Love Struck Reviews

4.86 Rating 149 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Struck
Love Struck 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Jenna C
Love Struck 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Amy S
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Jodie O
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Aquayemi-Claude G
Love Struck 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Kelly Y
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm in love with the product, fresh, tasteful, no waster just absolutely blown away! I am still trying the different concoctions I have ordered, so far so good. I love the ones I have tried for each has a different reason. How do some of them come out so thick? I do mix mine with either pineapple juice, coconut water and for the green smoothies, I use almond milk. For my kale, spinach and mango I added banana and I'd prob add some dates for that extra sweet taste. All in all I am a VERY satisfied customer and cant wait for the soups!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
oh what a fab review, thank you SO much for taking the time to let us know what you think, and very useful to hear about what you mix them with too! LS x
Posted 1 month ago
Great mix of smoothies arrived quick and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love these smoothies! No cleaning, peeling or chopping makes it quick and easy to make a healthy, nutritious and refreshing drink. As the ingredients are frozen it means I don’t have any waste due to fruit going out of date. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So tasty! I've not had one yet that I don't like. So handy to have it all portioned out for a speedy breakfast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delicious, easy , quick and simple to do , plenty of different combinations of flavours to choose from , great service and delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great smoothies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far only tried 2 but both were absolutely delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The smoothies are very tasty and easy and quick to prepare!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tasty, healthy start to the day, especially when made with coconut water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Game changer. I'm absolutely Lovestruck - literally. Since I've discovered Love Strucks smoothies it's really leveled me in the right direction for my diet as I'd always lack vegetables or even fruit. I have one everyday and I genuinely look forward to making them as its takes literally 1 minute in the blender. On top of this, they actually taste amazing too (Black Magic my fav) Don't hang around- get blending!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ah, what a legendary review, thank you so much for taking the time to let us (and other potential customers) know! Hugely appreciated, LS x
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended love them I have 2 kids who equally love them definitely order some more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing smoothies highly recommend will definitely be ordering again
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the smoothies will order more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so impressed with how delicious all of the smoothies taste! My 4 and 2 year old love them too which is always a bonus! I’ve already ordered my next bundle! Fabulous idea and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son adores the strawberry and chocolate milk shakes (me too!). He told me they were the nicest shakes he'd ever had and that is praise indeed. He especially loved the flavours and amazing thickness of them. I love that i know exactly what is in them and it's all natural goodness! I've been a fan of Love Struck smoothies for a while now. As a busy mum I can have a bad habit of reaching for a biscuit through the day for a quick fix but these smoothies are quick to prepare and give me the sweet hit I need. No more biscuits for me! I can also add additional supplements to them to boost my health. I feel like a kid in a sweet shop when it comes to making my new selection. I'm even braving the veggie smoothies. I've learned green smoothies can taste good too!
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021 Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are great but the deliveries are very unfixable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious, strengthening and really enjoyed it all. From the smoothies & shakes delivered to your freezer 🍉 🥬 🍌 Joy in every sip!www.love-struck.com #movetheworld #siptheworldoflovestruck #lovestruck Please all also check out #TheClaudesSENLaw ~ (Link In Bio) for more information or even visit @a_claude_2020  @love_struck @glblctzn  #succeedwithdyslexia #Collabration #NoActionNoPeace #Action #ShareYourStories #EndDiscrimination #InvisibleDisabilities #YouthLead #enddiscrimination #SENLIVESMATTER #TheClaudesSENLaw Stay updated with next post in regards to The Claudes SEN Law UK Petition and Campaign. In the next coming days. ✍✊🏾📢
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a busy working Mum I am absolutely loving the convenience of my Love Struck Smoothie mixes. Getting one of my five a day is so much easier! No shopping for, chopping and faffing with ingredients, barely any washing up either and the mixes always taste great unlike some of my own homemade attempts from the past! I add a scoop of protein powder to mine for a protein hit too :) I am using/buying less fruit and veg that would normally get wasted when I have gone DIY in the past so its a total win! So quick, easy and tasty! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They arrive extremely well packaged. They are very convenient to use. The best pre-packaged natural smoothies I have ever had! I love the flavours. I used water instead of fruit juice and they were just as tasty. Only problem ... they taste too good, so I have hidden them from my husband and teenage sons! My husband combined the 'one' I gave him with protein powder, and he said it was delicious. I sometimes combine mine with a little honey - if I want it sweeter. I am very sensitive to certain ingredients, so am glad I have found a truly natural smoothie. I am grateful for the vegetables they include, as I know I do not eat enough vegetables. A wonderful concept - love the idea. My favourite is Avo Go-Go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Live Struck is a really great way to get little ones have their 5 a day in the delicious and pleasant for them way. Tried whole range and couldn’t choose our favourite- all really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Struck is rated 4.86 based on 149 reviews