Elite Models Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,436 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Models Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Elite Models Online Reviews

About Elite Models Online:

With more than 30 years experience in the model retail business having opened our first store in 1988, we aim to supply you with the greatest variety of models at extremely competitive prices. The team at Model World UK strive to provide excellent customer service - we don't just sell models we all have a love for what we do, and we also take part competitively in our hobbies, be it flying helicopters, quads, aeroplanes or racing cars and buggies. We love our jobs - who wouldn't enjoy working with these big boys toys all day everyday!

In the spring of 2013 we moved from our site at Maidstone to our new purpose built store in Sittingbourne where we have been able to grow and expand our offerings to you in a bright and welcoming store. And, in 2019 we nearly doubled the actual shop floor space to bring you even more products and also to allow us to launch the Sittingbourne Lego Store.

We are currently open Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 6pm

Phone:

01795 410630

Email:

dean@centuryuk.com

Location:

MODELWORLD UK T/A.UNIT 1. ANCHOR BUSINESS PARKCASTLE ROAD

Easy to order. Good price. Very quick delivery. What more can you want!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, sorted out a mail issue immediately. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi very pleased with the service, very rapid
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found the Tt02 kit I wanted on elitemodels. Loved the fact I could check out as guest. Super quick delivery to be fair. All good, very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompts delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased....quick and efficient service....fast reply to any of my emails.....Will use again. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick delivery, great service.
Elite Models Online 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great advice , speedy service and a happy Grandchild with glider
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered one day, there the next
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order process was straightforward. Model was initially out of stock but I received a phone call explaining the situation and giving an ETA which turned out to be pretty accurate. Model received well packaged and undamaged. Would recommend Elite Models and will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My second purchase from Elite Models and, once again, excellent service. My Tamiya RC car kit and extra items arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered - pretty much within 24 hours of placing the order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Informative and helpful, prompt despatch of goods, securely packaged
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service,quality and packaging.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having difficulty getting glow fuel during lockdown. Ordered fuel from Elite models which arrived promptly and very well packaged.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to deal with, fast deliveries.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website and good delivery time. Best price could find as well, overall excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Elite Models Online is rated 4.73 based on 1,436 reviews