Direct Order Blinds Reviews

4.85 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Order Blinds
Read Direct Order Blinds Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Order Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 27th October 2021
E Wilcock
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Anonymous
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Anonymous
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Janice Hughes
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Georgie C
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Georgie C
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Georgie C
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Went for the Intu Venetian blinds which, though a bit more expensive, are very easy to fit and work extremely well. Communication with the company was good and the blinds were delivered promptly, well packaged, within the advised time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of their blinds is outstanding, with remarkable turnover time after placing an order. Their customer service is also up there with the best. I will be ordering again, and recommend them to anyone who requires blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christopher! Thank you so much for such a kind review - it means a lot to us as a small business! We look forward to dealing with you again soon :) - Ellie
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product with first class service. Requests to customer care were acted on immediately and to my satisfaction. Delivery was completed before the estimated time. I would certainly deal with this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Geoff! Thank you so much for such a kind review - we really appreciate it! :) - Ellie
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly and well packaged. Blind is perfect - well made and easy to put up ! Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jane, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new blind :) - Ellie
Posted 5 days ago
Great ease of ordering and quick fast delivery too. Quick answering when asking for help and really easy to fit, very pleased with how they look too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ailey, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new blinds :) - Sophie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased and installed Intu Blinds. Order process and fitting simple to do. Blinds are good quality and look great fitted. Excellent customer service. Reccomend
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review, and share this photo of your gorgeous new blinds - we love seeing our blinds in their new homes! We are so pleased that you are happy with them. - Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the perfect fit fabric blinds. Easy to put together and fit to windows (11 in all) Good quality, and for a good price. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Dez. G.
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 26th October 2021 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Wow thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and share this gorgeous photo - your new blinds look amazing! So pleased that you are happy with them. - Sophie :)
Posted 1 month ago
Everything very good. Minor comment is that the screws I received for installation of a roller blind were of an incompatible length with the supplied fitting and rawl plugs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will make sure that I pass your comments regarding the fittings for our roller blinds onto the relevant team. Thank you again! - Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
After a tricky start trying to obtain a blind colour that was no longer offered (but we really liked) the team "stayed on the case" and we placed our order. Every worry and query was answered, exceptional customer service and an amazing product. It's packed in such a way as to make the job of fixing them very easy. Be careful of loose strings tho - hubby told me to pull, so I did, it was actually the main chord that runs thro the blind, I had to thread it back thro every pleat but it was not difficult. We struggled fitting the first panel but once we knew what we were doing, it took a couple of minutes for each one (we had 13). Each blind is carefully marked according to how they were ordered so suggest you number each window and keep a copy for ref. Delivery was a little later than expected and I was not advised that they were on their way - that would have been useful.
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janice, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind and honest review, we really appreciate it. Your blinds look gorgeous in your room, and we are so pleased that we could be of assistance! We will definitely take your feedback regarding delivery on board. Thank you again! - Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
A perfect fit! Came well within the 3-4 weeks quoted for manufacture and delivery. Very easy to assemble and install. Thank you!
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 19th October 2021 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 19th October 2021 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 19th October 2021 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing this lovely review, Georgie, and for sharing your pictures of your new blinds - we love seeing our blinds in their new homes, and they look gorgeous! - Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to measure up and order, so easy to fit and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us Robin - so pleased that you are happy with your new blinds! - Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service overall, product was precisely manufactured, looks good and was reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, James! So pleased that you are happy with your purchase :) - Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered to replace existing blinds in conservatory. All perfect fit and match exactly as I measured. Less than half the price of our local blind shop. Would have been 5 star but I didn't get delivery notification and was away when they arrived so sat behind bin for a few days. They were wrapped well and weather tight inside the boxes so we're ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review! Apologies that you did not receive a delivery notification - I will pass this onto the relevant team to investigate. Thank you again :) - Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Although I was nervous about the measurements, the blinds fitted perfectly. I took the liberty of painting the frame to match my painted PVC window frames, and they look great!
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 27th September 2021 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, SJ! Your new blinds look absolutely gorgeous in their new home! - Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Direct Order Blinds. Order service online was simple. Kept informed on order process and delivery. Blinds arrived on time specified and were exactly what ordered. Fitting instructions excellent. All round what an online service should be. Well done Direct Blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review Iain! So pleased that you are happy with your order :) - Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice perfect fit blinds couldn't fault customer service only downfall was delivery time will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologise about the longer than normal delivery time at the moment - our delivery networks are facing some issues. Thank you again for leaving us a review! :) - Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery and perfect fit roller blinds arrived within a week. Fitting instructions online were easy to follow. Great price.
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 18th September 2021 Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review and for sharing the pictures of your new blinds - we love seeing them in their new homes, and they look stunning! Thanks again :) - Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
A great way to have something personalised to complement your decor, we chose this company on the basis of a decent qotation but the service was not cut-price. I was advised that the cropped image I supplied wouldn't have been effective enough so I supplied the full image and left them to crop appropriately. The result is wonderful and that personal touch justified my choice. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Allan, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new blind, and we're glad we could be of assistance! :) - Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from placing order to delivery would most certainly use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! It really means a lot to us :) - Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
perfect fit, look amazing, really super blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Philip, thank you for leaving us such a kind review - we are so pleased that you love your new Perfect Fit blinds! :) - Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Order Blinds is rated 4.85 based on 105 reviews