Wren Sterling Reviews

4.61 Rating 160 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dealings with Russell Vaughan have always been a positive experience, even in these uncertain times. He is always professional, well prepared and has current data to support decision making. On top of that he is available when needed, bringing calm confidence to any meeting. If you were looking for financial advise I would be happy to recommend Russell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clive has been our adviser for many years and have found his advise has always been to our best interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lockdown necessitated all dealings were by 'phone and e-mail only. Support and guidance were very helpful and professional. Price was fair and discussed openly and honestly. Mark Norris was the IFA with whom I dealt and he kept me fully informed in a friendly way throughout the process. Would be very happy to recommend him to others on the basis of this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
advise was upto date, and considered my/our age group, I was very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After I lost my husband, I had no idea what finances I had. I was recommended to Russel Vaughan by a friend. Since meeting him, I have had no worries. His calm, patient and friendly, but highly professional approach, has been invaluable. I have control of my finances and Russell is always there if I have any worries. I can’t praise him enough! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have just had my annual review and was amazed to find how much growth there has been! Thank you so much to Clive for all your help over the last three years after my husband passed away. The help you have given me is second to none. You certainly deserve five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I can't speak more highly of Wren Sterling, and particularly Paul Gegg. Really top class advice and always aware of nuances specific to our own circumstances with helpful, practical commentary. Just a pleasure to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Security is a priority when contacting by phone. My adviser (Mandip Sidhu) is always very courteous and interested in me, how I am. He is very patient in answering questions and explaining issues to me. He has a very positive but factual approach in these difficult times. I am grateful for his speedy response to my enquiries and is very efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clive has been our financial advisor for many years and always has our best interests at heart. No hesitation in recommending him to prospective clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clive has given us excellent advice over many years. We would highly recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
many years of excellent service and advice from wren sterling thankyou to clive barwell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised to see how well my investments have performed in 2020 considering the markets. So well done and continue to make me money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Clive has always been an extremely helpful & a knowledgeable and reassuring presence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Barwell has been my financial advisor for 20 years.I have valued and trusted his advice during that time. As well as an annual visit Clive has always been available on the phone or latterly by email if necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I trust Clive completely to give me the best advice available according to his "would I recommend this to my sister?" test. Fears of his retirement have happily been postponed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great work by CliveBarweel for us in the recent past... Contacting him again now to guide me through retirment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our Wren Sterling adviser, Clive Barwell has given my wife and I excellent customer service for many years. He explains things in a clear precise way, no fancy jargon, or pushy sales pitches. We have always had good sound advise given in a thoroughly professional and friendly manner, long may it continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Barwell has always been very helpful he explains everything in detail and gives us good advice we are very happy with his customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, honest and frank conversation about my finances that enabled me to make immediate changes to my retirement planning during the initial consultation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with everything. Clive Barwell has always given good advice without pressure to follow it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.61 based on 160 reviews