Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not clearing the middle of the rear screen, top and bottom are fine.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Robert,

Please contact us on 01299 251130 or email us at info@wiperblades.co.uk.
If you have faulty blades or your blades are not performing as they should be then we can swap brands or send replacment blades.

In the meantime we apologise for any inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

Wiperblades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
The service from the post office was very poor. We are still waiting to collect them as the wife lost the delivery note as we were out at the time and they won't hand them over to us without it.
This is not a reflection of the Company we used for the wiper blades. But I think the Royal Mail needs to improve there system. We have proof of purchase in email and this they won't accept
Posted 5 years ago
Wipers do not work well , leave blur on the windscreen , not recommend, waste of money :(
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Piotr,

Please contact us at info@wiperblades.co.uk so we can help you further with your wiper blades order.

We can certainly send out a replacement set as you are unhappy with your present Wiper Blades.

We look forward to you contacting us to sort this.

Kind Regards,

Wiper Blades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
The 48 hour delivery that I paid extra for took 4 days!
The blades were easy to fit but the blades that I got for my Volvo leaves smears that the replaced blades did not have. Best to buy from a shop as you get them same day and if you get any issues you can take them back hassle free. Never use this service again.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mr Douglas,

Firstly we apologise that your order was not delivered on time. We will notify Royal Mail about this and can offer you a refund for this service.
With regards to your blades, the Valeo set should perform to a very high standard as they are a premium brand.
Please contact us at info@wiperblades.co.uk because as the same as a shop we also accept returns and is easily done.

Many thanks,

Wiperblades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered wiper blades from your website after entering the registration number etc of the vehicle - a Fiat Ducato - and received the wrong size blades. I visited a local Halfords store and bought the correct items and had them fitted for £27, and so submitted a query to your website about what to do with the items I had received from you, not having managed to find anything about "returns". I am still waiting for a reply since Monday.

PS - Since writing this, I have found I had received a reply, but not to my normal email address..... My mistake, and my view of the service has improved. The problem still needs to be sorted, though.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi David,
Just to note it was the hotmail address that we replied to your email on Monday.
Our return details are in our F&Q's section so apologies if you have not found them.
With regards to your order we would have been happy to replace your order with the correct sizes once we'd checked your vehicle details.
We're sorry that you have expereinced these problems with our website.

Our Returns address:
Wiper Blades Ltd
Unit 37 Hartlebury Trading Estate
Kidderminster
DY10 4JB

If any further details needed please contact info@wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 5 years ago
Front wipers (Bosch Aerotwin) are excllent and work as advertised. However I am away on my first trip since fitting and the rear (a wiper blades one) was difficult to fit and is leaving an arc on the rear srcreen, so I am not at all happy and wish I had paid the extra for a proprietary brand.
Posted 5 years ago
Price - fab, service - great, but the wipers i got aren't brilliant. i wish i had paid a little more for a better set.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.

Please contact us on 01299 251130 or email info@wiperblades.co.uk so that we can send out wiper blades that will perform to the high standard that we expect for our customers.

Kind Regards,

Wiperblades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
Not yet received :((
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mr Rutherford,

We're sorry to hear that you have yet to recieve your item.

Please contact us immediately on 01299 251130 or info@wiperblades.co.uk so we can sort out resending your order or chase this missing parcel for you with Royal Mail.

Kind Regards,

Wiperblades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered the rear wiper blade for my 2008 Mazda 6, but when the item arrived, the trade package stated that the wiper blade only fitted a Mazda 626. Totally unusable for my car. The result was that I had to re-order the wiper blade - ultimately paying double the price for my blade replacement. Very disappointing.
Posted 5 years ago
The service was excellent, the blade arrived within 2 days. Unfortunately the blade itself was of very poor quality and was worse than the one I took off the car.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your comments. Please can you get in contact with us at info@wiperblades.co.uk so that we can look to send you out a replacement blade.

Many thanks,

Wiperblades Team
Posted 5 years ago
Bought front wiper blades for my wife's Mini Cooper, these were excellent.
Also bought front and rear blades for my Suzuki Swift, the rear and passenger side blades were excellent, the drivers side is poor. On the return stroke it leaves 25 mm wide X 125 mm deep uncleared section on the screen. I have fitted the old wiper blade back on to the car.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Cliff,
Many thanks for your comments.
Please get in contact with us at info@wiperblades.co.uk so that we can send you out a replacement blade.

Many thanks,
Wiperblades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
Unfortunately 2 out of the 3 wipers received had no mounting clips, so had to go out and buy some other wipers with the clips.
Posted 5 years ago
We're sorry that your order was received incomplete. We can still certainly supply you with correct clips. Please contact us at info@wiperblades.co.uk so we can complete your order.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

Kind Regards,

WiperBlades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
rear wiper very poor fit plastic moulding oversize causing wiper to stick and not pivot freely ended up keeping the original wiper arm and changing the rubber only.

front wipers also did not fit plastic connecter again over size had to file down to fit.

once fitted work well but certainly not direct fit shame have used on previous vehicles and been superb
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mr McGavin,
We're sorry to hear that you have experienced problems with your order.

If you can contact us please, at info@wiperblades.co.uk so that we can help you further with your enquiry.

Kind Regards,

WiperBlades Team.
Posted 5 years ago
RE. order no. 423552
Haven't seen any blades or heard anything from any transporter so far.
No way to trace as I don't have any information which transporter is used.
Posted 6 years ago
We can confirm that your order was dispatched on the 20th of November through Royal Mail. As an overseas item it still has time to reach you within the allowed time.
However, as it is an overseas order we do not have a say to which postal service is used if you have not selected International signed for.
**Please note that a slight delay can be caused if items are held up in customs.

Contacting our customer service is always helpful to find out these details first.

Kind Regards,

Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 6 years ago
This is the second time I have used Wiperblades.co.uk , and can't fault them , very quick delivery , much cheaper than anywhere else, and good quality brands. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 6 years ago
I have now fitted these blades and although they clicked into place very easily they are actually the wrong size.
I would be really greatful if somebody could call me to rectify this?
It is actually only the passenger side blade that is too long?
I look forward to hearing from you.
My number is 07971 798819
Regards

Rupert Fisher
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Rupert,

As confirmed by telephone conversation that we'll send out the Bosch Aeroblade for you to try. Please let us know how you get on with this as our customer service is always happy to help.

Many thanks,
Posted 6 years ago
Not entirely happy with "Wiper Blades 'own brand " of Aerowipers.
They miss the most important part of the drivers side coverage,leaving a streak top to bottom.
I will make do with them at the price paid, however next time I will invest in a proven brand.
Posted 6 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,347 reviews