WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.44 Rating 331 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate WingMirrorMan ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Bob Flahergy
"Brilliant service mirror arrived safe and secure. Have recommended this service to my friends. Will use this service in future"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Mr B Davies
"When another car collided with my drivers side mirror on my citron Picasso C3 air dream it was panic stations I explained my problem wingmirror man they advised me send a image of the damage but the parts were damage beyond repair, wing mirror man advise me to replace the lot was not cheap they even sprayed it the same colour as the car it took 10 days to arrive I would recommend this company to any one who need a new modern electric mirror replacement"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholas Bradley
"Description of part on website; ease of ordering and checkout; delivery time; well-packaged; friendly and helpful customer service (I needed a heads-up on the fitting of the glass)."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Very quick and helpful service. Price matched and best price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I am sure many are pleased with the service, but my experience has been less than satisfactory. Ordered a painted wing mirror on 13 July. After chasing for delivery it finally arrived on 6 Aug, but without the large mirror glass. Reported this missing by email and phone on 7 Aug. After many phone calls to Wingmirrorman chasing up progress and delivery, some of which were dealt with by a less than helpful and surly member of their staff, I eventually decided to drive 50 miles each way tp pick up the mirror glass to ensure it was the correct version and that I actually had it in place before going on holiday. A total of 6 weeks for full delivery. Not a stress free purchase for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Afternoon Bill,
Firstly we would like to thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to do so. I can see from your invoice the product you purchased from us came with a 1-2 week lead time as it was to be ordered in from oversea's as it isn't currently stock in the UK, which i am sure you would have been aware of prior to placing your order.
When the item came into stock and our paint team prepared the item to be sprayed, the glass was accidentally damaged while doing so, which we notified you about and apologised for. You advised us to paint the unit and send it to you without a glass, order a glass in and send it you when it got here. We did just that, got the unit professionally painted and dispatched to yourself, when the glass arrived with us a few days later you advised us you wanted to come and pick it up, this was a request made by yourself as we had it ready to send on an overnight delivery for the following day, however you requested to make a collection which you did.
We of course apologise for the delay, unfortunately from time to time mistakes and accidents can happen, we communicated with you and offered the best resolution we could based on your requests, which we fulfilled and hopefully saved you money on the part itself and you are happy with the quality of the product and the paint job.
Thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Getting more information out there about your great services
"Brilliant service mirror arrived safe and secure. Have recommended this service to my friends. Will use this service in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? I was impressed with the overall service, keep it up.
"The speed and accuracy of the order, and of course at a very good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? no improvements needed
"the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"No hassle , got everything right and delivered on time. K Brimham"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"received a new replacement wing mirror for my Peugeot boxer Nuevo today excellent service received within two days fits perfectly. Thanks guys well done will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Giving the young lady a bonus
"Europarts quoted me £112 discounted to £72 for the glass that you provided for £25.99 your you lady that found the part was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Service Quality
"Perfect product. Great price. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon Blayne, Thank you for the brilliant feedback we are so glad that you are pleased with our service!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"The speed of the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon Louise, Thank you for your brilliant feedback, we are really glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Good website. Easy to navigate. Good price. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased you are happy with our service!
Posted 4 days ago
"The only thing I've received so far is a condescending, patronising little **** over the phone. Product NOT dispatched as and when stated. I have paid over the market rate for a Fedex 24hr delivery service which you claim takes 3 working days to arrive. Its called Fedex24 for a reason. They have changed their tone when dealing with paypal but still refusing to issue a refund. Ended up getting an original Mazda mirror from the dealer direct for £7 more, collected today and is a genuine part not from China. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Udai, We are really sorry to hear that you have had such issues with an order you have placed with us, From the information that has been placed on your invoice, you contacted us today with this information and was unexpectedly rude and abusive down the phone, our customer services team will not tolerate this and as a business we believe that all people should be dealt with in a polite and professional manner. If you have an open PayPal dispute then you must communicate directly via their portal to ensure they can monitor any correspondence, however as it stands, you are disgruntled as you placed an order 36 hours ago and have not received the part when advised it can be delivered up to 3 working days, we believe that your ignorance towards our delivery information is the main issue here as it clearly states on our website and all customer orders can take a maximum of 3 working days, it is unfortunate that you have paid extra for the same product as we retail original Mazda Products, we do not supply from " China" Thank you for your feedback, we sure will take this on board when offering express delivery services in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Quick and no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon John, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really glad that you are pleased with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? I am quite happy how you acted from ordering to delivery.
"Delivery was delivered in the time that was promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Mr G Hartley, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really glad that you are pleased with our services!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
"Paint Finnish on mirror was excellent and reasonably price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Alistair, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
"correct item. arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Perrin, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased you are happy with the service that we have provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? All good no need to improve
"Easy and quick even for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Dale, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased you are satisfied with our service and user-friendly website!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
"Good clean product delivered in time stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning John, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased you are happy with your order and the service provided!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Nothing
"Quick service and a wonderful price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Arthur, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased you are happy with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
"Speed and efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Dave, Thank you for your brilliant feedback, we are so glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.44 based on 331 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This