Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 640 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

Unit 7
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere, ,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and products, would reccomend:)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Arora, and the recommendation! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic communication, quick reply, helpful and professional. Great
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing review Boleslaw, thank you so much! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, dispatched quickly changed address and confirmed with email. Awesome all the way from Australia 🇦🇺
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing review! Thank you very much. We hope to see you again very soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Had the items I needed and despatched them promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad you are happy! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
They had everything I wanted and delivered it quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect review! Thank you very much, we hope to see you again very soon. Take Care :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Parts arrived quickly. Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Great review! Hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service - arrived before stated deliver date.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD FAST SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Great review - thanks John. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your good review! We really appreciate it :) Coffee Hit Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and prompt transaction and a nice follow up email which gave it a pleasant personal touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing review! Thank you, we hope to see you again soon. Take Care :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your good review. We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient. Unlike too many UK coffee suppliers, in-stock appears to mean in stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward and a complete collection of all coffee and equipment needed for any home brewer!
Posted 1 month ago
Great review! Thank you, we appreciate your business :) See you soon, take care! Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious coffee and sent very promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you are happy, thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Your website says you are in stock for items when youre not, this is an irritating practice.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry about this Alex, The sale item in question sold so quickly our stock count couldn't keep up! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication throughout!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing review! Thank you, we hope to see you again soon. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always accurate picking and quick delivery - no complaints from me.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Kyle. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Parts despatched quickly, no problems, first class
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review!! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable people.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review Michael, happy we could help! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good prices. Very good communication especially via the chat facility. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow Tony, thank you so much for such a lovely review. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 640 reviews