BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,814 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Competitive pricing , prompt despatch, on time delivery and great customer service thrown in! Fab!!
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product and great service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always prompt with postage. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Priced right with fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, Parts in stock and delivered quickly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service. Quick delivery and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered 6mm collars and bushes. Great quality and arrived in good time. Accurate sizing. I’ve been caught out lately with firms passing off 1/4” as 6mm. I’d use Bearings R Us again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
didn`t expect to find tiny 6mm bushes with lock screw so easily but here they are . Only a couple of days after the order and I am using them. GREAT service ..... Keep it up guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and products / prices etc also quick delivery and a useful search facility for old bearing size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple website, first class response to source a replacement drive belt for my Parkside (Lidl) belt sander- from a piece of junk to good as new. Well done. Thank you, Roger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great ebayer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
accurate and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used BearingsRus for the first time after purchasing new bearings recently for my tractor mower attachment at my local bearings shop, and finding the price unreasonably high. I checked online as I needed 4 more of the same bearings and managed to find exactly the same bearings of the same top quality brand for less than half the price of the local store, including postage. And they arrived at my home in Northern Ireland in 2 days so win win win.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service, economic and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,814 reviews