Direct Order Blinds Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Order Blinds
Read Direct Order Blinds Reviews
I have had 2 orders from this company now. Both were received very well packed and earlier than stated. Measure carefully and the fit is superb and dead easy. Because they are attached to the glass, they open with the window/door so they don't blow about in the wind.
We are redoing our kitchen in a few weeks and I will be ordering some more to replace the existing blinds.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Alan, thank you for leaving such a lovely review! We are so glad that you were happy with both of your orders. Please let us know if we can assist you at all with your next order!
Posted 1 day ago
From the start to the finish, direct order blinds have been fab. The quality of the blinds are amazing, the process of installing them is easy and efficient. I am super happy with the final look and wouldn’t go anywhere else now.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Jess! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new blinds!
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with our bathroom blind. The contact we had with the company was very good. The blind was easy to install and we think it looks great. Thank you
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda, thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, we are so happy that you are pleased with your new blind, it looks lovely in your bathroom!
Posted 1 week ago
I did my homework before ordering the blinds.
Watched the video on how to measure then placed an order.
Fitted easily and quickly, so I decided to order again!
Love the product and help received from the team.
Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased that you were happy with both your blinds and our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Order filled quickly and fitted well with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy that you are pleased with your new blinds!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant, great quality,look fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your blinds!
Posted 1 week ago
Did not wait long for delivery. Easy to fit. Pleased with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, Thomas. We are so happy that you are pleased with your new blinds.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order, quickly sorted and good communication when had shortfall in order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Carolyn!
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal for use on patio doors and good service from Direct Order Blinds
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your blinds!
Posted 1 week ago
When I received my blind, I immediately rang to express my disappointment at the accuracy of colour and lack of definition in the photograph that had been printed for me. The man said that he would investigate and ring me back but that never happened. The blind is still in its box, I cannot use a purple blind. I have sent you a picture of the blind and one of the original photograph I sent you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julia,

Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to leave this review. Reviews, whether they are good or bad, allow us as a company to improve, so we appreciate them greatly. As a small business, we pride ourself in the quality of both our products and services, so hearing that they are not up to standard is something that we want to ensure that we rectify.

We have never had the issue of colours printing different than the original photo before. However, colours that are slightly present in a photo may print more defined on a large scale printer, and as we have noticed since you raised your issue, there was a slight tint of purple in the reflection of the sky on the sand in the picture.

In regard to the lack of definition within the picture - an image that is not defined, to begin with, will unfortunately not print defined when it is printed on a large scale. We send a proof photo to all customers of our printed blinds to ensure that they are happy with how their blind will print, however, we are sorry that the quality is not up to the standard that you expected.

Again, all we can offer is our sincere apologies that the blind was not as you expected. If you give us a call or email us, we will do our absolute best to rectify your issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of blinds, easy ordering process, fast delivery.Cheryl and Stuart have always been helpful with all the orders I have made.I would definitely recommend Direct Order Blinds.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Jennifer! We are so pleased that you are happy with your blinds and the service that we offer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful especially with photographs for the blind. Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your blinds.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very prompt and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Brian! We are so pleased that you would recommend us and are pleased with our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and great quality
Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Ashley! We are so pleased that you would recommend us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered perfect fit roller and Venetian blinds and was really pleased with both. Queries were responded to really quickly and great product. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Lisa! We are so pleased that you are happy with your blinds and our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous customer service and excellent quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Geraldine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service prior to purchase, with speedy and helpful replies to all of my email queries.
Blinds were exactly as expected and perfect for my windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Criona! We are so pleased that you are happy with your blinds!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, had a query, sent an email, got a prompt response, after sending a couple of photos had the answer I needed.
Ordering on line is very easy. A few weeks later the blinds arrived, took no time at all to fit the nine blinds ourselves.
Direct Order Blinds 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Your blinds look absolutely great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great prices on quality products, have recommended to family and friends.Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Paul! We are so pleased that you would recommend us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit venetian blinds are a great product. We have them on all windows including Patio doors. This type of blind leaves windowsills clear, allowing for ornaments if desired.
Customer service responded quickly to an enquiry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your blinds.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Order Blinds is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews