Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, great service from the company. Great website for easy selection of correct wiper blade. Good range of blades, all at good prices, to help with choice. Videos available to show how to fit blades if needed. Range of despatch prices / times available to match buyers requirements. Have recommended this company for their all round service to many friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I will always come back to Wiper Blades Ltd as the service and quality of products are excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent usual Bosch quality ,the supplier can pat himself on the back 3 times
I excellent price very competitive
2. Super fast delivery arrived well before estimated delivery date
3 Customer service checking all ok any fitting problems.

Many more companies could and should take a leaf out of their book
Well done thanks
George
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service - correct blades of excellent quality supplied by post , within 3 days of placing order . Highly recommended .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clear web site, prompt deliveries, what more could you ask for.
Thank you once again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My wiper blades arrived much earlier than the date I was given, which was fantastic, they were well packaged and so simple to fit, they work extremely well, resulting in a perfectly clean windscreen at all times, but the thing that impressed me most was the courtesy and after sales care that Wiper Blades Ltd. extended throughout the buying process.
Top marks to these people, I will buy from them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dead easy to use the website, and the blades arrived in 48hrs at most really simple to install too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and easy to fit
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to find a company that do what you want, ordered no problem, del as they stated and package in good condition on arrival so very pleased and would use them again for their products, well done especially in this lock down situation we are all in
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick delivery, good comms will definitely use again, thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have used this service for many years fast & efficient
10/10
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased a front set for my Vauxhall and all I got from this company was a platinum service! My blades arrived within 12 hours of ordering and thanks to the online video they were on within 15 minutes. Fantastic service will definitely use again.👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent company and service, all the information you need to know is very easy access.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and they check you have the right blades for your car also,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have ordered several times and very happy with service . Good price , swift delivery and good communications .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered on my lunch break, was delivered the next day. Great service and value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great wiper blades at a low price
Will definitely use this company again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived when they said they would. Great packaging. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never ordered blades online before but typed reh in and went with recommended to fit arrive really quickly and so easy peasy to fit brilliant 👏 will use again 100% recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,347 reviews