Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly and customer service good with follow up emails and wipers seem a good fit. Can't give FIVE stars because I have no idea as too how they will perform over time. I'd expect to get around three years service outb of a set.
Albert L J Hall
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Took quite sometime delivery maybe because covid19. Packaging well and goods excellent
Posted 9 months ago
service very good and price very good
Posted 9 months ago
Order dispatched quickly and arrived on time within 3 days.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service arrived very promptly and at a fair price will definitely recommend and use again
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt service and a great product fantastic price too. The blades were as good as what was originally on my car.if not better
Posted 11 months ago
My purchase this time arrived and was short of a part.....made contact had the missing part the following day ... good service ..
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company, prompt delivery... however, the Lucas wiper blades I purchased aren't very good compared to whichever brand Vauxhall fit to their new cars... they don't seem to wipe the windscreen in both directions... disappointed with what I thought would be a decent wiper blade 🙁
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mr. Hammond,

Thank you for your review, very sorry to hear the blades are not performing as they should. Have you removed the protective strip from the blades?

If so then please feel free to contact me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk call our Customer Service Team on 01299 251130 and we can discuss your order and sent a replacement or a different brand if you wish.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks guys
Posted 11 months ago
Fitted perfect and good price
Posted 1 year ago
Great blades at a good price, arrived quickly. However, the box was damaged and I thought the blades would be bend but fortunately, they were ok. Will buy again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
They where just what I was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
I bought. Two sets of Bosch wiperblades. The wiperblades blandes are very good , however price included freigt and local VAT are horrenous. This company does not substact the UK vat when sending orders to NON EU country
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arvid,

Thank you for your message.

I can confirm that the price you paid is minus the VAT, all VAT is deducted in the checkout when a non-UK country is selected.

If you would like me to email you the breakdown of your order please get in touch, my email address is oliver@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, received a very speedy delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as promised easy to fit.
Posted 1 year ago
BH I easy to fit these bosch wipers at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value
Posted 1 year ago
After finding Wiper Blades Ltd I have now purchased wiper blades for my every day car, my partners car and my classic cars, they offer good performance at a competitive price and I will certainly be using them again once when I need replacements.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and they work
Posted 1 year ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,347 reviews