WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.16 Rating 535 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 52%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Bob Flahergy
"Brilliant service mirror arrived safe and secure. Have recommended this service to my friends. Will use this service in future"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mr B Davies
"When another car collided with my drivers side mirror on my citron Picasso C3 air dream it was panic stations I explained my problem wingmirror man they advised me send a image of the damage but the parts were damage beyond repair, wing mirror man advise me to replace the lot was not cheap they even sprayed it the same colour as the car it took 10 days to arrive I would recommend this company to any one who need a new modern electric mirror replacement"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nicholas Bradley
"Description of part on website; ease of ordering and checkout; delivery time; well-packaged; friendly and helpful customer service (I needed a heads-up on the fitting of the glass)."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wing mirror was supplied with the incorrect electrical plug. After sales service was slow and Eventually I had to find a solution myself as wingmirror man was unable to offer a satisfactory solution in a reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have cancelled the order 299860,but I still have not received the refund. Please do so"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Nothing apparently
"The personal service when I phoned in to check some details"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? I bought this wing mirror for my Peugeot Partner. It is an electric mirror. My garage fitted it but couldn't connect up the wiring as the supplied mirror' swirling for way too short to plug into the electrics of the car. Considering this is a specific part for a specific car model I'm disappointed. I have to adjust it manually and the defrost setting can't be used. It isn't fit for purpose.
"Not impressed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Avoid. Item havent arrived at all Customer service is rude and absolutely useless. Trying get miney back with paypal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Quick and easy. Brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon Mark,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased we could assist you on this occasion!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"quick and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Angela.

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our services!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
"It was no trouble the lady who did my order was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Kim,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we were able to assist you?
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
What should we work on? See above comments
"The original order went “missing”, the replacement was sorted very quickly after a phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Robert,

We are sorry to hear that you experienced a delay in receiving your order, we are now glad that this issue has been rectified.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? No problems for me.
"Quality of product including colour finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Steven, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we could assist you with your requirements on this occasion.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Speed of delivery and quality of replacement door mirror, especially as it was coloured to match the bodywork of the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we could assist you on this occasion, we are glad that you are pleased with the quality of our products and services!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Service Quality
"Fiesta power fold door mirror. Good product, reasonably priced, good colour match"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Peter, Thank you for the brilliant feedback Peter.

We are really pleased that you are happy with the quality of our products and paint service.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
"No problems from ordering to delivery thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Alan, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our services!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Free Guinness with every order
"Delivery was only 3 days and was an easy experience to buy, I would recommend you to my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Ian,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really glad you are pleased with the service we have provided.

Maybe next time you purchase, there will be a free Guinness included!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Nothing.You are really an excellent company.
"The really competitive price, and the quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Alan, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Quick delivery. Well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Paul,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Thank you guys for going above and beyond with the quick delivery of my wing mirror. Exemplary customer service, Already recommended to other tradesman. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely happy that you were pleased with our services!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? Just a little slow in getting them.
"Excellent product, same as factory issue and professionally painted if you want this option."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning William,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? nothing
"have used you before. Always high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are happy with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery Speed
Product Quality
Service Quality
What should we work on? no suggestions on this
"Ease of ordering,friendly staff,prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we could assist you today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.16 based on 535 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support