WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.12 Rating 740 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
WingMirrorMan 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Alan Hobbah
More Photos & Videos
WingMirrorMan 5 star review on 16th August 2018
Bob Flahergy
More Photos & Videos
WingMirrorMan 5 star review on 21st April 2018
mr b davies
More Photos & Videos
WingMirrorMan 5 star review on 2nd November 2017
Nicholas Bradley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent service, the item was packaged safely and delivered promptly.
Posted 17 hours ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 4 hours ago
Ordered a heated mirror for my golf , arrived within 5 days despite the virus problems , mirror fitted.perfectly , would have no hesitation in using again .
Delighted.with the service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Alex,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service, despite all the issues at the moment with the Corona Virus. The replacement mirror wasn't expensive (Only £24 inc postage) and arrived within 3 days.

Also, as a nice touch, when I rang up, they played a certain song from a well known 1980's synth pop group from Sheffield !!

I have already recommended them to a friend. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning James,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 month ago
Even during these very extreme circumstances you guys got my wing mirror out to me in very quick fashion! Great job guys
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Aidan,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with everything. Quick delivery and requested paintwork matched perfectly. Saved a fair hit of money. Would have cost much more by going to main dealer.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Raymond,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Paul,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service arrived on time would recommend to everyone Regards Charles REILLY
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Charles,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that you are satisfied with our product and services!
Posted 2 months ago
you gave me alternative options and tried different suppliers etc. You explained what I'd need to do. You didn't have what I needed in stock but ordered the goods which arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service, thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Geoffrey,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 2 months ago
The speed which i got my item delivered to me, (no charge),
the price, 1/2 what i would have had to pay from FORDS.
i would have no hesitation contacting them again, when i need something.

Lionel from Hornchurch, ESSEX.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with this enquiry.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and quality parts
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Karen,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 2 months ago
The simplicity in ordering the Mirror
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Gillian,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used wingmirrorman three times and each time you have been spot on with service and parts 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Martin, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 2 months ago
The service and prompt attention.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Rob, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 2 months ago
The whole experience was so professional, from the man I spoke to when I ordered to the prompt delivery, I will definitely recommend you
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Vanessa,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 3 months ago
they had what i wanted and was delivered in two days
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the brilliant feedback we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you today!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a wing mirror which was needed as soon as possible, to only then be told after I ordered I would get it in 4 months time. I instantly requested a refund which I am still waiting for almost two weeks later. Ridiculous!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Matt, We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with an order that was placed with us.

If you have cancelled your order, our customer accounts department will have received the instruction to process a reversal back to the original payment method.
Posted 3 months ago
I live in cyprus and was quoted by the one and only dealership on the island 400 euro for a new wing mirror for my nissan and a 10 day wait. I ordered online, it arrived in perfect condition one day early and cost about 100 euro. Job well done
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase and the manner in which I was dealt with by the representative with whom I spoke to on the phone. There was perfect clarity, she was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to me, a credit to your establishment. The item, the wing mirror arrived in a timely manner for which I was grateful.
Many thanks for a wonderful service. I will in future use your company if required and will certainly recommend you to my friends and family.
Once again, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 3 months ago
Speed of service and delivery plus the knowledge of the person on the end of line
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Phil,

Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 3 months ago
Right product had to make some minor changes to new mirror but all good
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Graham, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 3 months ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.12 based on 740 reviews