WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.12 Rating 820 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I shall recommend your company to friends and family. You sent me a wing mirror for my 21 year old Peugeot. It fits perfectly and the price was very reasonable. Excellent service - thank you very much. Delivery was 2 days from date of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Rosie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it is great to hear that we have been able to support you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 month ago
I see that Wing Mirror Man respond to these bad reviews by suggesting buyers ring their customer service number & press option 2. The only trouble is, when you do that you have to listen to music interrupted every 10 seconds by a voice that says your call is important to them. I have just listened to this for 55 minutes before remembering I have a life to lead & hanging up. Unfortunately when automated customer service websites and "live chat" come in through the door, actual customer service goes out through the window. If your order is OK you won't have a problem with WMM. If you have any kind of problem or query with your order, you'll probably be out of pocket. Your risk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely useless company sent the wrong wing mirror cover despite having the reg of the vehicle cannot get them to take it back and also cannot get hold of them on the phone have wasted my £50 on them AVOID them at all costs a lot of sharks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Geoff, We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with a product that has been received. We would love to support you with this enquiry. Please contact our expert Customer Service Operations Team using the contact details below: 0161 763 0800 (Option 2) aftersales@buyitonline.ltd https://tawk.to/chat/5a9a7ca74b401e45400d5fb8/default We can then review any issues you have experienced and provide the support required.
Posted 2 months ago
Worst place to buy wing mirrors they sent me the wrong size and I’m still waiting for my refund over a month now no reply’s from emails takes over an hour to get hold of them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with an item that has been received. Please get in touch with our customer support team on any of the platforms below, we would love to assist you in resolving this issue. 0161 763 0800 (Option 2) aftersales@buyitonline.ltd https://tawk.to/chat/5a9a7ca74b401e45400d5fb8/default
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for my wing mirror. Ordered it a month ago today. It said 12 days lead time. I’ve emailed and get no response. Tried phone and just music and wait, till I gave up after waiting over 40 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning Andrew, We are sorry to hear that you have yet to receive your order. Please get in touch with our customer support team using any of the contact details below so we can assist you with this enquiry. aftersales@buyitonline.ltd 0161 763 0800 (Option 2) https://tawk.to/chat/5a9a7ca74b401e45400d5fb8/default www.facebook.com/TheBuyItOnlineTeam
Posted 6 months ago
Surprised by the 1* reviews here. I ordered a backplate for a Mitsubishi .Called up , the pleasant gentleman took the order, explained it would be a few extra days for the colour match spraying and a week or so later it arrived, perfect colour and fitted with no issues. I will use again. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Alex, Thank you for the excellent feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to support your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a mirror on Dec 9th 2020 and it is now Feb 16th. I haven't received anything yet... Not even an email. Sent a couple of emails with no reply When calling they keep you waiting for over an hour on the phone and then it just cuts out. Tried to get in contact so many times. Steer clear from this company. Going to have to complain and try and get my money back from the credit card company..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Afternoon David, We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. Please do get in touch with our customer support team so they can offer support with the order and hopefully resolve this issue for you.
Posted 9 months ago
Please do not waste your time and money with this company. I ordered a wing mirror unit after being recommended this company by my local garage. I was told it had a 14 day lead time. It took just shy of a month to receive it. I had it fitted by my garage only to find that the wing mirror did not sit properly on the base. Even when fully turned in, I could not see any part of my car, making it unsafe and unfit for its purpose! My car is a Ford Ecosport and the garage told me that they had the exact same problem with a Toyota Avensis the week before and would no longer be recommending Wing Mirror Man to any more customers. They advised that I call the company immediately. The person I spoke to was rude, unhelpful and told me simply to send the product back and that I would need to cover the costs. They also told me that once returned, I could file a claim for the costs incurred to fit the product. The garage did not charge me to remove the product and I sent it back the following day. I ordered a genuine part via Ford which arrived within 24 hours and had to pay again to have the product fitted. After receiving my refund I enquired about the claim for the £84 I paid to have their product fitted. I have been told that the amount I paid is an “expected charge” and that they will only cover the costs to have the product removed. They have failed to acknowledge that I have had to pay this charge twice, due to their shoddy product. I have been advised to check the warranty which I have never received and surprise surprise when you search for it on their website, you are met with a blank screen. I have now handed this over to a solicitor as Buy it Online Ltd have told me they will not deal with this any further. Myself and the garage will be warning everyone of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a manual wing mirror and they sent me an electric version. Instead of just accepting this, their assistant on live chat told me to send them a product code; he didn't tell me to look on all sides of the box, but on the item. When I couldn't find it, he told me to take photos and e-mail it to their after care team. I did so, got no reply over a weekend. They didn't answer phone calls, was left hanging for over half an hour on multiple attempts. Then when I complained about the non-response by a customer care assistant, I was passed to yet another department to deal with the return. All I wanted was a like-for-like replacement with the item I actually ordered, I wasn't seeking a cash refund. I would expect a company to proactively help in a situation like this. Instead they wasted over a week of my time including the delivery period, as well as hours of time trying to get through to their unanswered phones and dealing with incorrect chat information. Do not use this company. They make silly mistakes and simply do not care about their customers when it happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Gerry, We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with a product that has been received. It is clear by our fantastic feedback from thousands of customers that customer experience and satisfaction is at the forefront of what we do. Sometimes mistakes do occur, however we do always aim to rectify as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant service 100% would use these again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Pete, Thank you for the brilliant feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
As yet the 10 /7/ 20 although payed in full. I have not received the mirror ordered. Regards D. Anderson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon David, We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team should you require any additional information regarding the current status.
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered quickly and the colour matched. Fitted fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Chris, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your enquiry on this occasion
Posted 1 year ago
They followed up a query with offering me a replacement window regulator.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Chris, Thank you for providing your feedback. We do provide online video fitting advice, each product packaging includes a QR code which can be scanned by your mobile device. This then refers you to the online installation video for your particular item.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Philip, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, 2 days before I expected to be. Mirror quality is on high end for bargain price. Very good experience with wingmirrorman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Damir, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your product requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
Looked on the web and put in part details and got a call within 5 minutes! Price was an absolute bargain at £154 fully sprayed to colour code. Mazda quoted £500 and that didn't include indicator or spraying!
WingMirrorMan 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Trevor, thankyou for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion! P.S Your wing mirror looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
item as described, good communication,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Philip, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 1 year ago
QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
The friendliness and efficiency of the young lady that dealt with my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Stuart, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that our support teams have been able to provide assistance on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
Direct replacement part at a good price compared to the OEM part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, It is great to hear that you are satisfied with our product, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.12 based on 820 reviews