BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,498 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Part ordered what was as described and delivered in 4 days over the weekend 2nd class post
Posted 22 hours ago
From ordering on line to delivery excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, price, service, delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great deal great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfekte Lieferung und Preis Leistung stimmt für mich.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product (Loctite 55) at a great price. Arrived quickly considering the cheap postage. Very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
I have shopped a couple of times here and the value has been outstanding. Look no further
Posted 2 days ago
Good quick cheap
Quality known brands
Posted 2 days ago
Great service thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and fair prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality at competitive prices with swift delivery .Never had any issues with BearingsRus
Posted 3 days ago
Very good portfolio of products - good website - easy to use.
Prices were secondary to quality for me, but the price was unbeatable anyway!
Delivery and service perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
Good product at a reasonable price and quick delivery. Am very satisfied with service
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of bearings and good website to navigate through. Delivery was prompt, bearing quality looks excellent and price was very competitive.
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality product, very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered what I ordered. Not quick, not slow. Acceptable.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent prompt service
Posted 3 days ago
good price, quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I bought from Bearings are Us because they had more technical detail on their product listing than others . From that I knew I was getting (and got) the correct items. It was delivered quickly and packed well . It was a good experience overall. Russ H, Surrey UK
Posted 4 days ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,498 reviews