BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,671 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Good on line service
Posted 1 year ago
What you want from a bearing supplier, good description and good service
Posted 1 year ago
There as an unfortunate lack of order confirmation but the products ordered arrive in good time and were of a good quality. Communication may be a slight problem but I will use BearingsRus again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and fast delivery thanks
Posted 1 year ago
efficient, good price for decent quality bearings.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Prices, Slow Delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website and fast and accurate service, thank you. If you could ensure that VAT is deducted on future exports to the channel island because a local equivalent tax falls due upon delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of the parts required!
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the site layout Lots of price choice in similar bearing number. ( Some sites only allow searches by size ). Delivery in a few days. Thanks Leslie
Posted 1 year ago
Will use again! Had difficulty finding the exact match until I found Bearings r us :-) Need item in a hurry, order and delivery spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of the correct item, will buy again without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and delivery on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasnlt sure which bearing I needed to purchase so called BearingsRus and was quickly helped out and given the choice of doing the transaction then over the phone or at my leisure on the website. I choose that later and it was also another easy experience. Bearings arrived in a timely fashion via Royal Mail. Overall, I'd be happy to recommend BearingsRus and wouldn;t hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Technical assistance and advice very good . Shipment OK but postage steep. :-) C
Posted 1 year ago
Good to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Good pricing, quick delivery and fair postage costs. Although bearings were well known makes, the countries of origin are not the original countries of manufacture. Time will tell if quality is still good as originals
Posted 1 year ago
TURNED UP AS EXPECTED AND AS DESCRIBED.
Posted 1 year ago
Bearings as expected and delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and prompt delivery. But would be nice if, when ordering out of hours, received automated acknowledgement.
Posted 1 year ago
very prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,671 reviews