WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.22 Rating 171 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Product Quality
Delivery Speed
"Speed in which my product came. Perfect thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
"Part was as described and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good Afternoon Les,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback!
Posted 12 hours ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? Was unable to leave a good review because of lack of password, and in trying to set up an account to do this the system would not let me proceed because email address already existed.
"Good phone contact, staightforward process to complete sale, chice of online paypal or direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Good Afternoon Mike,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback! We are so glad you are so pleased with our service!
Posted 13 hours ago
Product Quality
Delivery Speed
"Speed od service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Tony,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback!
Posted 18 hours ago
Product Quality
Delivery Speed
"Excellent service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Ian,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are so glad you are pleased with the service we have provided.
Posted 2 days ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? Nothing. All seems good to me.
"Quickness of delivery and to be honest I think the replacement cover is stronger than the original. I keep telling people about you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Madeleine,

Thank you for such brilliant feedback, it is such good news to hear that our customers are pleased with our chosen product ranges! Thank you for the free advertisements!
Posted 3 days ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Afternoon Peter,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback! We are pleased you are impressed with our service!
Posted 4 days ago
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? Delivery. Product has not arrived.
"Service up front was very good, but you sent me an email on Monday 9th April saying it had been dispatched, yet it hasn’t arrived yet. It’s currently 13th April."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Evening Charlie,

I have checked your order using your order ID provide and can see that you opted for our free delivery service which takes between 3-5 working days.

It does state that if your order has not arrived within 5 working days then feel free to contact us with this information so we are able to rectify.

Now I have tracked your order using your consignment number and can see that you have missed a delivery on 10/4/18 with our Delivery Partners.

We will happily rearrange this delivery for you if you would like us to do this, however we do feel this feedback is slightly unfair for information that is clearly provided to you on the dispatch information we provide.
Posted 6 days ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
"The price of the product & the quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Christopher,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? turnaround times for delivery
"knowledge and friendliness of the sales assistant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Jim,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback, we are pleased you are happy with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? Web design could be improved.
"Live chat customer support quality, Speed of delivery, Delivery Progress updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Lee,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback, if you have any suggestions for the improvement of our online site we would really appreciate you contact our web development team here: internalresources@buyitonline.ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
"Quality of product and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Andrew,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback! We are very pleased you are happy with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
What should we work on? The quality of the product was good just the wrong one sent.
"At to pay special attention to returns info Could easily make a mistake if not concentrating. Also wondered why I only got partial payment back. Why did I have to pay the vat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
"Excellent product at a very good price delivered rapidly - flawless transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Evening Allen,

We are so glad that you are very pleased with our service! Thank you very much for the brilliant feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
"Got exactly what I ordered, well packaged and delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Simon,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback! We are glad we could assist you with this purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Service Quality
What should we work on? Noting some mirror covers, despite identical size and shape, may have different fixings
"Despite the wing mirror cover not fitting, the firm agreed to take it back. Helpful on the phone. Would have liked a quicker delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Stephen,

Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
"Great Service, rapid delivery and the fitting of the mirror!!👍👍 Bolted straight on, no alterations required and wiring plug fitted perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Richard,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback! We are extremely glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? Just keep doing what you do
"Mirror was well packaged , and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Brian,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your time!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? Item took longer than 3 days stated. Maybe don't promise this as I thought it was tight as the back was being painted.
"Paint match to car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ian,

We do advise customers that our professional painting service does take an additional 3 working days before dispatch, We are sorry to hear that you missed this information! We are very thankful for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Product Quality
Service Quality
Delivery Speed
What should we work on? Mirror glass received had a slight tint compared to the original which is a minor issue. This may just have been on the glass received and may not be a general issue.
"Recieved a good quality product that fitted well with good service and at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Bill,

Thank you for your feedback, please be aware that you are able to contact us in regards to your product, as we would like to be made aware of any quality issues!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.22 based on 171 reviews