Luckies of London Reviews

4.60 Rating 104 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Good delivery, only criticism no ability to include a message when purchased as a gift and sent direct to recipient.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service - fast delivery 👍🏾
Posted 1 week ago
Great presentation but not sure about the aroma. Suggest 'Castrol R' fumes would have been even better.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money, not high quality but for the money if you know a bit of sharpening is very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery received today Thank you. Special thanks to Levi in customer services to resolve delivery issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Update: Luckies got in touch with me and sent me my parcel's tracking number. The parcel was delivered a little over a week later and I got a shipping charge refund. I have purchased an Europe Scratch Map as a surprise gift for my aunt and uncle and asked it to be delivered to their place. I still have no ideia if it has been delivered or not. Luckies didn’t send me a tracking number or an email saying it has been delivered. I have emailed Luckies, but no one got back to me so far. I don’t want to get in touch with my aunt and uncle to ask them and risk ruining the surprise. I am disappointed with the lack of feedback from Luckies.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and really pleased with the items. Not used yet as they are a gift but they look lovely. Box was far too big for the items though. Much smaller packaging next time please
Posted 5 months ago
A gift with prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering and delivery were efficient. Product as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.60 based on 104 reviews