Jenson Samuel Reviews

4.9 Rating 103 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jenson Samuel

Write Your review

Tell us how Jenson Samuel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite disappointed that my suit was shipped in a flimsy plastic bag that was holed by the time it reached me. The jacket wasn't even wrapped. By the time I took it out of the bag, it looked like someone had dragged it across the floor and left it there for a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I’m still waiting on 2 of my items to turn up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order my Shirt from JS, Delivered quickly. Well packed and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James was excellent, such a delightful service. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visited your shop in Skipton and as my item wasn't in stock the assistant directed me to order online, which was very helpful. The bow tie set is fab and arrived in very quick timescales. Thanks for your help and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good boots, ordering and delivery no problem. I bought these for my husband. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and great suits. Would highly recommend and would purchase again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the Dion blue 3 piece tweed suit at 9pm Wednesday, delivered at 10.30am Friday in time for wedding that day, all fits perfect, brilliant quality, top draw service. Will Definately be using these going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service, highly recommended, lovely boots, very pleased, would buy again, many thanks. Roger Birdseye.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately the item ordered did not fit. Had to return the item and was refunded within 48 hour's of posting it. Very good communication throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery very quick exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The suit is a very bad fit, the shoulders have a strange extra bit of material which pokes out like something from an 80's glam rock band. When putting the jacket on the lining pushed out of the cuffs and the whole three piece had unfinished off bits of thread popping out of about fifty percent of the seams. Don't waste your money, honestly it's not worth £100 let alone the £300 they charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ben, we’re really sorry that your not totally happy with the suit, I can see that you currently haven’t returned the item to us. We do offer a 30 day returns policy for refund or exchange so if you are not totally satisfied please return it. If you have any questions or would like us to assist further, please get in touch with us and we would happily help
Posted 1 week ago
As always great quality, great fitting, great price and great designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shirts, great service. Not been let down once. Lovely designs too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tie set arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. It’s good quality and well worth the price tag. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a three-piece suit online, asked questions via chat line and had immediate accurate responses. Rapid delivery and when requested a smaller size waistcoat the exchange process was easy and immediate again. Brilliant service, I could ask for no more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints. Suit arrived safely and no issues. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very nice Store where I tried on the jacket I was looking for, ordered online once I'd made my mind up and received the suit the next day. great quality and looks fantastic. will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came into the store today to purchase a three piece suit with my wife to be. We was greated by Samuel who made us feel really welcome. Great knowledge of the Marc Darcy suits. Being the big guy I am, I was nervous beforehand as I was worried I wouldn't get a suit. Samuel eased my nerves and made me feel better about myself. Lovely young man, great service. Truly a credit to the store. Will definitely shop again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenson Samuel is rated 4.89 based on 103 reviews