Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,414 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service helpful. Quick ordering. Arrived in 2 days
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Received the rear Skoda wiper blade and at first found it a little hard to fit, as it was a little different to the Skoda one but, after a few goes it fitted and it's good and works well.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery service, good price and helpful instructions.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect fit & very easy to replace.
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice service staff. Only drawback was that the parcel arrived approximately after 5 days
Posted 2 years ago
Item got delivered in good time
Posted 2 years ago
i have used this company many times and found the wiper blade to be great , buying for two cars can be expensive so its great that at times i do get a voucher to save some money .
Posted 2 years ago
First time customer here, very glad to have used the service. Quick delivery and satisfied with the product. Will defo recommend others and be back for future purchase. Cheeers
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order , good choice ,but I was let down by their carrier, paid extra for quick delivery but had to wait extra day due to snow from previous week ??
Posted 2 years ago
The advice over the phone from the advisor was the right advice and allowed me to make a cost effective decision to get the product at the right price.
Posted 2 years ago
Only given 4stars not 5 because struggled and failed to make payment on internet. Ollie very good to deal with on phone for purchase and fitting query. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
EAsy to install with the correctly fitting blades, and at a very discounted price. Will buy these again.
Posted 2 years ago
Came quickly and dead easy to fit .
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, clear website, good delivery, clear fitting instructions
A good experience
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, good quality blades valve for money.
Posted 2 years ago
The wiper blade was good but didn't fix the problem. I needed to ask my mechanic to dismantle the whole assembly - the problem was that the wiper arm wasn't exerting enough pressure. The new blade (and even a Bosch replacement I tried) failed to clear rainwater from the area of windscreen right in front of the driver! I had to strain my neck to look around the centre portion of the wiper blade! Thankfully it's now fixed and I feel safe driving my car once again.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy with both sets of wiper blades, so much easier to fit than the old ones and very smooth and quiet in action. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
With a choice of brands and prices it was easy to find what I was looking for. Postage was a bit expensive considering other online outlets post for free on similar priced items.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to put on. One blade seems to stay lifted when down but seem to work ok
Posted 3 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,414 reviews