WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.13 Rating 816 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They followed up a query with offering me a replacement window regulator.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Chris, Thank you for providing your feedback. We do provide online video fitting advice, each product packaging includes a QR code which can be scanned by your mobile device. This then refers you to the online installation video for your particular item.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery the first time supplied wrong side returns process long winded when they was at fault
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Andrew, We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with a product that has been received. We do hope that any issues have now been rectified.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a custom painted wingmirror for my vauxhall combo for an extra £25+ and recieved a package about 3 days later, which seemed odd as the lady on the phone said it would be in the paintshop for about 3 days...it arrived and was not painted and so I contacted and got my paint money refunded. Delivery was fast and refund was prompt, just a shame the order was incorrect.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with a product that has been received. We are glad any issues have been resolved.
Posted 10 months ago
Price and availability
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon EJC Commercials, Thank you for providing us with your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry, can't comment yet as not received. You still have one day to meet your advised delivery date, but I'm not panicking as Covid rules have cobbled everything up.On face of it, price good, so looking forward to receipt of item.
Posted 11 months ago
Good Afternoon Richard, Thanks for your feedback. We do hope that once the order has been received, you will update your review of our product and service!
Posted 11 months ago
The buying process was friendly and informative
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Lesley, Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery bang on time
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning A Philipson, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! All available products can be found on our website, we would strongly advise you take a look as our websites are constantly being updated!
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing much
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Bill, Thank you for your feedback, as you have not provided much of an explanation to your feedback, I do not believe we can comment.
Posted 1 year ago
How easy it was to order and get quote from you
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Roy, Thank you for your feedback, I can see that there was a slight delay with your order however your order has now been collected!
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the hinges
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Richard, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing an issue with a product that has been received. We would love to assist you with this enquiry, for any technical enquiries please contact aftersales@buyitonline.ltd so a part technician may discuss this with you!
Posted 1 year ago
nothing as when ordered over the phone was told headlights in stock , after i paid the full amount i received an emails saying one was not in stock and i would not receive until September !!!!!!!!!!! , and i would not receive refund for upto 10 days to 30 days ? In the end i received one headlight and did receive refund within 10 days in the end all good for one headllight just annoying at the beginning
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Christopher, We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your order. Our product management team do notify customers as soon as they are aware of any delays which will directly affect you. On this occasion, we are extremely sorry to hear that this did not take place as quickly as we expect. We are pleased that you have now received a reimbursement and that the order has been partially fulfilled.
Posted 1 year ago
The helpfulness of the staff initially
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon John, We are sorry to hear that you experienced a delay with your order. I can now see that this order has been received in accordance with the information we have provided to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Quickness of ordering but I haven't received my goods as yet
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Linda, We are sorry to hear that your order was delayed, I can now see that this item has arrived with us and is currently with our paint team to ensure the item is fully colour matched prior to dispatch. Unfortunately, we have experienced several delays with incoming shipments over the previous weeks which has affected customer orders.
Posted 1 year ago
This purchase had issues, but communication to resolve was very good
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with a product that has been received. We are glad that any issues have been rectified.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery time was good, unfortunately although the part ordered said it was correct for the year/make/model of vehicle it does not fit correctly
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with a product that has been received. If you would like to get in touch with our customer service team, they may be able to assist you by reviewing the vehicle information and the product compatibility.
Posted 2 years ago
the wing mirror fitted the van and the connection for the power was correct
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Brian, Thank you for your feedback, we pride ourselves on the quality of our products. If you have any issues with a product that has been received, please do not hesitate to contact us so we can advise on how to rectify!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Nic, we are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with a product that has been received. Thank you for providing us with your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
The original order went “missing”, the replacement was sorted very quickly after a phone call.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Robert, We are sorry to hear that you experienced a delay in receiving your order, we are now glad that this issue has been rectified.
Posted 2 years ago
Quck delivery; correct product.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Malcolm, Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
the parts you supply are ok but every time I order something it takes a week to come and my customers cant wait if you could do a next day it would be o/k
Posted 2 years ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.13 based on 816 reviews