BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,566 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Ordering easy. Delivery on time, as promised. Good value.
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick delivery and good prices, good range of bearings and everything, of course, genuine. You can’t ask for any more than that.
Posted 18 hours ago
very good delivery belt fitted and working
Posted 18 hours ago
Great website, easy to find what I was looking for and will be ordering from them again in the future.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very quick
Posted 1 day ago
We have used this company a number of times and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for the items that they supply
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent sevice
Posted 1 day ago
A very good bearing for what I intended using it for .thanks LES
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and quick delivery great product
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrive in good time and was of the quality I expected. Price was good, so will use them again for future items.
Posted 2 days ago
great item,excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered belts for my workshop table saw and received them within 3 days by post if this is not service I don't know what is regards Sean
Posted 2 days ago
Searching for replacement wheel bearings for a microlight and found BearingsRus Ltd. Good website, choices, prices and delivery. Selected better bearings than the original, using the good data on the website. Good communication on delivery status, with bearings arriving as indicated and well packed. Impressed with BearingsRus and will be recommending to others.
Posted 2 days ago
I will gladly return and buy from bearings r us be because the service I personally received was excellent. Fantastic company. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and just as described Great
Posted 2 days ago
Website clear and easy to use, service excellent considering I was only ordering one cheap bearing. Delivered as promised, would have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & sensible pricing, kept informed also.
Posted 2 days ago
Super service super fast
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery and quality items, exactly as described on the website.
Posted 2 days ago
All done quick and slick --unbeatable prices ------AAAAAA++++++ service --- shall deff use again.
Posted 2 days ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,566 reviews