wowvow Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend wowvow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read wowvow Reviews

About wowvow:

The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd is a multi award-winning greeting card publisher and online wedding retailer, trading under the brand names wowvow ® and The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd ©

wowvow ® makes DIY weddings so easy. A trusted wedding stationery supplier offering all you need to make DIY wedding invitations and decorations as well as all the supplies you need for card making, handmade cards and crafts at amazing prices. Get inspired by amazing creative ideas and shop from our extensive range. Create your ‘Wedding with Wow’ now!

wowvow ® is a trademark of The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782639733

Email:

support@wowvow.co.uk

Location:

The Clockhouse. Hempstalls Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how wowvow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
wowvow 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Fred Foster
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Hanna Hickmott
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 31st January 2020
Stationery Queen
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Jan Taylor
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Jackie...
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Sarah John
More Photos & Videos
wowvow 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Susan Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wowvow is the best online site for wedding stationery supplies. I have been using this company for over 6 years and everything has always been to the same high standard. I always check their site first when looking for something. The customer service is superb, nothing is every a bother to them, staff are so friendly and helpful. Products are amazing quality & are always very well packaged and delivered very fast and in perfect condition.
Excellent product
Very fast. Very good value, and loved the maoam!
EXCELLENT5 QUALITY AND SERVICE.
Beautiful, quality card.
My second purchase of this ,fantastic card.
I can highly recommend.
Great Service and Delivery.
Thank you.
Sue S .
quick professional response
Very pretty card, arrived quickly. Good service
I was very pleased with my purchase
Lovely looking card! Arrived very quick, would definitely use again!
Lovely card received, personalised as requested.
wrong card was received even though order and receipt enclosed were correct. Then messages sent via etsy was unfortunately not passed on. When we did get in contact they replied extremely promptly and immediately looked into the error and why it had happened and sent the correct placement, which was an extremely lovely card.
Excellent quality and delivered on time
First rate product delivered on time
Absolutely gorgeous thank you so much!
EXCELLENT QUICK SERVICE
Well made card and easy delivery. Good value for money
Very efficient service and high quality product.
Beautiful card. Swift delivery. Recommend this seller.
No comment
First time of ordering . But great feedback and a lovely chewy sweet to add to my lockdown lumps .
Just wish that wasn’t the last of the hearts such a shame .
Very pleased with my orders. Very quick delivery and well packed. Will definitely be ordering from you again. XxX
wowvow is rated 4.97 based on 1,132 reviews