Wowcher Reviews

3.06 Rating 766 Reviews
51% of reviewers recommend Wowcher

About Wowcher: Get up to 80% off restaurants, attractions, hotels, entertainment, spas and more around the UK!

Email:
webhelp@wowcher.co.uk

Location:
Northcliffe House, Meadow Road, Derby United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Richard Lloyd
"Twice I have bought something from Wowcher and twice there has been an issue. Maybe bad luck but it has put me off somewhat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marcel
"I bought an iMac from Wowcher which was delivered right as stated and the product works fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anna Kopiec
"Quick shipping, quite good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
G Lourenco
"Very smooth transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Baumann
"Happy with two out of the three purchases I've made but one was of poor standard. Delivery times could be better. Prices are great though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Keeble
"once you have worked out how the site works, it wonderful and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gavin
"Got a great price on some fitness gear. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered item in December, still waiting. No response to any emails. Poor customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hayley
"I ordered 2 things from Wowcher. Initially the product took ages to go through - I had forgotten I had ordered it by the time it was delivered. The second was a spa day. The experience looked great so I bought 1 to take my mum as a treat. When I called the Spa however, there were lots of add ons and it was basically pointless to just use the wowcher booking... I ended up having to pay extra just to access the facilities as wowcher hadn't made it clear that it was treatment only. Wouldn't recommend. Stick to paying a little extra so you know what you're getting."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Troy Smith
"Had slight confusion on order,all sorted refund made,! I then purchased item originally wanted perfect received today! Very happy recommend woucher to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Katie Wilson
"Ordered item from site got app on phone. Easy to use & delivery quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Sandra Jones
"I got very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Always a bargain to be had."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christine
"Good offers at really good prices. A great selection of offers. Fast and smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Keith Roberts
"Not happy . Bought an item off them and ended up buying it three times ? Cant redeem my extra vouchers against another item and cant get my money refunded"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery always made as stated, items are a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jill Carding
"easy access excellent courses"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
James Oboyle
"first time on Wowcher, found website a bit confusing at first but as soon as you get the hang of it there are a lot of great bargains to be had . So keep em coming."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cherry Clark
"details of the product were easy to follow, images and ease of buying added to the experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Ruth Hayes
"have contacted help desk 3 times to sort out problem and still unresolved. unable to use my credit to make a purchase which is visible on my payment page. funny cos it will take money off my card if I try and purchase without using any of my credit!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wowcher is rated 3.06 based on 766 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This