Wren Sterling Reviews

4.61 Rating 156 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was surprised to see how well my investments have performed in 2020 considering the markets. So well done and continue to make me money
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and helpful financial advice
Posted 3 months ago
Trustworthy
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very pleased with the service. Yearly reviews with our advisor are reassuring and helpful. My returns have been acceptable and I am happy with the advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Our advisor is approachable and knowledgable. I feel the advisor contact is really helpful but some of the ongoing costs are significant. However I don’t think Wren Sterling are unusual in these costs just that financial advice is expensive generally.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a comprehensive meeting and a good final report. The professional involved was clear with options, using my personal attitude to risk
Posted 1 year ago
not completed our meets yet
Posted 1 year ago
I previously had discussions with two IFA, one from a major bank. It seemed impossible for me to have any connection with these people after the disgraceful and unforgiveable behaviour that led to the worldwide 2008 financial crash. It was pure chance that I met Rita Verma at the West Brom, BS. At the end of the day, however, its the figures that matter. After the first year the results were no better than "ok". Results for the second year MUST be better, and I think they will be.
Posted 1 year ago
In these difficult times with Brexit and a possible second Scotland indi ref i have always found Wren Sterling advisors to help their customers to make informed decisions .
Posted 1 year ago
Good sound advice if a little system driven
Posted 2 years ago
The services received have been good with lots of literature. I do however feel the costs of services could be better. At times I have felt the process of choosing the right financial product has been rushed. There has sometimes been a quick chat about two products then a steer toward one. I would welcome a more through look at say five or more differing products. Having said this I would recommend this local business for its financial services.
Posted 2 years ago
My recent reveiw meeting with Clive Barwell went well
Posted 3 years ago
I have confidence in Wren Sterling (through Clive) looking after my equity investments, he is vastly experienced, very professional and I have trust in his ability and commitment to ensuring that my best financial interests are considered at all times.
Posted 4 years ago
Always someone who can help. Thanks for advice
Posted 4 years ago
Down to earth
Posted 4 years ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.61 based on 156 reviews