Love Struck Reviews

4.85 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Struck
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Jodie O
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mhairi P
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Aquayemi-Claude G
Love Struck 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Kelly Y
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Laura D
Love Struck 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Laura J
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So convenient, so tasty and so refreshing. A much easier way to enjoy smoothies and LoveStruck takes all the guess work out and gives you the exact amount of ingredient tastiness in a bag! Gone are the days my freezer is packed full of big frozen bags of spinach, berries etc, now just brilliant little bags perfectly blended.
Love Struck 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far only tried 2 but both were absolutely delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The smoothies are very tasty and easy and quick to prepare!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tasty, healthy start to the day, especially when made with coconut water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Game changer. I'm absolutely Lovestruck - literally. Since I've discovered Love Strucks smoothies it's really leveled me in the right direction for my diet as I'd always lack vegetables or even fruit. I have one everyday and I genuinely look forward to making them as its takes literally 1 minute in the blender. On top of this, they actually taste amazing too (Black Magic my fav) Don't hang around- get blending!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommended love them I have 2 kids who equally love them definitely order some more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing smoothies highly recommend will definitely be ordering again
Love Struck 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love the smoothies will order more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am so impressed with how delicious all of the smoothies taste! My 4 and 2 year old love them too which is always a bonus! I’ve already ordered my next bundle! Fabulous idea and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son adores the strawberry and chocolate milk shakes (me too!). He told me they were the nicest shakes he'd ever had and that is praise indeed. He especially loved the flavours and amazing thickness of them. I love that i know exactly what is in them and it's all natural goodness! I've been a fan of Love Struck smoothies for a while now. As a busy mum I can have a bad habit of reaching for a biscuit through the day for a quick fix but these smoothies are quick to prepare and give me the sweet hit I need. No more biscuits for me! I can also add additional supplements to them to boost my health. I feel like a kid in a sweet shop when it comes to making my new selection. I'm even braving the veggie smoothies. I've learned green smoothies can taste good too!
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021 Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products are great but the deliveries are very unfixable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious, strengthening and really enjoyed it all. From the smoothies & shakes delivered to your freezer 🍉 🥬 🍌 Joy in every sip!www.love-struck.com #movetheworld #siptheworldoflovestruck #lovestruck Please all also check out #TheClaudesSENLaw ~ (Link In Bio) for more information or even visit @a_claude_2020  @love_struck @glblctzn  #succeedwithdyslexia #Collabration #NoActionNoPeace #Action #ShareYourStories #EndDiscrimination #InvisibleDisabilities #YouthLead #enddiscrimination #SENLIVESMATTER #TheClaudesSENLaw Stay updated with next post in regards to The Claudes SEN Law UK Petition and Campaign. In the next coming days. ✍✊🏾📢
Love Struck 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a busy working Mum I am absolutely loving the convenience of my Love Struck Smoothie mixes. Getting one of my five a day is so much easier! No shopping for, chopping and faffing with ingredients, barely any washing up either and the mixes always taste great unlike some of my own homemade attempts from the past! I add a scoop of protein powder to mine for a protein hit too :) I am using/buying less fruit and veg that would normally get wasted when I have gone DIY in the past so its a total win! So quick, easy and tasty! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They arrive extremely well packaged. They are very convenient to use. The best pre-packaged natural smoothies I have ever had! I love the flavours. I used water instead of fruit juice and they were just as tasty. Only problem ... they taste too good, so I have hidden them from my husband and teenage sons! My husband combined the 'one' I gave him with protein powder, and he said it was delicious. I sometimes combine mine with a little honey - if I want it sweeter. I am very sensitive to certain ingredients, so am glad I have found a truly natural smoothie. I am grateful for the vegetables they include, as I know I do not eat enough vegetables. A wonderful concept - love the idea. My favourite is Avo Go-Go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Live Struck is a really great way to get little ones have their 5 a day in the delicious and pleasant for them way. Tried whole range and couldn’t choose our favourite- all really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have tried things I wouldn’t normally try and they have always been amazing. The whole family loves them and they are my kids go to for breakfast or after school.Delighted I tried them and can’t wait for the soups. Sean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, delicious, nutritious and great value for money. Excellent speedy delivery and regular promotions. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for smoothie ingredients. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love these smoothies as do my customers! the choice is fantastic and the names are great too! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think these smoothie mixes are great. All the ones I have tasted taste really good! These are ideal if you just want a quick smoothie, without doing all the prep. I’m the only one in my household and having these mixes in freezer means that there is no wasted fruit and veg at the end of the week in the fridge!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery! So easy to do and taste really good! Will be ordering again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Struck is rated 4.85 based on 123 reviews