Direct Order Blinds Reviews

4.9 Rating 139 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Order Blinds
Read Direct Order Blinds Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Order Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time buyer, definitely won't be the last. Excellent and prompt service. Blinds came packed carefully with easy to read installation guide. Now up look excellent after 2 month definitely worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service and product - blinds were easy to measure, order, assemble and fit following the videos on the website and QR codes - I was nervous but didn’t need to be, all fitted inside 10 mins and the look great! Just what I needed to block out that early morning 5am sunshine!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good choice of blinds with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good company perfect fit blinds arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maire! So glad you're happy with your Perfect Fit Blind! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Ellie :)
Posted 6 days ago
Great blinds, I bought 2 perfect fit pleated blinds, the blinds were easy to build and fit after watching the video to see how to do it, I've bought another after seeing how good the first two were
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Grant! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we're thrilled that you love your blinds so much! We look forward to making your next blind and have no doubt it will look just as good! Thanks again, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
Had to wait a little longer than had expected, but worth the wait. Good quality product Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so glad you are happy with your blind and the customer service you received :) Due to all of our blinds being made to measure, we aim to dispatch all orders in 10-15 working days, as stated on our website. I just took a look at your order and can see it was dispatched in 9 working days and delivered next day but we're sorry this didn't meet your expectations! Ellie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful blind, great quality and quick delivery
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This looks fabulous! So glad you're happy with it, thank you for taking the time to leave a review :) Ellie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, prompt delivery and friendly customer service. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you were happy with the service you received, thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! Ellie :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Blinds are lovely. There was a minor problem to start with but they were so prompt in putting this right that I would not hesitate to order more blinds when required. They were very honest about using the handles to adjust the blinds as they bend if they were to supply longer ones so we have taken a chance & gone elsewhere to buy ones we can reach but this was our choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - we're so glad you are happy with the blinds you have purchased, as a small family run business, we really appreciate the feedback! We completely understand your reasoning for wanting longer wands than standard, however, due to the weight of the blinds, we'd hate for the wand to snap and cause issues! We look forward to dealing with you in the future! Kind regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you are happy with your new blinds :) Have a lovely day! Ellie
Posted 2 months ago
Great website. Excellent made to measure quality product. My slow rise roller blind was well packaged and met my high expectations. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stuart! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We're so glad you're happy with your new blind! Many thanks Ellie :)
Posted 2 months ago
Love them! Easy to fit and perfect.
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 8th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacqueline! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, your new blinds look gorgeous in your home, we're so glad you love them! Thank you again! - Ellie :)
Posted 2 months ago
Super experience good communication and good product (cassette roller blind)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, we're so glad you're happy with your new roller blind! :) Many thanks, Ellie
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality blinds.Best price compared to anywhere else. Delivered on time. perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're so glad you are happy with your Blinds! :) - Ellie
Posted 2 months ago
Quality blinds and a Quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Iain! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're so glad you are happy with your Blinds! :) - Ellie
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, a great product, staff that go the extra mile to ensure the product matches the exact requirements. No hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're so glad you are happy with your Blinds and the service you received! I will pass on your kind words to our customer service team who will be delighted with your feedback :) - Ellie
Posted 2 months ago
My wife and I had been looking for blinds for our French doors for ages, we were either priced out or unimpressed with quality. These blinds are amazing. So sleek, easy to fit and affordable! Will be telling all my family and friends about them
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 24th February 2022 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 24th February 2022 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi! They look fab - thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we are so glad you love your blinds! Thank you again! Many thanks Ellie :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with supplied on time and brilliant products and the best thing my wife is very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Clive! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, as a small business it really is appreciated! We're so happy that you and your wife are happy with your blinds! :) Thanks again! - Ellie
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. . . . Very nice 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow! They look fab! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Many thanks Ellie
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic.......so simple and easy and they look amazingly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review, as a small business it really is appreciated! Many thanks Ellie
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Order Blinds is rated 4.87 based on 139 reviews