Luckies of London Reviews

4.55 Rating 62 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Wicked product...!
Luckies of London 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great cool item...love it and lovely packaging. Great communication from seller and quick delivery.... many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great company, cool stuff
Luckies of London 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
The posters looks exactly like the pictures. I recommend them
Posted 3 days ago
I have purchased an Europe Scratch Map as a surprise gift for my aunt and uncle and asked it to be delivered to their place. I still have no ideia if it has been delivered or not. Luckies didn’t send me a tracking number or an email saying it has been delivered. I have emailed Luckies, but no one got back to me so far. I don’t want to get in touch with my aunt and uncle to ask them and risk ruining the surprise. I am disappointed with the lack of feedback from Luckies.
Posted 3 days ago
prompt delivery, well protected item and really great quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought the Rock 🤘 headphone stand. Love it! Quick delivery and very well packaged. Thank you Luckies 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery amazing product
Luckies of London 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
great !!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a smart phone magnifier works brilliant for my son and ended getting another one for my other son they love them work brilliant and always fast dispatch quick delivery brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the rock on headphone stand on the 21st December and it arrived as promised the very next day. It was a last minute gift for my son and he absolutely loves it. It’s a really cool product and even looks great on its own, doesn’t need to be used to hold stuff. A must buy for any rock fan 🤘🏾🤘🏾
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the item I purchased really nice packaging defo been using in the future 🤘🤘
Posted 2 weeks ago
When you're in Australia & your sister lives in the UK delivering gifts is hard. Thank you Luckies for solving this problem! Our Christmas delivery arrived promptly, the recipients were delighted with the items, & we found the excellent communication around the delivery details very reassuring.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought an item which was not sold anywhere else and was happy with the purchase as well as the quick delivery. Reccomended a1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the rock on heaphone display stand. Looks great on my shelf 🤘
Luckies of London 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication quick dispatch & delivery! Happy with the item. Recommend
Luckies of London 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, beautiful unique products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication. Very quick delivery and great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service. I was looking for a novelty gift and found the perfect one at Luckies of London.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick dispatch and fantastic quality item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.55 based on 62 reviews