WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.13 Rating 816 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great online ordering....got the right part, perfectly packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Gaye, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your requirements.
Posted 10 months ago
Quote was for £90 compare to £155 from my main dealer. Initial internet enquiry but followed up with a telephone call. Very friendly & helpful staff answered all my questions immediately. I wanted to know the original GM part number. Quick delivery and parts well packed. Part was identical to original GM part.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Philip, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Price and availability
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon EJC Commercials, Thank you for providing us with your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
I know very little about vehicle repairs but the helpful lady on the phone guided me to the correct parts and they are now fitted!
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry, can't comment yet as not received. You still have one day to meet your advised delivery date, but I'm not panicking as Covid rules have cobbled everything up.On face of it, price good, so looking forward to receipt of item.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Richard, Thanks for your feedback. We do hope that once the order has been received, you will update your review of our product and service!
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly fast efficient service. Checked details of the product twice to ensure the correct part was sent. Suggested an alternative part that was cheaper than original quote. Good customer service skills. Would and have already recommended the company to a couple of friends.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Paul, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased our customer sales support team was able to assist you!
Posted 10 months ago
Packaging and quality
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Ade, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your product requirements!
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick service and mirror was in perfect condition when it arrived.
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback, we are extremely pleased you are satisfied with our product and service!
Posted 10 months ago
All very easy and efficient and helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning John, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Received all good
Posted 11 months ago
Good Afternoon Stephen, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed from order to deliver and colour match was top quality
WingMirrorMan 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning David, We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 11 months ago
delivered early well packaged and good value
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your brilliant feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service great help
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning Nicola, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 11 months ago
You sent me a replacement mirror and casing for a BMW Series 3. I ordered a mirror and casing for a RAV4 registered in 2017. Can only assume some other customer got my mirror and I got his. I would still like my replacement mirror and casing if this can be arranged.
Posted 11 months ago
Good Afternoon John, We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with a product that has been received. Please contact our customer service operations team using email address | aftersales@buyitonline.ltd they will be able to assist you with this issue.
Posted 11 months ago
Good price good delivery item was how you said. Well done
Posted 11 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements.
Posted 11 months ago
Good product and good service
Posted 11 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 11 months ago
An excellent service, the item was packaged safely and delivered promptly.
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a heated mirror for my golf , arrived within 5 days despite the virus problems , mirror fitted.perfectly , would have no hesitation in using again . Delighted.with the service .
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Alex, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, despite all the issues at the moment with the Corona Virus. The replacement mirror wasn't expensive (Only £24 inc postage) and arrived within 3 days. Also, as a nice touch, when I rang up, they played a certain song from a well known 1980's synth pop group from Sheffield !! I have already recommended them to a friend. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning James, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
Even during these very extreme circumstances you guys got my wing mirror out to me in very quick fashion! Great job guys
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Aidan, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.13 based on 816 reviews