Love Struck Reviews

4.86 Rating 145 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Struck
Love Struck 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Amy S
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Jodie O
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Aquayemi-Claude G
Love Struck 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Kelly Y
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Laura D
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first order and I love them. I have one for lunch as I have an eating window (no breakfast). They taste really delicious. I will definitely be ordering again. I am using coconut water or flavoured water, no sugar. After a week, I still enjoy for flavours, but I do have just one thing....pips......the pips are driving me mad and I have to keep a tissue to spit them out at every mouthful when I am having a smoothie with pips. I have tried straining it through a juice sieve, but it takes absolutely ages and I lose all the flesh. Is there any way of removing the pips your end. I know that is probably a difficult thing to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The smoothies are very tasty and easy and quick to prepare!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tasty, healthy start to the day, especially when made with coconut water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are great but the deliveries are very unfixable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really tasty and very handy if you have a blender to blitz them in. Next step is to get rid of the plastic...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery on time and packages still frozen which is good . The pieces are small enough for the smoothie to be blended . Overall really good . Would be great to see some options with no carbs —- just veggies - pure detox line ... I think the portion could be a tiny little bit bigger . Thanks !!! Hugo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products but I wanted to buy a box of each flavour but this option was not on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, Thanks for your feedback, very useful - actually we're working on a much more flexible pick your own option at the moment so you should be able to do exactly that in a couple of weeks! Best wishes,
Posted 6 months ago
Smoothies are delicious and there’s a good range to choose from. My main issue is with the packaging. There’s so much plastic! I know it says they’re recyclable but I feel like they could be doing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love these would definitely recommend, really fresh and nutritious. And a good way to get fruit and veg into you if your a fussy eater.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing smoothies! So tasty! Only comment would be there not big enough x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love Struck is rated 4.86 based on 145 reviews