made and personalised selection. Had seen them online and then met the team at the national running show and they were amazing at letting people see them close up and try them. Well worth the money and the customer service is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Prompt and good quality. Personal and very special Thanks Ps please do not publish my name or any of my personal details with this review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service including quick delivery. I am very pleased with the quality of the corded bracelet and notch’s I ordered there is a great choice of awards and I loved being able to personalise each notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is my favourite bracelet,I love the fact that they can be so personal,mine is very precious to me. I’ve asked a couple of questions of the team,they are unfailingly helpful and prompt at answering my queries. The concept is just so lovely. I would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the speed of turn around and how helpful and friendly staff are. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and a fantastice idea to celebrate our running achievements my wife abd i got them at the chester marathon we have since bought them for both of our daughters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I made my order with notch, and after receiving an email confirmation and paying I was asked to clarify again what my order was. However, despite this, the incorrect colour came in the post and it was too late to change it as it was a gift. I was a little disappointed as I chose the colour for a specific reason. However the service was fast and communication was good. The overall idea is lovely too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service and product. First purchase and will be coming back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic product. Really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, great quality. Will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, so much helpful advice before ordering. Lovely product & they rushed it through so quickly it arrived in just a few days. Thankyou. My friend loved it so much it made her cry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Its refreshing to find an item like this for males! Thank you. I bought 2 as gifts and was impressed by their great customer service (there was a technical problem when ordering)and the product. Well made, looks good and the magnetic catch seems really secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
NOTCH® is rated 4.92 based on 486 reviews