Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,412 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the goods arrived on time.
the wiper fitted the arm without any problem. Works ok but the top of the arm does not wipe well at all and leaves a dirty zone behind.
Although 1/2 the price of toyota unit, I expected better results
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your review and kind words. With regards to your comment of a wiper not performing, please contact us at info@wiperblades.co.uk so we can help you further and get a replacement blade sent to you or advise in any other way.

Many thanks,

Wiperblades.co.uk Team
Posted 6 years ago
Company, service and delivery - plus the fitting all *****, the 3* above was for the blades themselves. Although budget I'd expect them not to smear - and they leave a line of water in the line of vision, which diffracts the light at night. Not the best.

Otherwise WOULD use the company again!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi there, thank you for your comments. Please can you contact our customer service - info@wiperblades.co.uk We can then send you out a new set if you feel that the blades you have received are smearing. In the meantime we apologise for any inconvenience. Many thanks.
Posted 6 years ago
I bought Mazda 6 replacement wipers front & rear. Much cheaper than Halfords and reasonable quality - but . . they did not come with the attachment clip to fix them to the arms. I could not get the clip on the car arm off without breaking it. In the end I just took out the rubber bits and swapped them. It turns out this is what you are supposed to do anyway in the Mazda 6 handbook. You could use the rubber bits from a £2 pair of wipers from Wilkinsons. Try this to save you money!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Chris,
With Hybrid blades, the clips are placed within the packaging and are simple to adapt to the wiper. Once attached they are easy to fit onto a hook type wiper arm.
We have videos on our website to show this or a very helpful customer service desk.
This route definitely saves destroying the wiper blades for the use of the rubber only.
Any further problems we'll be happy to help.
Kind Regards,
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 6 years ago
I wish to make a comment about reflecting door protectors. I would not recommend them to fit on 4/5 door cars as the leading edge of the rear door catches the protector as you try to open it. On 2/3 door cars this wouldn't be a problem.
Delivery was fine.
Wipers seem OK, not fitted yet.
Posted 6 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,412 reviews