Wowcher Reviews

3.06 Rating 771 Reviews
51% of reviewers recommend Wowcher

About Wowcher: Get up to 80% off restaurants, attractions, hotels, entertainment, spas and more around the UK!

Email:
webhelp@wowcher.co.uk

Location:
Northcliffe House, Meadow Road, Derby United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Sell everything! Reasonably priced and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am deeply dissapointed that sellers like GroundLevel are allowed to trade through Wowcher. I have never received the product, being lied to about failed delivery attempts and no refund. It feels I paid for weeks of stress, not a hoover. Quality of customer service at GroundLevel is non existent and Wowcher team are only forwarding my emails to them or I hear nothing back at all. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and good customer service. Delivery within 5 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good deals always on offer. A wide variety of services and products to view and purchase: holidays, health and all types of goods can be purchased. A good shopping experience and very easy to buy or store vouchers for future shopping."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"similar site to groupon with quality goods at fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Twice I have bought something from Wowcher and twice there has been an issue. Maybe bad luck but it has put me off somewhat."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought an iMac from Wowcher which was delivered right as stated and the product works fine."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick shipping, quite good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very smooth transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy with two out of the three purchases I've made but one was of poor standard. Delivery times could be better. Prices are great though."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"once you have worked out how the site works, it wonderful and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Got a great price on some fitness gear. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered item in December, still waiting. No response to any emails. Poor customer service"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered 2 things from Wowcher. Initially the product took ages to go through - I had forgotten I had ordered it by the time it was delivered. The second was a spa day. The experience looked great so I bought 1 to take my mum as a treat. When I called the Spa however, there were lots of add ons and it was basically pointless to just use the wowcher booking... I ended up having to pay extra just to access the facilities as wowcher hadn't made it clear that it was treatment only. Wouldn't recommend. Stick to paying a little extra so you know what you're getting."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had slight confusion on order,all sorted refund made,! I then purchased item originally wanted perfect received today! Very happy recommend woucher to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered item from site got app on phone. Easy to use & delivery quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I got very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always a bargain to be had."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good offers at really good prices. A great selection of offers. Fast and smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not happy . Bought an item off them and ended up buying it three times ? Cant redeem my extra vouchers against another item and cant get my money refunded"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wowcher is rated 3.06 based on 771 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support