WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.33 Rating 246 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan

How would you rate WingMirrorMan ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Quality product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Good Afternoon Clive,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good Afternoon Michael,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback!
Posted 2 hours ago
Tracy Allweis * Pick Up *
Verified Buyer
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Was told I would be informed when mirror available for collection but I wasn't.
"Price, colour match to car and recommendation of someone to fix mirror."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon Tracy,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
What should we work on? The mirror was not despatched until 3 days after order placement. The norm is same-day despatch
"Mirror was good and fitted OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning David,

Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
Service Quality
What should we work on? Speed
"Quality of part and the paint match was perfect. Only part that could be better is the speed as took 10 days to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Barry,

Thank you for your feedback, i have taken a look into the order and can see that you did opt for our free-shipping service, for future reference we do offer an express delivery service for customers that require their orders urgently! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"ease of ordering, price and speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Carolyn, Thank you for the brilliant feedback we are very pleased you are happy with our service!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
What should we work on? Improving delivery door to door in France. Payed for three days delivery it actually arived in eight days and then we had to arrange to pick it up as the delivery driver could not be bothered to deliver it to the door
"Delivery to France"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Evening Stephen,

We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty with a delivery.

Unfortunately once an item is dispatched from our warehouse, we place our trust with our delivery partners, on this occasion if they did not perform to their best standard then we can only apologise for this.

We are glad that you are now in receipt of the order and that the product is satisfactory, thank you for your custom, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Nothing that I can think of.
"Item was as as described and delivered promptly, despite the fact I amended the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon John, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad that you are in receipt of the product that you required without any issues!
Posted 1 week ago
"I have read some of the negative reports left for this company and would like to put the record straight! I purchased a mirror which unfortunately when delivered was damaged, I contacted the returns department, explained the problem and followed their instructions. I received an email confirmation that a replacement had been dispatched, followed by another which contained a prepaid collection note. 20 hours later we were in receipt of a new mirror, the old one collected and 90 minutes later all fitted. What more can I say except: Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Bohdan, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are pleased to hear that your problem is now rectified!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"quick and efficient and mirror was very well priced..will defo use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Chris, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Timed delivery slots
"Very good communication to resolve an ordering error. Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Steven,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback Steven, we appreciate your comments, so we are able to continue to offer fast dispatch and delivery times, timed delivery slots is not something we are able to do at this time, it is something we would be looking to action in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Good service. Polite staff. Speedy dispatch and delivery. Would definitely use this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon David, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"How easy it was to use the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Mark,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we pride ourselves in how user friendly our website is!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Maintaining your already excellent service.
"Quality of spare part, speed of service, but mostly was the very low price compared to some other suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Brian,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad that you are pleased with our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Got what it said on the tin in just a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Leslie,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad that you are pleased with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Service Quality
"No package after 2 weeks. No response for email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Tomasz,

We are truly sorry to hear that you have yet to received your order, please allow me to reassure you that any email inquiries will be dealt with as quickly as possible and we will attempt to resolve any issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
"Easy to use great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Simon,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback, we are so glad we could assist you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Mirror was exactly what I ordered. Good quality. Arrived on time. I would use this seller again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Robert, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Exactly what I needed at a very good price, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback, we are so pleased you are glad with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Ease and speed of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Karina,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.33 based on 246 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This