Chomp and Chew Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chomp and Chew Ltd
Izzy loved her her chomp and chew pack She told me I need to put a regular order in, so as an obedient pawrent I have 🐾🐶🐾 just waiting for delivery now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
The box was sniffed and guarded the moment it arrived , they got sooo excited to receive the Chomp and Chews
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Not sure what to write here. Not had any interaction with you except buying the product
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great purchase you get more then you realise once open the box dog loves them some of the treats was easy for her to get threw but she's thurally enjoying them thanks again will be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy I found chomp and chew
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality. My DDB who is a big chewer loves it all! Keeps him entertained for ages. Speedy delivery. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great to hear! Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 day ago
Our first Grandchild (Iggy the Labradoodle) loves his box of treats. They smell absolutely disgusting, so I knew he'd love them. Everything in the box looks fantastic, so well presented, and an ideal gift for his first birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The smellier, the better as far as dogs are concerned!
Posted 1 day ago
Swift delivery and my puppy absolutely loves the duck necks, lamb and salmon sticks! Only thing is the smell. I wish I could get the odourless variety but they’re always out of stock.🐕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fab company who clearly care for their customers. Will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great boxes of treats for my puppy. Always really quick delivery, great selection of smelly things and really good packaging. Very much recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We were given a free sample when we picked up our ridgeback - she has loved this ever since… She gets so excited when she sees the box and even recognises the words ‘chomp and chew’ Thank you 🙏
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Donna - Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing a photo of your beautiful girl!!! Absolutely stunning!!
Posted 3 days ago
My two year old collie loves it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Chomp and Chew have been an absolute house saviour with our new labrador puppy. We learnt from the last lab that they are avid chewers when a little bored so we channelled that into these chews. Nala approves and my house approves! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They really are! Our golden labrador used to chew the skirting board! Glad they help! Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a reviews! Have a good day!
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality customer care. I accidentally ordered the box twice and Bernadett fixed it for me before I even noticed.
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, what a gorgeous little bear! Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Benji loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied, thanks by (our dog) lives the treats! Packaged nicely too
Chomp and Chew Ltd 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the photo too!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery.kept upto date with dispatch etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, great customer service and seamless from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a 12 week old Borderdoodle who is a bit of a chewer. I brought him the puppy chomp and chew. He absolutely loves all the chewy treats and they're great for keeping him occupied. My one complaint is that they do give him smelly wind!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chomp and Chew Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 204 reviews