Luckies of London Reviews

4.57 Rating 82 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Loved the puzzle, really original gift idea and great quality!
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the Barbican conservatory puzzle and a candle making kit as a birthday gift for a special person to me who I haven’t been able to see for a while.
She absolutely loved it. Started the puzzle straight away.

Well presented delivery and high quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Love Luckies - great quirky gifts! Really original!!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love this. Arrived quickly and well packaged. I know my niece will love it
Posted 3 days ago
Great service - very quick delivery !
Luckies of London 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I discovered Luckies whilst looking for a new puzzle for lockdown. Really happy with the 2 puzzles I bought - best quality I've seen so far.
Posted 1 week ago
I was on waiting list for an item, email notification came through and bob was your uncle!
Bought and delivered in just a couple of days. Spot on
Luckies of London 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
It looks great!
Luckies of London 5 star review on 13th February 2021 Luckies of London 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the original products from Luckies, particularly the Rock on head/earphone holder 🤘.
Luckies of London 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was excellent and no glitches in delivery or description of product. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a gift from here so I can't actually comment on the quality. I got regular updates on shipping and it delivered quickly; the recipient was pleased. They have smoe great unique products so will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very cute products!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely puzzle
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery with great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Wicked product...!
Luckies of London 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great cool item...love it and lovely packaging. Great communication from seller and quick delivery.... many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, cool stuff
Luckies of London 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The posters looks exactly like the pictures. I recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery, well protected item and really great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.57 based on 82 reviews