WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.15 Rating 584 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Bob Flahergy
"Brilliant service mirror arrived safe and secure. Have recommended this service to my friends. Will use this service in future"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Mr B Davies
"When another car collided with my drivers side mirror on my citron Picasso C3 air dream it was panic stations I explained my problem wingmirror man they advised me send a image of the damage but the parts were damage beyond repair, wing mirror man advise me to replace the lot was not cheap they even sprayed it the same colour as the car it took 10 days to arrive I would recommend this company to any one who need a new modern electric mirror replacement"
Posted 11 months ago
Nicholas Bradley
"Description of part on website; ease of ordering and checkout; delivery time; well-packaged; friendly and helpful customer service (I needed a heads-up on the fitting of the glass)."
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Great service and attention"
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon Mark,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our service.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Good service"
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning James,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Go else where after sales arragant and condescending will be seeking advice from trading standards."
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Paul,

We are sorry to hear that you have not had a pleasant experience.

If you need to talk to us, then please contact our customer service team using email address: aftersales@buyitonline.ltd
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Very good.."
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Very helpful staff. At no extra delivery charge ,it arrived 2 days after ordering in perfect condition."
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon Anne,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements!
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Mirror fitted fine, arrived within a couple of day. Brilliant 👍"
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Cliff,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we were able to assist you with this enquiry!
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? I ordered a driver's actuator and motor for my car window. They sent a passenger side one. I called and emailed them for days (as it was urgent) before finally someone responded and said that I had to go onto a part of their website to place a recall notice. Clearly very internet based and in my experience not good at responding to emails or calls to their 'help' department.
"price was OK, (wrong) parts looked fine"
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon William, We are sorry to hear that you received an incorrect product.

Our return system has been placed online and is available to any/all customers making it quick and easy to return a product.
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered a Volvo wing mirror from you on 17th May 2018 but it didn't fit, we returned it and you replaced it with another which didn't fit either so we returned that also but you refused to refund our money even though we had a P.O receipt to say that it was delivered to you. We have sent many emails and made many phone calls which you just ignore and you still owe us £27.98. We would not recommend you to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Roger,

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue in May of 2018.

Our customer service team i am confident assisted you in all ways possible at the time.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Why fix, when nothing's broken.
"I was very impressed as to how inexpensive the wing mirror was."
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ian, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are pleased with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Nothing really.
"It was the right part and arrived quickly. Easy to find the right variant on the website."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we were able to assist you with you're requirements!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Prompt delivery and excellent product at a fair price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Anthony, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our services and product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Excellent service and quick delivery, will definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Mr Edwards, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we could assist you with your requirements!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Service Quality
What should we work on? Everything
"Nothing. That is the worst online experience ever."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Mike,

We are sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience.

Would you like to contact our customer service team and advise on the issue you experienced as we may be able to rectify this for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Quality control was not good. I purchased this mirror which proved to be faulty, clearly it had not been tested as stated in your pre sales policy. I returned the mirror as per your returns policy, which was effortless, and tracking first class. On returning the mirror for exchange, I explained that the fault was in the viewing adjustment and that the indicators worked fine. Your returns on line invoice however stated that the fault was reported as an indicator problem. The exchange item was received in the same box as the original, very torn and tatty, and with no internal protection for the mirror. Fortunately there was no damage to the mirror, but the LED indicator didn’t work, again not tested before despatch. As an ex electrician, I was able to repair the poor quality connector used to couple the indicator to the mirror wiring harness.
"This purchase had issues, but communication to resolve was very good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning,

We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with a product that has been received.

We are glad that any issues have been rectified.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? keeping up your current standards
"very knowledgable and prompt"
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Clive, thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our services!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Service Quality
"The delivery time was good, unfortunately although the part ordered said it was correct for the year/make/model of vehicle it does not fit correctly"
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your feedback

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with a product that has been received.
If you would like to get in touch with our customer service team, they may be able to assist you by reviewing the vehicle information and the product compatibility.
Posted 1 month ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
"great service,great communication,great product"
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Roger,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our service and products!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery Speed
Service Quality
"Good service advice when ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Jenny,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we were able to assist you with your requirements!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? the quality of the product appears ok , but when positioning the glass so i can see correctly , means the glass is angled so the corner is sticking out of the housing ,
"the wing mirror fitted the van and the connection for the power was correct"
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Brian,

Thank you for your feedback, we pride ourselves on the quality of our products.

If you have any issues with a product that has been received, please do not hesitate to contact us so we can advise on how to rectify!
Posted 1 month ago
Product Quality
"very good result, received on time and to the correct specification"
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning William, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with your order!
Posted 1 month ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.15 based on 584 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support