BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,396 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Good service and price . I would us BearingsRus again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, always best products for best prices and no nonsense website. Have bought from them many times and will continue to do so as our first choice every time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items dispatched promptly and sent tracked with Royal Mail 24. Took a week to arrive but that’s down to the poor postal service. I ordered the belt for the blade raising / lowering on my Jet table saw. I’ve fitted the belt without issue. The belt was a perfect fit. The price was great so I bought spare belts at the same time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient service and easy to use website
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection of bearings and seals,easy to order, reasonable delivery cost, quick dispatch and fast delivery. Very pleased, saved in my favourites and will use again. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant - always have stock and really quick service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Painless transaction from comprehensive website to quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent price , fast service and delivery .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and received excactly what was ordered. Christmas postal service let the side down unfortunately
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and products. Will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly recommended will certainly be back in touch in the near future
Posted 1 month ago
Had several orders from them never a problem
Will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use, easy ordering, and prompt delivery. In a word easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - fantastic quality belt at an unbeatable price. Will definitely use you again
Posted 1 month ago
still waiting delivery real rubbish delivery got farm hedge cutter doing nothing
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery a bit slow so can’t give 5 stars but probably time of year pre Christmas. Would be 100% if courier delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Not received it !
Posted 1 month ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,396 reviews