Premier TEFL Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,220 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Premier TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.64 out of 5
Read Premier TEFL  Reviews

About Premier TEFL :

Quality Assured Training Centre

Helping English speakers explore the entire world with internationally recognised, Ofqual regulated (Level 5), fully accredited TEFL courses.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1273 782869

Email:

info@premiertefl.com

Location:

St Mary's College, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co Cork, Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Joy
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 5th March 2021
Eduardo Herrera
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Eunice (Lindsay Languages)
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 17th December 2020
Yelena
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 14th December 2020
Yelena Ulitina
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 13th November 2020
Carol Stanford
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 1st October 2020
Patricia Walker
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Miss Sandra Lane! We live 7 hours apart and never received such great customer service in my city! Thank you so much for your help and quick responses. I appreciate you and Premier TEFL. Excited for this new journey.
Hello Aaishah! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Sandra😁 Wishing you the best on your journey with us and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'s!
Sarah Goggin was super helpful and gave me sooo much advice and a list of resources to help me in my search for a TEFL internship.
Hey there! Thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'s! We are so happy to hear that Sarah was so helpful best of luck on your journey😁
Sarah was very attentive and replied to all my questions and request for information in a very timely and professional manner.
Excellent service.
Hi Roger! Thank you for the superb ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review. So happy to hear that Sarah was very attentive and professional in helping you! 😊
I’m enjoying the course (Teaching Business English) and have added a lot of resources to my repertoire
Hi Judith, we're so delighted that you are enjoying your course and finding the resources beneficial ! Thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review also 😊!
TEFL is going to be a wonderful addition to my educational background and enable me to utilize my skills in so many more invaluable ways. The customer service is superior; whenever I have reached out I am contacted very quickly and my problem is resolved. The price of the program is affordable and I cannot say enough about this wonderful program that affords opportuntiy.
Hey Suzanne, thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that it was beneficial to your educational background!
The team are always so happy to help our customers out as much as they possibly can! 😊
An excellent ,enlightening experience. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Hey there! Thank you so much for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'s. So glad to hear that you had an excellent experience 😊
Sandra Lane was excellent in answering all of my queries and also offered me further advice that I found very valuable. She was very friendly over the phone and made me feel comfortable in speaking with her.
Hi there! 😀 So glad to hear that Sandra was able to help you greatly through the process 😀 Thank you for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ review 🤩
Just awaiting my final review of coursework. Really enjoyed the course! The support from the TEFL team was amazing and swift. So glad I chose Premier TEFL and will certainly be buying lifetime access, as my go to bible. Thank you so much
Hey Thomas! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the course 😁 Thank you for the review 😀 Look forward to hearing from you again!
Sarah Goggin is very supportive and prompt. The courses,videos,lesson plans are relevant and updated👌. My partnership with Premier Tefl has been amazing 😎and my Teachers are happy with their courses😃.
Premier TEFL  5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Hey Eunice! Thank you for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'s! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with Sarah, she really knows how to make things that bit easier for everyone!
Sarah Goggin was extremely supportive and very helpful. Answered all my queries and gave me confidence in building my next career path. Very greatful indeed.
Thank you so much for your fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, Sam! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course and our customer care, we are always happy to help!! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
Great experience and price !
Thank you so much for your great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
I would like to sincerely thank Premier TEFL for an extremely useful course and the nice staff who entertained my queries in a timely fashion. Huge thanks to my course tutor and Sandra Lane!
Thank you so much for your kind ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, Feruz! It has been a pleasure being in contact with you! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your plans 🤗
First and foremost, I'd like to thank all the staff at Premier TEFL for being so supportive since day one. Finding them was sort of an act of serendipity and I do not regret having taking the 168-hour Level 5 Course with them. The course was very comprehensive and provided tons of useful information, relevant content and tips to make the challenge of language teaching a lot easier. I'd like to say a special thank you to Gillian Scott, my tutor throughout the course, for her patience, diligence and valuable support. Thank you for lending an ear to each one of my questions and concerns. It really impressed me that she actually took the time to solve each one of the issues I had even when it didn't directly concern her as a tutor. So this only shows the amazing team work at Premier TEFL. Now that I finally obtained my certificate, I know the road to landing a job in language teaching as a non-native may be steep and bumpy, but I am forever grateful to Premier TEFL for helping me take the first step. I highly recommend it as one the best TEFL course providers.
Damian, Thank you so much for your amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course and all the personal contact with our team!! Your words have made our day, this is what we live for! We are always happy to help and advise! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
So far I have observed that the module is easy to understand
Thank you so much for your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your plans 🤗
Supported in writing lesson plans for reading, writing, listening and speaking lessons I now feel confident to teach English online to groups and 1:1. Wonderful coaching helped me understand the role of the teacher and student better.
Thank you so much for your terrific ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciate your training with us and the virtual classroom training with Michelle. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
Thank you so much Premier TEFL!!! I have just received my Diploma... Level 5 Diploma in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (168 hrs) Ofqual Regulated. I wanted just to spend a few words to say studying with Premier TEFL is just fantastic! Since the beginning I have received so much support from the team, and I couldn't be happier because my experience has been very positive from start to finish. A big thank you to my course advisor Sandra Lane, as she has kindly supported me throughout the duration of my studies. She always responded promptly to my emails and in a professional manner. Thanks to the other members of the staff who work at Premier TEFL
.
whenever I reached out by chat, they always answered on time and helped me with everything I needed to know. Everyone is professional and kind. I am very excited to get this qualification, and I look forward to seeing what the future holds for me as a TEFL teacher. Many thanks Premier TEFL!
Rossana, Thank you so much for your wonderful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! Your kind words made my day, it means so much to us. Thank you for your recommendation! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
I just started taking the 120 hour course with Premier TEFL. The material is very thorough, worthwhile and informative. The academic instructors are very flexible and willing to work with students based on their schedule. Online learning is very user friendly for students. The instructors have been very helpful during the current online learning experience. I am excited to learn about outstanding career opportunities, at home and abroad with Premier TEFL. The sky is the limit with online and virtual learning experiences. Prompt responses to questions have taken place during my coursework. I highly recommend Premier TEFL.
Thank you so much for your fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course and all the personal contact with our team!! We are always happy to help! We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
The emails I received at the start were as professional as they were colourful, the resource pack attached was likewise and I feel that I got support at every stage right throughout.
Jane, Thank you so much for your great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are happy to hear how much you appreciate your course material. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
I’m currently taking the 240 hr TEFL bundle course and I’m pleased with the content so far. It is clear, insightful, practical & challenging. I’m learning so much! I feel like I’m going to be confident and well-prepared when I finish. I will definitely be keeping a long-term relationship with Premier TEFL :) Love it!
Gigi, Thank you so much for your wonderful ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! We are delighted to hear how well prepared you feel for your future teaching career. Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy to be in this with you for the long-term. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your future teaching plans 🤗
My experience was amazing. So awesome that I decided to write this review.
I encourage you to go through with what you are thinking of doing with Premier TEFL.
It’s great to hear how much you enjoyed your TEFL training with us! Thank you so much for your kind ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review and your recommendation. We wish you the best of luck ☘️ with all your teaching plans 🤗
Premier TEFL is rated 4.67 based on 2,220 reviews