wowvow Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend wowvow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read wowvow Reviews

About wowvow:

The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd is a multi award-winning greeting card publisher and online wedding retailer, trading under the brand names wowvow ® and The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd ©

wowvow ® makes DIY weddings so easy. A trusted wedding stationery supplier offering all you need to make DIY wedding invitations and decorations as well as all the supplies you need for card making, handmade cards and crafts at amazing prices. Get inspired by amazing creative ideas and shop from our extensive range. Create your ‘Wedding with Wow’ now!

wowvow ® is a trademark of The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782639733

Email:

support@wowvow.co.uk

Location:

The Clockhouse. Hempstalls Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how wowvow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
wowvow 5 star review on 17th July 2020
MAXINE FULLER
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Hayley
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Fred Foster
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Hanna Hickmott
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 31st January 2020
Stationery Queen
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Jan Taylor
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Jackie...
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast. Very good value, and loved the maoam!
Many thanks for leaving us a fabulous review. We're delighted that the products arrived quickly and our products are good value. We hope that we can send you another order soon so that we can send you another maoam!
EXCELLENT5 QUALITY AND SERVICE.
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review. We pride ourselves on quality and service and we're thrilled that you have had a good experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again soon!
Beautiful, quality card.
My second purchase of this ,fantastic card.
I can highly recommend.
Great Service and Delivery.
Thank you.
Sue S .
Thank you so much for your fantastic review Susan. Your recommendation means a great deal to us. We're so pleased that you're happy with your card and our service. We hope you'll visit us again soon!
quick professional response
Thank you for your wonderful review. We aim to offer good customer service and your recognition of our professionalism means a great deal to us. Thank you so much.
Very pretty card, arrived quickly. Good service
It's great to hear that you liked your card and that delivery was quick. We really hope that you'll visit us again when you need a special card.
I was very pleased with my purchase
That's fabulous news. Thank you for leaving such great feedback and rating us with 5 stars. We do hope that we can be of service to you again soon!
Lovely looking card! Arrived very quick, would definitely use again!
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. We're so pleased that you like your card and that you plan to purchase from us again, it means a great deal to us that our customers are happy.
Lovely card received, personalised as requested.
We're so pleased that you're pleased with your personalised card. We hope that you'll come to us again if you need another card. Thank you for taking time to leave us a review.
wrong card was received even though order and receipt enclosed were correct. Then messages sent via etsy was unfortunately not passed on. When we did get in contact they replied extremely promptly and immediately looked into the error and why it had happened and sent the correct placement, which was an extremely lovely card.
Thank you for leaving us a review Graeme. We're so sorry that you received the wrong card, it was an unfortunate and, thankfully rare, picking error. Unfortunately, our messages didn't reach you to begin with but once we established the issue we managed to sort it out and send you the correct card. Hopefully, you will find an occasion to use the card sent in error. Thank you so much for the time you've taken to leave a review. We do hope that you'll trust us when you need another special handmade card.
Excellent quality and delivered on time
We're so pleased that you're pleased with the quality and that it was delivered on time. Thank you so much for your 5-star review and we hope that you'll come back to us again when you need a card.
First rate product delivered on time
We strive to offer top quality products so your review means a great deal to us. We're pleased that your order arrived in time, thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review.
Absolutely gorgeous thank you so much!
Thank you for your 5-star review.........gorgeous, we couldn't ask for more!
EXCELLENT QUICK SERVICE
Thanks so much for your review Moira. We're delighted that you've rated us with 5 stars, we take great care with our customer service so it means a great deal to us.
Well made card and easy delivery. Good value for money
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Christine. We're delighted that you're pleased with your card and that you rate it good value for money. Do come back to us when you need another card.
Very efficient service and high quality product.
Thank you so much for your fabulous rating. We're thrilled to read your comments, it means a great deal to us.
Beautiful card. Swift delivery. Recommend this seller.
Thank you for recommending us and for your 5 star rating. We're pleased that you like the card and delivery was quick, thank you so much.
No comment
Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars,
First time of ordering . But great feedback and a lovely chewy sweet to add to my lockdown lumps .
Just wish that wasn’t the last of the hearts such a shame .
Thank you so much for your fantastic review Amanda. We're so pleased that you're happy with your order. Unfortunately, the hearts have been discontinued by the supplier but we hope that we can tempt you with an alternative item!
Very pleased with my orders. Very quick delivery and well packed. Will definitely be ordering from you again. XxX
Thank you for rating us 5 stars Amanda and for taking time to leave us a review. We're so pleased that you're pleased with your orders and that delivery was quick. We take great care with our packaging so it's great that you've noticed. Thank you again!
I found the service and quality of my order excellent. The lace ribbon was wrapped beautifully. Well done Wowvow!!!
Wow, we couldn't receive a better review! Thank you so much for your lovely comments Olive, we really appreciate your kind words.
wowvow is rated 4.97 based on 1,151 reviews