Advanced Water Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Advanced Water Company
Read Advanced Water Company Reviews

About Advanced Water Company:

Advanced Water Company are a well established specialist Plumbers Merchant based in Pershore, Worcestershire. Founded in the year 2000 we have over 20 years’ experience in the Unvented Spares market. We are focused on ensuring all of our sales staff develop and maintain excellent product knowledge and provide the highest quality service to our customers. Our G3 trained technical sales advisors are on hand to offer technical support, fault diagnosis and parts identification on thousands of products through a variety of communication means; telephone, email, WhatsApp, messaging etc.

Visit Website

Phone:

01386760066

Email:

sales@advancedwater.co.uk

Location:

Advanced Water Company, 1 Racecourse Road, Pershore

Write Your review

Tell us how Advanced Water Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In time delivery Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mario, thank you for your feedback. Have a lovely day!
Posted 1 week ago
The part was delivered next day and the staff was very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert, thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant help and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a good experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you will use our service again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clearly identified precise product I needed from a myriad of close matches. Easy to order and pay for and delivered and fitted in under 24 hours when I anticipated it would be much longer. Excellent company who will be my first go to for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you had such a good experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service , rang and apologised that they didn’t have in stock , kept updated by e mail then sent in a short space of time . Would recommend and use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had such a good experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Offered a product to match the one I had ordered. Telephoned by James to say the product I had ordered was not in stock. Arrived next day. Thank you James.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased that you had such a good experience with us! We will let James know of your positive feedback, he will really appreciate your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Delivery with informative feedback for every step of the purchase - Would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rich, thank you for your review. We are glad you had such a good experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Good price & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service I received my item next day best price around. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dean, thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great experience!
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service less than 20 hrs from phone call to delivery and back working again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
easy ordering fast delivery A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jon, thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent attitude,couldn`t be more helpful when ordering,speedy delivery,every part of service spot on. Many thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian, thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and we are glad you had such a good experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
You had the part, I ordered it, paid for it and delivered on time. I then fitted the part and job finnished, no problems. Would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We are glad we could get the part to you so quickly and help you get the job done for your customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and great price. Prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy you had such a great experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a job and time was of the essence, I really needed the part urgently and boy did these guys deliver! Ordered, not expecting a fast delivery, and the item was delivered the very next day, I managed to repair my customer’s heating in a very timely manner. Absolutely amazed by this service and I definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy we could help you repair your customer's heating so quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, and good email delivery information, really pleased Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robin, thank you for your review. We are really pleased you had such a good experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Advanced Water Company is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews