Chomp and Chew Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 194 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chomp and Chew Ltd
We were given a free sample when we picked up our ridgeback - she has loved this ever since… She gets so excited when she sees the box and even recognises the words ‘chomp and chew’ Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
My two year old collie loves it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Chomp and Chew have been an absolute house saviour with our new labrador puppy. We learnt from the last lab that they are avid chewers when a little bored so we channelled that into these chews. Nala approves and my house approves! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They really are! Our golden labrador used to chew the skirting board! Glad they help! Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a reviews! Have a good day!
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality customer care. I accidentally ordered the box twice and Bernadett fixed it for me before I even noticed.
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, what a gorgeous little bear! Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Benji loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied, thanks by (our dog) lives the treats! Packaged nicely too
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the photo too!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery.kept upto date with dispatch etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic company, great customer service and seamless from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have a 12 week old Borderdoodle who is a bit of a chewer. I brought him the puppy chomp and chew. He absolutely loves all the chewy treats and they're great for keeping him occupied. My one complaint is that they do give him smelly wind!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing, My young puppy absolutely loves his treats. Great customer service from Bernadett when I enquired about my delivery. Gained a loyal customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products and outstanding customer service and contact
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Luke - thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 5 days ago
All can say is wow thank you for such a lovely selection of chews foe my pup she looks forward to me giving her something to munch first thing in the morning till I give her her breakfast stops all the winning she was doing so with that said its a woof from Elsa {thank you} I simply must buy some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So lovely to hear!! Thanks for leaving us a review - much appreciated!!
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery, well packed, everything as described. Really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have always been very satisfied with my orders from chomp and chew I order most months and usually order the power chomper box my lively cockapoo loves it ! And the rabbit ears, also very good value for money ! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the Puppy chomper box and it arrived well packaged and promptly. I love the fact it has a leaflet inside with a picture and description of every chew including how long the chew will last and its benefits. However, more to the point, Bandit the whippet puppy loves every chew he's had so far. He's very generously shared a few with his great aunts (2 border terriers) who wish chomp and Chew had been around in their day! All in all a fabulous success!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Serena - great to hear that all dogs love the products! And Bandit sounds like a loving and caring little puppet! Many thanks for your kind words and taking the time to leave us some reviews!
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Chomp and Chew since I had my 8 week German Shepherd starting with a puppy box which gave an excellent selection suitable for my puppy. All the products are 100% natural and of the highest quality which was particularly important for me knowing that GSD’s can be prone to allergies/digestive issues. There is a massive variety of products and my pup has enjoyed every option from the Ostrich bones and split antlers which greatly help with teething pain, to rabbit ears and duck necks which he loves and are full of natural goodness! Delivery is quick and I’ve already recommended Chomp and Chew to anyone I know with a dog!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and the great video showing your beautiful pup enjoying the ostrich bone!!
Posted 1 week ago
My puppy loves these. A great way to calm her down when she’s having zoomies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery - chews and treats first class! All natural too which is important.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ceri, many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and of course your kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Chomp and Chew provides outstanding customer service, always quick to answer any queries I've had about what it suitable for my teething five month old puppy, and their products are brilliant - my pup loves them (especially the giant ostrich bone!). Will definitely be using again and again and again to keep my pup happy and healthy.
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it! And the photo is a bonus!
Posted 1 week ago
Chomp and Chew Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 194 reviews