Chomp and Chew Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 460 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chomp and Chew Ltd
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Laura Stemp
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helen Chapman
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Annie Mahtani
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Winnie McLoughlin-Jones
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Winnie McLoughlin-Jones
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Winnie McLoughlin-Jones
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lisa Minogue-White
84
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dog would probably only award 3 stars because she is the world's fussiest lurcher and will only touch the venison treats and the meaty beef tails from the selection I tried her on. However she did rush round in big zoomy circles with the pizzle in her jaws and we had a lot of fun asking our visiting friends what bit of anantomy they thought it was. I should have videoed their faces when I told them! Despite my dog's fussiness these are excellent products and I think the beef tails help to clean her teeth
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
First time using this company and i will defo be buying more. My 10wk old frenchie absoulety loved her puppy chomper box and tripe sticks seem to go dwn a treat. He is just turned 10wks today so havent tried nuch more in box but iam sure my boy will love it all. I was pleasantly surprised how well packed and how full the box was, absoulety fantastic and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection & service for my new puppy + Fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm a returning customer and always very pleased with my purchases. More importantly the precious pet that I buy for LOVES the offerings. Will return for more as soon as she's chewed her way through this lot. Website is great, delivery is quick. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ollie my wee sausage dog absolutely loved this! Will be ordering again. Great business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My young dog has been enjoying Chomp and Chew products since he was 16 weeks old, he has a sensitive digestion but these products don't affect his tummy negatively at all and they keep him occupied for long periods of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products… my girls love them.. Nice mix as well so they are not bored with same chewy every evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely independent company with a great ethos. Great choice of products. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My dog enjoys these chews. Keeps his teeth clean and white.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and amazing chews! My golden very much enjoyed them all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from Chom and Chew and we'll definitely be ordering again. Great selection online at fantastic prices. Like the idea of loyalty points also. Our beagle Skye loves everything so far from her adult variety treats box. She gets excited when we get the box out haha. Love it. Cheers Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my puppy loves her chews, I'm pleased with the variety and speed of delivery, I thought my dog was going to eat the box when it arrived she could smell them and went mad! it's nice to know that there is nothing to harm her in them. great company thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service definitely need to order again soon thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant small company, responsive to emails and queries. Go out their way to help. Would/have recommended them to all my doggy friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's so kind of you Laura! We try our best and it's really nice when people notice it and appreciate it! Thank you so much! Bernadett
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent healthy chews my young cocker spaniel loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My puppy loves his chomp and chew box. Good variety of both short and longer lasting chews. Arrived couple days after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered a box of treats for our adult dog and the delivery was very quick, they are neatly boxed and our dog loved them! Great quality for a lot of product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using Chomp and Chew from 8 weeks old onwards for my GSD who is now 10 months old! He’s a heavy chewer, and has worked his way through most of the range and thoroughly enjoys everything! The quality of the products are exceptional with no nasties which is something I have to be very careful with or Sabre gets the itch! Very prompt deliveries, I order online very regularly and have never had need to talk to anyone as the service is great. At 8 weeks they made my pup a suitable box and have put notes in my order on occasion for free exchange when an item is unusually large. I recommend Chomp and Chew regularly for their excellent quality, service and very wide range of stinky (the ones my dog likes the best) and odour free delights!!!
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen! Many thanks for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review! Greta's photo too and he even has the bandana on! Thank you! And you are absolutely right - the stinkier, the better as far as dogs are concerned! We are delighted to hear you are happy with our range and service! Many thanks for your continued custom and a lot more happy chomping to Sabre! (Great name!). Bernadett
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonably priced! Swift delivery, well packed. Will be purchasing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and excellent quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chomp and Chew Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 460 reviews