Chimney Fire Coffee Reviews

4.95 Rating 478 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Chimney Fire Coffee
Read Chimney Fire Coffee Reviews

About Chimney Fire Coffee:

A speciality coffee roaster in Surrey, Chimney Fire Coffee was launched in 2017 by Dan after working in coffee and cocoa traceability at origin.

For us, it’s all about sustainability, flavour and experiences. We know exactly where our coffee comes from, use biodegradable packaging, and provide a range of speciality coffees to suit different tastes, alongside regular coffee support, training and education.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 664154

Email:

hello@chimneyfirecoffee.com

Location:

The Courtyard, Ranmore Manor, Dunley Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Chimney Fire Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Coffee is always good, ordering process and delivery is trouble-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent coffee and great customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super coffee. Great team of people. Super accessible and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great coffees, unique and delicious “flavors “ and reliably great service and price. On top of that they give back to community . Very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic company. Love the little touches like the bag design and information card. Coffee is roasted to a high standard and is always fresh. Can’t wait to get down their and visit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chimney Fire Coffee always deliver great coffee ☕️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As a new customer, I am delighted with the depth of flavour from my Natural Decaf Espresso, I think it's the best I've tasted. The package arrive quickly, and for me one of the key factors is its compostibility. I value the sustainable approach of the company. Well done Chimney Fire, and thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent beans, warmhearted packaging and reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent coffee ,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great coffee and service. Packaging is eco friendly and the coffee itself is great - none of that ‘wacky flavour’ nonsense so far that a few others seem to like! I don’t always want my coffee to taste of raspberries and lime…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Consistently great coffee from Chimney Fire. A good range to choose from, lots of info about the producers, brew guides and it takes all of about 10 seconds to order more when I need it. The monthly discovery coffees are always worth a go too. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, smashing coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order using Apple Pay and quick (free) delivery and most important of all excellent coffee ☕️ 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and consistency of the coffees received over the last few months have been excellent. Combine this with speedy shipping & delivery times - winner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really excellent coffee and very prompt service. I like the fact that you know who the producers are and that it’s all ethically sourced. My own favourite is the Ethiopian coffee but the Peruvian and Guatemalan coffees are also superb. Well priced for the quality. When I asked about a particular coffee and the best way to brew it I got a very helpful prompt answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the taste of the coffee I have ordered so far. Will keep ordering from their site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the Chimney Fire Coffee! I’ve been a member of Pact for years, but local is always best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first I buy from there. It is a Brazil Signature Espresso, delivered on time, packed in a beautiful paper bag with a seal. I got a heartwarming welcome card. And another smartly designed product info card. The roast date is chopped on the back of the bag. Meticulous! The beans are intact (unbroken) and uniformly roasted. Grind the beans finer than usual and brew them with boiling hot water in a french press and you got a complex cup of flavors with a long, cerebral finish. I just felt curious why they call a medium roast an espresso or sell espresso beans medium roasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome coffee, great service and delivery - never had any issues at all and we've been ordering different types of coffee for over a year. The subscription service is a great idea too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chimney Fire Coffee is rated 4.95 based on 478 reviews