BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
had what I needed, good delivery
Posted 5 hours ago
good cheap and effective.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality product
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery, thanks.
Needed a replacement bearing for my petrol mower, measured up what was left of the old bearing, quickly found an exact match on their site, at a very good price to!.
Ordered and paid. Even though the delivery was due to be 2nd class post, it arrived on the second day after ordering , fitted and running well. Not even long enough between finding the problem and mowing the grass next time for the grass to grow long!.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, good product.
Posted 2 days ago
fast delivery at fair price
Posted 2 days ago
Great product - Great Value - Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and good value for money, goods dispatched instantly, professional and good company to do business with fully recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Next day delivery and easy to navigate website.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very prompt response to questions
Posted 3 days ago
Very good prices for brand name bearings and decent dispatch time too.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
very reasonable price,excellent item and very quickly sent
Posted 3 days ago
Spot on no issues
Posted 3 days ago
As gooder service as you can get. Swift and efficient. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 2 belts for my wife's exercise bike an they were delivered by post within two days.To my mind that is really good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery and exactly as described. Would certainly buy from again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality and selection of drive belts and a good service
Posted 4 days ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 1,056 reviews