Luckies of London Reviews

4.52 Rating 67 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Good communication quick dispatch & delivery! Happy with the item. Recommend
Luckies of London 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering, beautiful unique products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication. Very quick delivery and great products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect service. I was looking for a novelty gift and found the perfect one at Luckies of London.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick dispatch and fantastic quality item
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely item better than I expected
Superb
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, arrived quickly. 'rock on hand' headphone holder is amazing! Excellent quality...bought one of each size. Husband and son going to love them! Will shop here again....Rock on! 🤘
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 as gifts, the beer socks came as advertised in the beer can packaging.

The cocktail ones not only came in a card box (not as shown on the website when purchased) but also were a different height.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Will def be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, high quality, as seen on website.
Posted 1 month ago
My iPhone magnifier was broken when I received it. I have also not received another item that I paid for. It was on the invoice, but not in the box.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joseph.
Apologies for the problem with your order. It is very rare that items arrive damaged and this is wholly unacceptable. Please email us on shop@luckies.co.uk and we can discuss the best way to resolve the issue.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful selection of gift ideas. And prompt service. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm I'm absolutely thrilled with this item , prompt service . It is a christmas present for my son , so I'm sure he will be well pleased with it .
Posted 1 month ago
This website is no good. I ordered 11th of December with hope that I could get the items before Christmas. Now it is 23th of December and the only thing that has happened is a withdrawal of my money from my credit card. No shipping confirmation and not a word of any delays. I am going to ask for a refund and had to get the Christmas presents from other places. Hope they at least answer my refund request even if they have not answered any of my enquiries regarding the order I have placed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi - Apologies for the delay in receiving your order. We quote a delivey time of 1-2 weeks to Norway. Unfortunately it looks like this wil be closer to two weeks. There are also some delays with postal services due to the effects of COVID. Please email us shop@luckies.co.uk and we will be able to look into tracking information and see how we can resolve the issue for you. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, good price, well packaged, arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, from ordering to my item being received. Would recommend your products and most definitely if your looking for something a bit different.
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Well packaged and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is outstanding! Excellent experience I’ve had when it comes to helping the customer and ensuring that the order arrived at the earliest time. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of unusual presents and quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.52 based on 67 reviews