wowvow Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend wowvow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read wowvow Reviews

About wowvow:

The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd is a multi award-winning greeting card publisher and online wedding retailer, trading under the brand names wowvow ® and The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd ©

wowvow ® makes DIY weddings so easy. A trusted wedding stationery supplier offering all you need to make DIY wedding invitations and decorations as well as all the supplies you need for card making, handmade cards and crafts at amazing prices. Get inspired by amazing creative ideas and shop from our extensive range. Create your ‘Wedding with Wow’ now!

wowvow ® is a trademark of The Handcrafted Card Company Ltd.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782639733

Email:

support@wowvow.co.uk

Location:

The Clockhouse. Hempstalls Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how wowvow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
wrong card was received even though order and receipt enclosed were correct. Then messages sent via etsy was unfortunately not passed on. When we did get in contact they replied extremely promptly and immediately looked into the error and why it had happened and sent the correct placement, which was an extremely lovely card.
Thank you for leaving us a review Graeme. We're so sorry that you received the wrong card, it was an unfortunate and, thankfully rare, picking error. Unfortunately, our messages didn't reach you to begin with but once we established the issue we managed to sort it out and send you the correct card. Hopefully, you will find an occasion to use the card sent in error. Thank you so much for the time you've taken to leave a review. We do hope that you'll trust us when you need another special handmade card.
The products you have are very good and the only reason we do not use you more often is because your postage costs are too high.
Easy to use website but very slow delivery, took nine days to get the item.
The first card was sent without the personalised insert. I received email apologising and was informed the company had corrected this by posting a replacement card, including the personalised insert, first class post. Fortunately it arrived in time.
Thank you for leaving your review, it's good to know that, fortunately, we were able to rectify our mistake in time. We do hope this experience won't deter you from shopping with us again. Sadly mistakes do happen on rare occasions but we always do our level best to put things right and to learn from our errors. We really hope the recipient was really pleased with their card and we are very sorry to cause you inconvenience.
lovely packagin1 and item - though I submitted a help question on my item and still yet to receive a response...
We're so disappointed to read your review Jasmin as we usually answer queries straight away. As soon as we received your feedback we checked everywhere for your query but there are no notes on your order or any emails that we can find.

We've sent you a couple of emails and left you a voice message as well so please look out for those. If you can get in touch with us we'll do our very best to answer any questions you have.
wowvow is rated 4.97 based on 1,156 reviews