Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,432 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick delivery and well packed
Posted 3 years ago
Quality sounds good. The courier hasn’t contacted me before delivery so I missed it. Need to wait for the other 3 days for delivery again.
Posted 3 years ago
Previous experience with another vehicle. Only comment is that pictorial fixing guide on the box was small and even experience as a one time Auto Electrical Engineer didn't help too much! However, achieved success eventually.
Posted 3 years ago
The items were delivered very promptly and look of good quality.
The fitting was very easy and positive.
The original 24 inch blade had a wind spoiler but unfortunately the new ones did not, thats probably my error when ordering.
Posted 3 years ago
Best price even though I had to pay for postage - which i usually wouldn't have if i used ebay or amazon. Good guidance on the correct wipers. Fitted easily but then i am used to changing my own wipers.

Likely to use you next time.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to review products and to order. Very good price for their own brand wipers which work very well indeed. However there was a problem with fitting which was not covered by the instructions. I eventually found found out that certain small levers had to be pressed to get the wipers to lock onto the arms. It was quite a challenge to work this out but having worked it out I feel chuffed. I would buy these wipers again and will certainly use this company whenever I need wipers.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, workwell,just very tight to fit.
Posted 3 years ago
The blades quiet but sit a little high...
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service. Good variety of product. Reasonable prices.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered, they delivered, at a good price, on time.
Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Sensibly priced product and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
no complaints - got what I ordered on time
Posted 3 years ago
Had a postal problem with Royal Mail but has been professionally sorted by Wiperblades. As a result, will certainly be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy 😊 with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
order came quickly and in good package . easy to fit
Posted 3 years ago
The front wipers are brilliant and a good price to, the back one doesn't fit but i suppose that's the only thing about ordering online, you can't try before you buy 😉
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear the rear blade is incorrect, please feel free to call me on 01299 251130 or email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk and we will rectify this for you.

Kind regards

Oliver
Posted 3 years ago
Good website they guarantee will fit your car. Good service would have been 5 stars if price was lower. Can obtain the same for lower prices elsewhere.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product and excellent service. However, fitting instructions,both on the packaging and on the video were generic and of no help when it came to removing the old wipers on my Honda Jazz. Diagrams on the packaging were too small. Wipers work well and I am very happy with them.
Posted 3 years ago
Good speedy service.
The blades were easy to fit and do the job.
Wanted to give a 5star but I put a 4 as the email I received after purchase stated I would get a dispatch email but this never arrived.
Will definitely use this shop again and have also recommended to friends
Posted 3 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,432 reviews