Luckies of London Reviews

4.58 Rating 95 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Good value for money, not high quality but for the money if you know a bit of sharpening is very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
It looks great!
Luckies of London 5 star review on 13th February 2021 Luckies of London 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I love the original products from Luckies, particularly the Rock on head/earphone holder 🤘.
Luckies of London 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent and no glitches in delivery or description of product. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received my order yet
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a gift from here so I can't actually comment on the quality. I got regular updates on shipping and it delivered quickly; the recipient was pleased. They have smoe great unique products so will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very cute products!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery received today Thank you. Special thanks to Levi in customer services to resolve delivery issues.
Posted 2 months ago
I brought the fuel candle didnt really smell like fuel or anything car related my tracking details were completely wrong said it was being delivered to Edinburgh i libe in norwich the can the candle came in was pretty cool tho
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely puzzle
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery with great communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Wicked product...!
Luckies of London 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great cool item...love it and lovely packaging. Great communication from seller and quick delivery.... many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great company, cool stuff
Luckies of London 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
The posters looks exactly like the pictures. I recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
Update: Luckies got in touch with me and sent me my parcel's tracking number. The parcel was delivered a little over a week later and I got a shipping charge refund. I have purchased an Europe Scratch Map as a surprise gift for my aunt and uncle and asked it to be delivered to their place. I still have no ideia if it has been delivered or not. Luckies didn’t send me a tracking number or an email saying it has been delivered. I have emailed Luckies, but no one got back to me so far. I don’t want to get in touch with my aunt and uncle to ask them and risk ruining the surprise. I am disappointed with the lack of feedback from Luckies.
Posted 3 months ago
prompt delivery, well protected item and really great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the Rock 🤘 headphone stand. Love it! Quick delivery and very well packaged. Thank you Luckies 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.58 based on 95 reviews