Chimney Fire Coffee Reviews

4.95 Rating 478 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Chimney Fire Coffee
Read Chimney Fire Coffee Reviews

About Chimney Fire Coffee:

A speciality coffee roaster in Surrey, Chimney Fire Coffee was launched in 2017 by Dan after working in coffee and cocoa traceability at origin.

For us, it’s all about sustainability, flavour and experiences. We know exactly where our coffee comes from, use biodegradable packaging, and provide a range of speciality coffees to suit different tastes, alongside regular coffee support, training and education.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 664154

Email:

hello@chimneyfirecoffee.com

Location:

The Courtyard, Ranmore Manor, Dunley Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Chimney Fire Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great coffee; ethically sourced; supporting the great Re-cycle charity & bikes to Africa; topped up with free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first experience with CFC, I wanted to try something locally roasted. First impressions are great and I'll definitely be trying some more coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great coffee. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Their RANMORE SIGNATURE ESPRESSO is very good. I am still experiencing different brand and type, so far this is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick service. Coffee is tasty - better than other online decaf coffees I’ve tried. Will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A welcome break each month especially during lockdown. I look forward to my monthly treat and always enjoy the surprise. I particularly liked last month's coffee from India. I'm looking forward to when we can get out & about, and visiting Chimney Fire Coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was offered a different coffee been as the Colombian I have been subscribing to always is different and sometimes too weak for our taste buds. The Guatemalan is a little better so am changing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Valerie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Due to an unforeseen logistical problem we had to find a replacement Colombia last year. I'm sorry to hear this like-for-like replacement coffee wasn't quite to your tasting but pleased to hear you are enjoying our Guatemalan. I'm also suggest trying our Brazil or Peru if you looking for something with a little more body. Cheers, CF Team
Posted 6 months ago
having great fun testing and tasting the Chimney Fire Coffees with our 1970 Moulinex classic coffee grinder.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good coffee but small packs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery, minimal packaging and arrived in good condition with info about the coffee’s background.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought for my wife who thought the coffee was really good quality and the aero press is a great coffee making tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delicious coffee, lovely packaging and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service - it would be nice to add a santos and java blend to the product list.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chimney Fire Coffee is rated 4.95 based on 478 reviews