wowvow Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,409 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend wowvow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read wowvow Reviews

About wowvow:

The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd is a multi award-winning greeting card publisher and online wedding retailer, trading under the brand names wowvow ® and The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd ©

wowvow ® makes DIY weddings so easy. A trusted wedding stationery supplier offering all you need to make DIY wedding invitations and decorations as well as all the supplies you need for card making, handmade cards and crafts at amazing prices. Get inspired by amazing creative ideas and shop from our extensive range. Create your ‘Wedding with Wow’ now!

wowvow ® is a trademark of The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782639733

Email:

support@wowvow.co.uk

Location:

The Clockhouse. Hempstalls Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how wowvow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
wowvow 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Constanza Gutierrez
wowvow 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Julie Eschalier
wowvow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Jacqueline Blair
wowvow 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Martina O
wowvow 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Angelic Designs Wedding Stationery
wowvow 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Shannon Clarke
wowvow 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Shannon Clarke
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use wowvow on a regular basis, and have never been disappointed. Their products are all excellent, they dispatch quickly and nothing ever arrives damaged including delicate cards and papers, but most importantly their customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Reading your review means such a lot to us Sue; thank you so much. It's special for us to read your feedback as it means the plans and ideas we have come together well. We do love the products we offer and always enjoy a chat with our customers if we can help or advise; we can't help ourselves :) We look forward to the next time we can be of service!
Brilliant Customer Service and quick delivery......just love these items!!
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service, excellent quality and very fast!
wowvow 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Fast delivery, excellant value card superb just what I wanted would recommend to everyone also I will purchase from this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Great quality great service and great value for money
Helpful Report
Always a pleasure to deal with, goods despatched promptly and arrived in pristine condition
Helpful Report
The cards are beautiful works of art. Handcrafted are an excellent company to work with, as is the agent. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your kind words, Melinda. We love creating new designs and we’re thrilled to have been supplying you for so many years :)
Excellent product and very fast delivery .
Helpful Report
It means a lot to us when customers like our products, as so much thought goes into our collections, and quality is so important to us. We do try hard to dispatch orders immediately (after being very carefully packed of course,) so we're really pleased you received your order quickly Tracey :) Thank you for your feedback.
This company are amazing!. Beautiful products that allow me to make the most elegant, classy and stylish invitations for all occasion. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Would not think of going anywhere else for my stick items.
Helpful Report
Wow, thank you, Tracey, your lovely comments have made our day! We are so very grateful for your custom and we look forward to being of service again when you need us next :)
Good quality
Helpful Report
Quality is always our aim, both in the products we choose and the service we offer. We hope your feedback is for both! :)
this company ALWAYS provides a fantastic service , the products are always well packaged and arrive super quick :0)
Helpful Report
Thank you, Moira! It's lovely to hear that you are so happy with our service and that orders get to you safely and quickly :) We really appreciate you making time to leave a review, and for giving us five stars!!
Always excellent service. The cards are beautiful. I have been stocking them for some considerable time. (Handcrafted Cards)
Helpful Report
Thank you so much, Karen, both for your valued custom and your very kind comments :)
Well packed and always arrives on time.
Helpful Report
Thank you Zara, we really appreciate your custom, and to know your orders arrive safely and well packed is great; we do love to pack attractively but with the rigors of postage in mind! Thank you for your review :)
Great service
Helpful Report
Brilliant, thank you Tracey! So glad you are happy with our service! :)
The product is great but the postage is very expensive which nearly put me off ordering, my order total was £10 and delivery was £3.95! A cheaper 2nd class option would welcome if you don't need your goods in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your feedback Louise. We are pleased that you were happy with your order. We are always working on our website to make it as user-friendly as possible and we try to offer the best deals and very competitive pricing on our products. Postage is definitely on our agenda; we do want to offer a more flexible service but, at the moment our priority is to pick, pack and dispatch as efficiently as possible! We do hope you will visit us again :)
Lovely product, efficient service and nice little personal touches.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your comments, Cynthia, we are delighted to know you were pleased with your order :)
Really lovely transaction quick and arrived on time too thank you :)
Helpful Report
That's great to hear, we do aim to dispatch orders quickly and we're glad you had a good shopping experience with us! Thank you for your feedback
Always great quality card at reasonable prices delivered quickly, thank you
Helpful Report
Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate your comments :)
Really pleased with the speed of delivery. Very good products.
Helpful Report
Hello Judy, thank you for your feedback, we're really pleased you have been happy with your purchases and that they reached you quickly :) We really appreciate our five stars!
Great choice and fast service.
Helpful Report
Thank you Cheryl! We have loved putting our collections together and are always planning exciting new products. So pleased your order reached you swiftly, thank you for your review :)
Alway brilliant service and products. Very quick delivery time too.
Helpful Report
Your comments are much appreciated Loraine, thank you so much :)
wowvow is rated 4.96 based on 1,409 reviews