Wren Sterling Reviews

4.6 Rating 160 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
4.6
Based on 160 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
advise was upto date, and considered my/our age group, I was very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised to see how well my investments have performed in 2020 considering the markets. So well done and continue to make me money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and helpful financial advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very pleased with the service. Yearly reviews with our advisor are reassuring and helpful. My returns have been acceptable and I am happy with the advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our advisor is approachable and knowledgable. I feel the advisor contact is really helpful but some of the ongoing costs are significant. However I don’t think Wren Sterling are unusual in these costs just that financial advice is expensive generally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a comprehensive meeting and a good final report. The professional involved was clear with options, using my personal attitude to risk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not completed our meets yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I previously had discussions with two IFA, one from a major bank. It seemed impossible for me to have any connection with these people after the disgraceful and unforgiveable behaviour that led to the worldwide 2008 financial crash. It was pure chance that I met Rita Verma at the West Brom, BS. At the end of the day, however, its the figures that matter. After the first year the results were no better than "ok". Results for the second year MUST be better, and I think they will be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In these difficult times with Brexit and a possible second Scotland indi ref i have always found Wren Sterling advisors to help their customers to make informed decisions .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good sound advice if a little system driven
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The services received have been good with lots of literature. I do however feel the costs of services could be better. At times I have felt the process of choosing the right financial product has been rushed. There has sometimes been a quick chat about two products then a steer toward one. I would welcome a more through look at say five or more differing products. Having said this I would recommend this local business for its financial services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My recent reveiw meeting with Clive Barwell went well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have confidence in Wren Sterling (through Clive) looking after my equity investments, he is vastly experienced, very professional and I have trust in his ability and commitment to ensuring that my best financial interests are considered at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always someone who can help. Thanks for advice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Down to earth
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.61 based on 160 reviews