GRATE FIREPLACE ACCESSORIES Reviews

4.55 Rating 91 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend GRATE FIREPLACE ACCESSORIES

About GRATE FIREPLACE ACCESSORIES:

Grate Fireplace Accessories is your one stop shop for finding affordable, top quality and stylish fireside accessories for your fire.

We have a huge range of durable products to choose from available in many different designs, styles, sizes and finishes suiting both the modern and traditional fireplace. With such an extensive range of fireplace accessories in stock you can be sure to find what you're looking for.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 408 1431

Email:

sales@gratefireplaceaccessories.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 30 GOYT MILL

Write Your review

Tell us how GRATE FIREPLACE ACCESSORIES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely hearth real solid very heavy and cut to size It made our lounge
GRATE FIREPLACE ACCESSORIES 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very pleased with my purchases .Fireplace looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
First class service alround
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
very happy with this seller would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My new grate came within the stated delivery time, and slotted in very nicely. The old one had long ago broken. The web site descriptions and dimensions seemed to work well. Quality looks good, and we look forward to another winter of occasional log fires (very well-seasoned logs I hasten to add!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Beautiful product. Arrived ahead of schedule. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy & efficient service. High quality firefront, true to the period.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous product will shop again with this company
GRATE FIREPLACE ACCESSORIES 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and product, fast safe delivery, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product - Old firepit now looks like new
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product. It looks brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor experience with one of their suppliers. Refunded immediately to their credit, but this is still one of their suppliers and so ultimately at fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item was as exactly advertised. Very well made and easy to assemble. Came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service! Super helpful. I have already ordered from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will have to make a slight modification to fit opening, but otherwise no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast friendly service,highly recommend, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very relieved to find that they sold the replacement glass for our HotHouse stove. It was very easy to navigate the website and order what we needed. The glass arrived in good time and was well packed so no breakages. The glass was a perfect fit and the stove looks as good as new now. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GRATE FIREPLACE ACCESSORIES is rated 4.55 based on 91 reviews