Jenson Samuel Reviews

4.96 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenson Samuel
Read Jenson Samuel Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to purchase from and such good quality and service every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received my order promptly. Easy website to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication... really fast delivery .....fantastic product...for sure will recommend....and defo shop here again. Xxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality, very pleased with price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered the Roamer Boots on Monday and they were delivered on Thursday, very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The shirt was very good quality and delivery service was excellent,will use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my husband a pair of trousers. And they arrived a few days later. The service was very quick and I received step by step above we’re my parcel was . We have purchased clothes from Jensons so I new they would be good quality 😃 Jacqueline/ Newcastle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a shirt what a fantastic choice they have, unfortunately my choice didnt suit me but the whole process is so easy and the return and refund was very easy. Will order again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great suit and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality well-made beautiful clothing issues are absolutely outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband loves his marc darcy tie. Thankyou Jenson Samuel for quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of clothing that’s competitively priced , well packaged & quickly delivered . Couldn’t ask for better, very happy with my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and nice tie set
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast service, great quality, I look amazing thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service. Shirt arrived next day would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank you for your help with purchasing my wedding suits. The service has been outstanding, quick responses to questions asked and phone calls at specified times and super quick delivery (paid Thursday arrived Friday). Hoping all for the wedding party, am confident if any changes are needed the service will be just as impressive. Was apprehensive buying suits online, but definitely an experience I would do again with your company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went to the Skipton store to hopefully get sorted with a suit. I was helped by James and he is THE GUY. He is really knowledgeable and really puts you at ease. Bought a Royal Blue Marc Darcy and I'm extremely happy with both service and purchase. Have already recommended and will continue to do so. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these shirts! They are good quality and great value. My husband gets random people commenting on his choice of shirt too, they are not dull!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased 3 Jenson in Grey Tan, Mark Darcy suits from Jenson Samuel for my sons wedding party. The sizes we required were out of stock almost everywhere and Jenson Samuel came to the rescue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenson Samuel is rated 4.96 based on 28 reviews